Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Carolina Children's Dentistry has a very polite and professional staff. My children and I are always satisfied with the procedures that are performed during their visits. We have been coming to Carolina Children's Dentistry since 2004 and love the experience. Cannot complain!
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly!
The hygienist my son had and Dr Goins are professional and super friendly to the kids!! Loved our first visit!
D
2 years ago
Professional and very polite
The staff and doctors are super! They are very good with children!
R
2 years ago
Great service
We were referred to the office by my family dentist. My five year old left there feeling excited about dental hygiene.
R
2 years ago
Very Professional
Real good with kids. Make my kids feel very comfortable.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Always a pleasure seeing the great staff. They all strive to have a personal connection which makes it easier to come back
S
2 years ago
Always a wonderful experience.
J
2 years ago
Quality service, compassionate hearts
They are so good at making my girls feel comfortable and we never have to wait long to be seen. Love this office!
A
2 years ago
PERFECT DENTIST FOR MY NERVOUS CHILD
Excellent Children's Dentist. My son has gag reflex issues and the x-ray tech was VERY, patient and kind to him!! Thank you!! Dr Beth is Awesome:))
D
2 years ago
Best Dentist and staff
Always a great experience from start to finish! They always get us right in and out. My boys love going to the dentist!