Carolina Braces - Sawmill

Orthodontist

100 Sawmill Rd.

Suite 200

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinabraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
professional and very friendly
Great visit
S
6 days ago
Excellent 1st Visit
My first experience here was amazing! staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and the environment was clean and family oriented. I enjoyed meeting with Linda who made my experience a comfortable one and answered all of my questions and Dr. Foley was very professional and friendly. I can't wait to go back and get my braces put on.
H
1 week ago
Great professional and friendly staff.
Getting close to having the braces removed. Here's hoping for success soon.
J
1 week ago
Great service
Dr Kent and Dr Foley always give great service.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service!!!
Both of my boys have had a wonderful experience with this office!! They are always seen on time and everyone is so friendly. My daughter is the next one in the family to be put in braces and we are so happy we have the right place for her experience!!
A
3 weeks ago
Computers down, no past records available, but if they hadn't told me I never would have known. They were still just as knowledgeable and efficient as on any other visit.
T
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great office, easy to check in, you are seen on time, easy to reschedule follow up appointments. Staff is polite, service with a smile.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Dr. Kent and his team provide excellent customer service and top notch patient care! Both of my children were "all smiles" after getting their braces and my appointment was easy as well! As a general dentist, I would highly recommend this team to handle all of your orthodontic needs!!!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous team top to bottom
There are not enough words to describe our gratitude for the life changing performance conducted by Carolina Braces team of doctors Kent and Foley and their wonderful associates! The best two gifts I have given my son are his mother and comprehensive treatment he received at Carolina Braces. My son's confidence has grown tremendously since the treatment.
C
1 month ago
Great experience!!!!
My very first visit when I did my consultation was great felt very welcomed and everything was explained very well...After decided I did want the braces I scheduled my first appointment...and I was very nervous of what to expect the first time because I had heard from people it would be painful..but Dr.Kent and Annie make me very comfortable not even knowing I was shaking like crazy..lol..but after 4months of going I am still feeling the same as I walk in the door to check in from the time I leave is a very good environment to be..just waiting to see the outcome...oh and I am 38 years old and yes I got them when I was old and I am glad I choose Carolina Braces...You guys are the Best....