Carolina Braces - Sawmill

Orthodontist

100 Sawmill Rd.

Suite 200

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinabraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very pleased and happy to visit Carolina Braces for the first time! They are very professional and Friendly! Their office is very comfortable!
L
4 months ago
Very Professional
Everyone was very professional and welcoming. The staff explained everything to us that we needed to know and made my girls feel comfortable. They love this office
S
4 months ago
I love Carolina Braces
Had another fabulous appt. at Carolina Braces, they are efficient and great!
P
4 months ago
Tough day
Made an appointment to have a permanent retainer piece re-glued. After waiting over an hour we were seen not by a technician to fix the retainer but by a Treatment Coordinator. We were told that the retainer could be fixed (yes, we knew that when we made the appointment and we have had permanent retainers re-glued before - it takes 5 minutes) and that to get it actually fixed would require a separate appointment. Seeing that they were short handed in the back (which could have been related to us via text, since about 2 hours prior we got a text message reminding us of our 2 pm appointment time) it would be another hour plus to hang around. We made another appointment. I have never had this problem at Dr. Kent's before. The place has always run like clock work and if there was a problem with a long wait time due to being short handed, we were told when we signed in and given the option right then to reschedule.
D
4 months ago
Very friendly, on time, professional, and reassuring
L
5 months ago
Excellent
Today was our first visit and I can’t say enough great thing. The staff made my twins feel at home and answered all the questions we had. The atmosphere is very welcoming and Dr Foley was great
N
6 months ago
Excited about our new orthodonist!!
Ashlee is in love with everything about her new orthodonist from the pleasant staff down to the fresh baked cookies. We look forward to working with Carolina Braces.
L
7 months ago
Great visit today!
I was quite impressed with my daughters office visit today. She was back in the chair with 10 minutes of our arrival. Eventhough the office was quite busy today, the staff kept everything flowing efficiently and we were on our way in no time! Shout out to "Taylor" ~ you're the best! A million smiling thanks to Dr. Kent & Carolina Braces! Sincerely, The Plummer Family
B
7 months ago
Exceptional service still exists!
I wish I had suggestions for improvement but my visit was perfect. From the moment I scheduled my appointment to the actual appointment itself, the service, care, concern, and consultation was phenomenal. Linda was very knowledgeable and took time to thoroughly explain my upcoming procedure in detail. I really felt like I was their only customer she didn't rush even when I had just one more question. Unfortunately service at this level is not as common as it should be.
N
7 months ago
Excellent staff!!!
They are so helpful and relaxing! Dr. Kent is funny and definitely knows how to make the kids relax! And they have the most friendly and helpful front desk staff!! And Linda is absolutely amazing!! I definitely recommend Dr. Kent!