Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Fantastic place with excellent doctors, as well as staff!! Love this place!!
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Efficient
I loved that they were able to do the filling the same day so I would not have to go back for another appointment. They are patient and really good with the children.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly Caring Staff and Doctors
A pleasant experience as always! The doctors and staff are amazing with children!
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care for Kids
We love this place. Never a long wait, lots of games and toys while you do. Everyone is so friendly, and the office is immaculate. My kids look forward to their appointments! They are very thorough - telling you so much more than just "no cavities."
D
1 month ago
Crowded; great staff; worth the wait
Back story: we had a nightmare visit at Koolsmiles a few years ago & my son has been dealing with dental anxiety ever since. Dr. Brian & the staff at CCD treated my son 1/25/18. Routine cleaning and exam. The office was crowded with patients, maybe they over-booked. But the wait area had kids activities and Disney Jr on the TV to keep the littles occupied. We were there for about 90 minutes. The staff was very friendly & efficient. Here are my 6-y/o’s words, “Dr. Brian was nice to me. He said I am good at brushing my teeth. He said I’m going to lose a tooth soon. I was nervous about going to the dentist but Dr. Brian made me feel calm. He is the best dentist ever!” So, there you have it. Straight from the mouth of a babe. Honest, raw feedback.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist
Great
M
1 month ago
Kid friendly dentist with high quality care
We’ve been going to CCD for about two years now. Each visit I am impressed with how they combine a kid friendly environment with high quality dental care.
R
1 month ago
Treat my girl like a princess
My daughter has special needs is 26 and this wonderful still treat her like a princess. Very professional
T
1 month ago
Great service, makes you feel special
D
1 month ago
Perfect Children’s Dentist
My boys have been going there since they were 4, we will not go anywhere else for adolescent dentistry.