Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Best staff!!
K
2 years ago
Great Children's Dentist Office
My son loves going to this dentistry, so that is great for me. They have a way of treating the kids that also seem inspiring. Service is good, timely and friendly. Just hope they get back on certain insurance plans. (:
C
2 years ago
Wonderful first time experience for my son!
The entire office from the appointment coordinator on the phone to the business employee at checkout EVERYONE was kind, helpful and super professional. Dr. Goins and her staff made my son feel comfortable and motivated him to continue doing great with his oral care.
A
2 years ago
Best Dentist !!!!!!!!!
Dr. Goins, is great with my kids she really takes time to talk to them and ask questions.She is always concerned about following up on prior procedures and making sure there teeth are in great shape. The staff is also very helpful and friendly, I always have a great experience.
L
2 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
J
2 years ago
Great customer service
Everyone we encountered during our experience was so polite, thoughtful and very hospitable.
A
2 years ago
Best Pediatric Practice Ever!
Best customer service and true care of patients best interest! I would not take my kids anywhere else! Dr. G is the best in the business!
R
2 years ago
Great service
Great team! I LOVE Dr.Goins. She has treated all 3 of my boys over the last 15 years.
K
2 years ago
Dr. Goins is absolutely amazing with my kids! She makes them feel very special by talking to them about topics that interest them. She is also very good with parents and is great at explaining treatments and care in a way that is easy to understand. She has such a great disposition about her and I enjoy bringing my kids to her for their dental care!
C
2 years ago
Great customer service
My 7 year old daughter was very proud about how they made her feel. She looks forward to her cleanings and is even excited about her daily tooth care at home. Thanks for all you do.