Carolina Braces - Brier Creek

Orthodontist

7780 Brier Creek Pkwy

Ste 100

Raleigh, NC 27617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Welcoming, thorough explanations of service
I was looking for an orthodontist for my teenager with a strong staff and welcoming atmosphere. My kiddo is a bit shy and needs a provider who will slow down and ask questions and make sure instructions are understood. I was looking for a provider where I would be welcomed in the patient area to act as an advocate and understand the process as a parent. We were happily surprised by a personalized welcome sign upon arrival. The offices are comfortable, nicely appointed, and have essentials like snacks and video games to lower teens stress level and make their appointments more enjoyable. The staff was very polite, helpful, and it felt like they enjoyed working there. Each staff member was able to answer my questions thoroughly, even those regarding insurance and payments. They sent us home with all of the information we need to make an informed decision regarding treatment.
D
7 days ago
very nice but long wait
Aside from the appointment beginning 30 min late, everyone was nice and the work was done quickly.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and kind atmosphere
My daughter had already gotten her braces on and I found myself needing to bring my younger son for a consult due to some issues. My son gets very anxious at the dentist's office. Dr. Kent was very endearing and warm and made him feel at ease. All the staff are really nice and warm.
E
1 month ago
We love Dr. Foley and staff!
K
2 months ago
Friendly Staff put my Anxious Child at Ease
The staff at CB is so friendly and welcoming! My daughter is highly anxious, but they are so relaxed and communicate so well with her that she is at ease and not fearful at all. The waiting room has lots of games that she loves, so she doesn't have time to get worked up and worried, not that we've ever had to wait long at all.
C
3 months ago
Great experience with a great organization.
M
3 months ago
Great staff! Friendly and talented
We love the staff and doctor at Carolina Braces! We rarely wait at all for appointments. They stick to their schedule. Since we have four kids who went through braces with them, I have lots of experience in going there. You won't be disappointed!
J
3 months ago
always quick, efficient, and extremely nice
we are always seen (three of us in the family) in timely manner.. Staff (office and medical) are very nice and knowledgeable. It is as pleasant as a medical appointment can be.
K
3 months ago
Great office!
Great doctors and staff! Very understanding and I felt good about my smile when I left today, as it is the end of my treatment.
C
4 months ago
Everyone is outstanding at this location!