Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Every time I take my 3 children for their appointments, we are always treated like family. The staff is always very pleasant, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Goins is always so compassionate. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank You Dr. Goins for taking care of my children's dental needs.
H
3 months ago
Best Children’s Dentist
I have to say I am very impressed. Doctor Goins is great and the staff is fabulous. Best dentist that my child has been too.
D
3 months ago
Amazingness
All of my children are patients at this dentist office. The staff, nurses, and dentist are AWESOME!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
We always feel welcomed! The staff and Dr. Goins are excellent. They are always very professional and truly care about their patients.
C
3 months ago
Very professional service
Had sealants put in for my 8 year old that required nitrous gas for the first time due to having a strong gag reflex. They let me come back and sit with him the whole time he was there. They made sure he was comfortable through the whole procedure, and the hygienist took her time and made him feel at ease the whole time, and kept asking how he was doing. The staff is wonderful there and we love Dr. Goins!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service.
E
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and doctors! Quick service on my son Luke!
A
3 months ago
I love Dr. Beth and my baby loves her singing! The staff is always polite and caring. I drive almost an hour to take my baby here when she has special Dental work to be done.
C
3 months ago
I love this dentist office. My kids have never gone anywhere else.
A
4 months ago
Very nice! Great attitude! They were excellent with my girls. Made them feel comfortable. Highly recommend them! Great staff!