Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent experience, children's comfort is clearly the priority!
Excellent care and attention to detail from check in to departure. Front desk staff are very polite and welcoming, great and entertaining waiting areas, talented hygienist, and friendly and approachable Dr!
D
1 year ago
Experience
The experience that I have with Carolina Children Dentistry is very rewarding and the staff and doctors are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I'm glad my mother chose this place. I highly recommend this dentist to everybody I know.
D
1 year ago
Experience
The experience that I have with Carolina Children Dentistry is very rewarding and the staff and doctors are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I'm glad my mother chose this place. I highly recommend this dentist to everybody I know.
E
1 year ago
Entirely stress-free experience
This clinic is competent both administratively and practically. All staff members seemed handpicked and trained to handle any concerns that could come up!
S
1 year ago
The staff is just all around great !!! They make sure that you understand your childs treatment. They also show the love for the children.
B
1 year ago
Highly recommended
Just love Dr Goins and her staff...friendly, patient and kind to my child. My child went in for the removal of a bone fragment under her gumline. She made the process simple and sweet even though my child was scared to death. But I was very pleased....
A
1 year ago
Great services,i am very pleased
My daughter had a little fear at first but once it was over she had a big pretty smile on her face and the office is very kid friendly.
A
1 year ago
All of my children have enjoyed coming to Carolina Children's Dentistry. The staff is very friendly and are all very helpful and knowledgeable about the business. Very nice place.
L
1 year ago
Always professional and pleasant
My kids have been going to this dentist office since they were toddlers. I had a good friend recommend this practice, and for that I will always be grateful. The staff is always friendly and professional. My children are excited about going to the dentist and come out with smiles. Carolina Children's Dentistry provides excellent quality service in a soothing environment.
I
1 year ago
Very nice , kid friendly facility. With the nicest staff ever.