Carolina Braces - Brier Creek

Orthodontist

7780 Brier Creek Pkwy

Ste 100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great all around!
It’s nice to walk into an office where you’re greeted with a smile and a laugh for sure if Sharon is involved! We are always made to feel comfortable immediately. Sharon is the best at that! It is just as great in the back office. Nicole and Mindy are always friendly, professional and just plain fun. Dr. Kent is one of the friendliest, most caring, professional and funniest doctors I know. He always goes that extra mile and it’s appreciated so much. My kids and I love his goofy side. Dr. Foley is always a pleasure to talk to, and is also not only professional, but great with my kids. The kids and I always get a laugh with him as well. We genuinely enjoy the appointments with them. Both doctors are great about explaining the treatment. The whole Brier Creek staff,including the doctors, go out of their way to make the experience a good one and I’m happy to be a part of Carolina Braces. Thank you guys!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
The staff is always welcoming and professional.
M
3 months ago
Welcoming, thorough explanations of service
I was looking for an orthodontist for my teenager with a strong staff and welcoming atmosphere. My kiddo is a bit shy and needs a provider who will slow down and ask questions and make sure instructions are understood. I was looking for a provider where I would be welcomed in the patient area to act as an advocate and understand the process as a parent. We were happily surprised by a personalized welcome sign upon arrival. The offices are comfortable, nicely appointed, and have essentials like snacks and video games to lower teens stress level and make their appointments more enjoyable. The staff was very polite, helpful, and it felt like they enjoyed working there. Each staff member was able to answer my questions thoroughly, even those regarding insurance and payments. They sent us home with all of the information we need to make an informed decision regarding treatment.
D
3 months ago
very nice but long wait
Aside from the appointment beginning 30 min late, everyone was nice and the work was done quickly.
T
4 months ago
Friendly and kind atmosphere
My daughter had already gotten her braces on and I found myself needing to bring my younger son for a consult due to some issues. My son gets very anxious at the dentist's office. Dr. Kent was very endearing and warm and made him feel at ease. All the staff are really nice and warm.
E
4 months ago
We love Dr. Foley and staff!
K
5 months ago
Friendly Staff put my Anxious Child at Ease
The staff at CB is so friendly and welcoming! My daughter is highly anxious, but they are so relaxed and communicate so well with her that she is at ease and not fearful at all. The waiting room has lots of games that she loves, so she doesn't have time to get worked up and worried, not that we've ever had to wait long at all.
C
6 months ago
Great experience with a great organization.
M
6 months ago
Great staff! Friendly and talented
We love the staff and doctor at Carolina Braces! We rarely wait at all for appointments. They stick to their schedule. Since we have four kids who went through braces with them, I have lots of experience in going there. You won't be disappointed!
J
6 months ago
always quick, efficient, and extremely nice
we are always seen (three of us in the family) in timely manner.. Staff (office and medical) are very nice and knowledgeable. It is as pleasant as a medical appointment can be.