Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
We are very pleased with the business
V
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly! Made my son feel comfortable enough to sit by himself. I left happy.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service , Kid friendly staff and environment
Courtney was great.. She took her time and she was gentle. She was very kind to my son Javeon during the process as well.
P
2 weeks ago
My daughter has been coming to Columbia Children's Dentistry since she was three. She is 16 years old now and still loves her visits. Dr. Goins and her staff are wonderful. They are very considerate and concerned with my child's dental health. I will hate when the time comes and she will age out.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
The entire staff eased my mind with how patient and specialized they are when caring for children. My daughter was a little scared during X-rays but the reassurance of the “pictures” calmed her down. Glad to have found this dentistry!
L
3 weeks ago
My son and I LOVE the Children Denistry family!! Everyone is nice and understandable! I just LOVE em'!!
T
3 weeks ago
My son had an awesome visit again this morning. I LOVE the consistency of this office. Everyone is always so pleasant. Keep up the great customer service.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendliest staff of any medical office I've ever been to
The staff were so nice and thorough with their work. It was quite a challenge to get my 2 year old to willingly open her mouth and she didn't like having to have her teeth cleaned. However, the dental hygienist and dentist who tended to her we're so patient and were still able to do a great job. The front office staff were also very kind and helpful.
E
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Children’s Dentist
Carolina Childrens Dentristy is a fantastic establishment! My 7 year old was at ease and enjoyed his visit! The staff was friendly, warm, and professional. We are looking forward to our next visit in 6 months!