Carolina Braces - Brier Creek

Orthodontist

7780 Brier Creek Pkwy

Ste 100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Both doctors and their team is always friendly, gentle and professional. This has to be the best Orthodontist in the Triangle. I love Dr. Kent and his team!!!!
Response from Carolina Braces - Brier Creek
Tara, thank you so much for your kind words. We love to have amazing patients like you and we wouldn't be happy to come into work everyday if it wasn't for our patients!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
It's always a pleasure when coming into Carolina Braces. Dr. Kent and his staff are amazing! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for the perfect smile. Thank you for all that you do.
A
1 month ago
Love my orthodontist practice
Best Staff ever!! They always make me feel welcome. No complaints here at all
J
2 months ago
Professional
Carolina Braces is AWESOME! They have a reward system, just blowin' my mind here! After that you get a treat too, why haven't I come here sooner!!!
K
3 months ago
Staff was friendly, yet a bit confused on who was suppose to provide service. Cookie was good, not enough. Replacement braces cost too much. Consider, a discount, may for when its the first time. Thanks
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son was very nervous about getting his braces. The staff was very friendly and made him feel comfortable. Dr. Foley was very informative and kind. My son is looking forward to his next appointment.
Response from Carolina Braces - Brier Creek
Thank you so much for your kind words Kathy! We are so excited that Trevor has now become apart of the Carolina Braces' family and we can not wait to see him next time!
B
7 months ago
Amazing customer service
I had a consultation there this morning and will be back for sure! The friendliest staff and they take so much time to explain to you everything. You can tell they enjoy their job and care about the patients!
Response from Carolina Braces - Brier Creek
Thank you so much for your review Bethany! It's patients like you that make us love our jobs everyday! We are so excited for you to start your journey to a new and beautiful smile with us! Keep on smiling!
L
8 months ago
Staff and providers are friendly. Appointments always in time! Great office!
Response from Carolina Braces - Brier Creek
Thank you so much for your wonderful review Lisa! We are so happy to have you and your family as a part of our Carolina Braces' family!
G
8 months ago
Long waits and staff keeps changing
I get a odd feeling in this office...especially since the wait is so long. There seems to be ever so changing staff and even doctors.
J
8 months ago
very friendly and caring
everyone is so wonderful when we have an appointment.
Response from Carolina Braces - Brier Creek
Thank you again Jillian for your wonderful review! Patients like you are the reason we love coming to work everyday!