Carolina Beach Family Dentistry

Dentist

1328 N. Lake Park Blvd.

Ste. 107

Carolina Beach, NC 28428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
The ladies were very attentive
M
7 days ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Had my teeth cleaned by Sarah who was very professional, exceptionally nice and concerned about my experience. Staff is excellent and always do their best to provide a great experience for their patients.
D
1 week ago
Always professional and kind.
A
2 weeks ago
So friendly and sweet
I felt right at home and had prompt professional service and would highly recommend them
S
3 weeks ago
The staff was great. Very welcoming and super friendly.
The best dental care I have ever experienced.
K
3 weeks ago
Fillings have never been so fun!
Goodness my mouth needed some extra love and support. I was amazed at how fun and great my appointments were. They fixed me up in only 2 appointments. I was super impressed with the thoroughness and care. I'm now confident that my mouth is happy and healthy again. I HIGHLY recommend Carolina Beach Family Dentistry!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
I needed an appointment because of pain and was taken care of asap. Everyone at this office is very professional and kind. Great dentist office! I highly recommend . Sincerely,BG
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
I needed an appointment because of pain and was taken care of asap. Everyone at this office is very professional and kind. Great dentist office! I highly recommend . Sincerely,BG
D
1 month ago
Very Safe & Professional!!
The staff is wearing double masks and face shields and sanitizing as they process the patient. No reason to be concerned at this Dentist office. I left knowing I was as healthy as I was when arrived.
H
1 month ago
Excellent care for my whole family.
The dentists and staff provide excellent care and are so warm and kind that even my four children go with no fuss at all! Dr Cerquiera sang to my daughter through her first filling and as a result of their patience and kindness my children have no fear of the dentist! We have moved across town but it is well worth the drive although we pass many other dentists on the way.