Carolina Braces - Sawmill

Orthodontist

100 Sawmill Rd.

Suite 200

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinabraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, on time, professional, and reassuring
L
1 month ago
Excellent
Today was our first visit and I can’t say enough great thing. The staff made my twins feel at home and answered all the questions we had. The atmosphere is very welcoming and Dr Foley was great
N
2 months ago
Excited about our new orthodonist!!
Ashlee is in love with everything about her new orthodonist from the pleasant staff down to the fresh baked cookies. We look forward to working with Carolina Braces.
L
3 months ago
Great visit today!
I was quite impressed with my daughters office visit today. She was back in the chair with 10 minutes of our arrival. Eventhough the office was quite busy today, the staff kept everything flowing efficiently and we were on our way in no time! Shout out to "Taylor" ~ you're the best! A million smiling thanks to Dr. Kent & Carolina Braces! Sincerely, The Plummer Family
B
4 months ago
Exceptional service still exists!
I wish I had suggestions for improvement but my visit was perfect. From the moment I scheduled my appointment to the actual appointment itself, the service, care, concern, and consultation was phenomenal. Linda was very knowledgeable and took time to thoroughly explain my upcoming procedure in detail. I really felt like I was their only customer she didn't rush even when I had just one more question. Unfortunately service at this level is not as common as it should be.
N
4 months ago
Excellent staff!!!
They are so helpful and relaxing! Dr. Kent is funny and definitely knows how to make the kids relax! And they have the most friendly and helpful front desk staff!! And Linda is absolutely amazing!! I definitely recommend Dr. Kent!
S
4 months ago
No complaints.
We have never had to wait, Staff is very friendly and professional.
R
4 months ago
professional and friendly
Three of my children have had braces, and an appliance prior to braces, at Carolina Braces. The office is cool and fun for all ages. The staff has always been friendly and professional. Dr. Kent is very personable, kind and always available if there are any problems. My children and I have enjoyed working with him over the years. The only reason for the 4 stars and not 5 is that there have been 4 times in the past 6 months when someone was supposed to call me to schedule an appointment (since they were not scheduled out that far or when a retainer came in), but I never received a call. It was only after I realized that it was way past the time for an appointment, that I called them. I understand that mistakes happen, but the frequency of this lately has been frustrating. However, overall I would, and have, recommend this practice.
L
4 months ago
First Treatment
Only one doctor at this office, I had to wait more then 30min to see him. Too many schedule patients at one time, but friendly staff.
R
4 months ago
Ortho Appr
I had a wonderful experience at Carolina Braces. Everyone was nice and very helpful with the process of getting my braces.