Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Best children's dentist
We had to go through a couple of dentist before we found Dr Goings and her staff. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a children's dentist to look no further.
K
6 months ago
My daughter felt so comfortable when getting her crown. Other places she was scared but not here, we will be back for sure. The Staff made her and our family feel welcome.
C
6 months ago
Nice ppl, quality work!
A
6 months ago
.
K
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I’ve been bringing my children here for 7 years now. Dr. Going is amazing; we’re now seeing Dr. Brian and he is even more amazing! Everyone from front desk to dental techs are so patient and friendly!! I’ve never left their office unhappy!
C
6 months ago
Dr. Brian is amazing
Dr. Brian will make the best decision for your child. He will not recommend anything that’s unnecessary. Very smart and patient. He knows the latest technology. Highly recommended, the best pediatric dentist. Wish I had a dentist like this as a kid.
F
6 months ago
The best Pediatric Dentistry
Dr. Brian and Dr. Goins are the absolute best. They are very patient, everyone works together so well. Initially I was so nervous to take my 1.5 year old for his first dental visit, he had a cavity and I was afraid of what he may have had to endure. The staff put me at ease, the dentists are super friendly and very kind. Their bedside manners are superb. Dr. Brian got the decay out of my baby’s tooth and put a fluoride sealant to prevent further decay in less than 3 minutes, no sedation. It took 4 of us to hold my baby however we got the job done. Knowing how concerned my Sons dad and I were they actually did same day check up and dental procedure, I was very happy or else I would have been worried until his next visit. They escorted us out of the room smiling and also gave my baby a twirling windmill wand. They are the best, hands down!
C
6 months ago
Fabulous dentist!
Dr. Brian was patient, kind, and informative. Ms. Michelle the hygienist had incredible rapport and patience with my reluctant 6 yr old dental patient, and Ms. Cindy (not sure of the name!) made X-rays fun. My daughter loves this place. An all-around positive experience.
J
6 months ago
Great visit
The folks at Carolina Children’s dentistry always do a great job making children comfortable along with the great Check up.
B
6 months ago
We love this dentist
My son always has an amazing time here. The best dentist we have ever been to!