Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Friendly Staff
My daughter has been going there for years. Dr. Goins and staff are always friendly and explain all procedures.
A
1 year ago
Calidad de servicio.
Los nenes se sienten muy a gusto y todas las areas los tratan amigablemente. La calidad de servicio es excelente.
M
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Goins is personable and very detail orientated. She took the time to talk with my child and explain her recommendations. She is patient and the perfect choice for a caring, professional environment.
M
1 year ago
Awesome experience!!
We Love Carolina Children's Dentistry! Recommend them to all my friends and family!
L
1 year ago
High quality in service
I love it here. The atmosphere is always pleasing, and very good service.
J
1 year ago
Absolutely the best!
From their skill and expertise to their bedside manner and patient care, Dr. Goins and her staff are absolutely exceptional!
D
1 year ago
Good customer service
My son been going there for a longe time and I have nothing but good customer service and my son really like going the dentis and staff is one of the best I've ever had really good with kids I love all of them and I would recommend them to any body that's looking for a children dentistry.
S
1 year ago
Excellent in all areas
From the moment we enter and are greeted by the front staff until we leave, we have exceptional service. Dr. Goins is so kind and really interacts well with my son. He has been going there for about 9 years and has always loved Dr. Goins. The staff takes time to meet with you both before and after the appointment. It's a relief to take my son to the dentist and he doesn't mind going.
A
1 year ago
Best kids dentist
Military family and our kids have been to dentists all over the states. This is by far the best we have seen.
A
1 year ago
Very efficient. In and out in less than an hour.