Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Staff is always considerate of my son’s dental health and care. Dr. Goins is very detailed with her diagnosis and explaination of any required procedures. Waiting room was a little too cold; but otherwise a friendly environment.
L
2 days ago
Professional, patient and polite
My daughter was referred by her primary dentist. It was a great experience they are very professional, super friendly and very patient. They showed so much compassion in handling and explaining the procedure to my daughter. I would totally recommend the office to anyone. Thank you guys for everything!
E
3 days ago
My daughter had her first filling with Dr. Brian, who was reassuring throughout the entire process. It was the best "first filling" experience that a kid and a mom could possibly ask for.
E
3 days ago
My daughter had her first filling with Dr. Brian, who was reassuring throughout the entire process. It was the best "first filling" experience that a kid and a mom could possibly ask for.
T
3 days ago
Awesome facility
The doctors and staff are second to none!
R
4 days ago
We are very pleased with the business
V
4 days ago
Kid friendly! Made my son feel comfortable enough to sit by himself. I left happy.
M
4 days ago
Excellent customer service , Kid friendly staff and environment
Courtney was great.. She took her time and she was gentle. She was very kind to my son Javeon during the process as well.
P
5 days ago
My daughter has been coming to Columbia Children's Dentistry since she was three. She is 16 years old now and still loves her visits. Dr. Goins and her staff are wonderful. They are very considerate and concerned with my child's dental health. I will hate when the time comes and she will age out.
L
1 week ago
Awesome!!!!!