Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff and Dr!
All of the staff was very patient and kind to my weary 5 year old. Very happy with the service.
L
3 months ago
Y’all rock!
Every appointment we have ever had has been awesome. You are so patient, so kind and so wonderful. Thank you for always giving us the best experience!!!
M
3 months ago
Thank you for the many years of great service..... my daughter is all grown up now and needs now a big girl dentist...
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Great dentist office. Dentist really cares about patients.
N
3 months ago
Amazing Staff!
Dr. Goins, Dr. Brian, and staff are always amazing with my 2 year old son. I highly recommend Carolina Children's Dentistry!
M
3 months ago
Excellent
M
3 months ago
Amazing
My experience has been such a pleasure. So much so that we travel over 85 miles for his appointments. The staff is so knowledgeable and friendly
D
3 months ago
Dr. Goins is the BEST!
A
4 months ago
Very professional
My son left with a smile on his face and excited to return. Makes you feel welcome and great staff
C
4 months ago
Wonderful Staff
My daughter Kayla really enjoyed the staff. She talked about how nice they were. She is looking forward to going back!