Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
My experience was great. Everyone was really nice and I would recommend this dentist to my friends and family....
C
1 year ago
Amazing staff
The staff is always welcoming and nice. I have never had a bad experience at Carolina Children's Dentistry.
J
1 year ago
Great kid friendly environment!
My daughter(who is 9) and I had a very positive experience here. The staff was very courteous and conscious regarding making visiting the dentist a positive experience for my daughter, who had to get a tooth pulled. No complaints here!
C
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the care my son received. The staff was prompt.professional, and knowledgeable. Dr Goins was so kind and my son loved her immediately! Thanks for a AMAZING first visit! All children should experience care in this manner.
S
1 year ago
Love it!!!
My son is a patient so it was no surprise that I picked the same dental office for my daughter. This was her 1st visit. Everyone was so attentive and encouraging my little had no fear. I am so happy to have been referred to this office. Keep it up!!!👍
D
1 year ago
Super friendly staff!
It was my little girl's first dentist appointment so I was a little nervous but everything went very well thanks to the wonderful staff at CCD! Before we left my daughter asked if we could come back again tomorrow!
K
1 year ago
Excellent service great environment best staff we've ever had
S
1 year ago
High Quality Service
This was my son first visit and now he loves going to the dentist. The staff was very professional and friendly!
B
1 year ago
Great service and kid friendly
The dentists and support staff always provide top notch service. They always take extra steps to explain what to expect and help make my son feel comfortable.
T
1 year ago
Always pleasant and efficient. The staff is very friendly and personable! There hasn't been a time when I didn't feel well known and genuinely cared for.