Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service. The office staff was friendly, professional and clean. My daughter did not want to leave. Dr. Goins really made it an adventure and exciting appointment. Thank you all.
J
3 weeks ago
The best practicr
I love coming here with my daughter. They have the best staff, best customer service. You can’t ask for better people!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Dr. Goins and her dental hygienist are always a pleasure! The appointment staff could be a little more considerate. I love this dental office, but I was going to have to cancel my son's cleaning because of convenience and Dr. Goins went ahead and worked him in. For that I'm very appreciative!! I wish the appointment staff was more considerate being as though I would not have been able to get him back in until a month later.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. G and team are fantastic
My 3 year old son is very shy and Dr. G and team are so sweet, kind, patient and gentle with him. They take time to allow him to get more comfortable and encourage him along the way. Dr G showed me where there was buildup so that we focus on brushing better in those areas. My son also loves the waiting room, the train set and fish tank are 'so cool'. I'm so glad that I found Carolina's Children's Dentistry.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality service. Staff was friendly and informative.
Pediatric dentistry at it's best. My children are comfortable with the staff, who are very friendly and engaging. After their cleanings, both the hygienist and the dentist went over suggestions, healthy habits, and potential problem areas. I live 50+ miles away, and it is absolutely worth the 100+ mile round trip for my children to go to this dentist office.
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional, caring and kind.
A
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Always a pleasure being a patient. Had no cavities!! :-)
A
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Last week was Christian first visit to Carolina Children’s Denistry in Columbia, as we recently moved in surrounding area. Christian’s dental service was excellent from start to finish; From front desk receptionist/dental techs, to dental assistant and Dentist! Shouldn’t expect any less, since Carolina Children’s Denistry in Sumter was *Awesome* too when we stayed there!😊 This is our Denistry Home!
S
1 month ago
Great Service
I had to bring my son to the office after my husband had an unexpected meeting. This put me in a tight spot for I had an appointment a hour later with my OB (due in two weeks). Staff was understanding and did everything to help get me to my appointment! I never schedule appointments this way but life happens and they made it so much easier. I thank you for everything!
N
1 month ago
Everything about this dental office is great and every member of the staff is awesome. Theres no dental office that meets your child needs before this one. Dr. Goins is a doctor with morals and values that is mandated within her practice and Dr. Brian is new to my family but not the practice and seems like we always dealt with him since day one.