Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and doctors! Quick service on my son Luke!
A
2 weeks ago
I love Dr. Beth and my baby loves her singing! The staff is always polite and caring. I drive almost an hour to take my baby here when she has special Dental work to be done.
C
2 weeks ago
I love this dentist office. My kids have never gone anywhere else.
A
2 weeks ago
Very nice! Great attitude! They were excellent with my girls. Made them feel comfortable. Highly recommend them! Great staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Best children's dentist
We had to go through a couple of dentist before we found Dr Goings and her staff. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a children's dentist to look no further.
K
3 weeks ago
My daughter felt so comfortable when getting her crown. Other places she was scared but not here, we will be back for sure. The Staff made her and our family feel welcome.
C
1 month ago
Nice ppl, quality work!
A
1 month ago
.
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I’ve been bringing my children here for 7 years now. Dr. Going is amazing; we’re now seeing Dr. Brian and he is even more amazing! Everyone from front desk to dental techs are so patient and friendly!! I’ve never left their office unhappy!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Brian is amazing
Dr. Brian will make the best decision for your child. He will not recommend anything that’s unnecessary. Very smart and patient. He knows the latest technology. Highly recommended, the best pediatric dentist. Wish I had a dentist like this as a kid.