Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High special needs specialists
1st visit for a 2yr old special needs lil girl went very well. Staff was AWESOME towards her lil screaming self and got the work done quickly. Then at the same time buttered up our 5yr old autistic lil boy and he had a blast (even gotta filling) with no issues. LOVE this place! LOVE the dentists! LOVE the staff! VERY FRIENDLY! VERY LOVABLE KREWE!!!!! A MILLION STARS!!!!!
R
1 month ago
Very courteous, peronable, and professional!
Both of my children come to this dental practice. Evert time we have visited, the staff always welcomes us with a smile, and everyone wants to make the experience a positive one for us. I have no doubt that the dental care providers here truly know my children and genuinely care about them and their needs. This is the best place for our dental needs!
A
1 month ago
All-around great service
As always, staff and doctor provided efficient and high quality service. We met Dr. Brian for the first time- he was personable, informative and thorough. Both of my kids (9 and 5) liked him. The kids usually see Dr. Goins (she is wonderful!) but we were all happy to meet Dr. Brian.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Goins is the best pediatric dentist!
I have been coming here for 12 years from Lexington and I love Dr. Goins and her staff!
K
1 month ago
My baby girl felt comfortable there and said she can't wait to come back.
E
2 months ago
I love this office
This was a wonderful 1st dentist office experience for my children. The atmosphere was welcoming with lovely smiles from the staff. Once we arrived in the back area it didn’t take long at all for the visit. I would have given five stars if I didn’t have to wait on paperwork that was completed last week to be entered in the computer (this may have been so to ensure that we were actually going to be coming in for this visit since we are new to the office). My kids now know how hat the dentist doctor isn’t scary. Great job Team! Thanks 😁
L
2 months ago
Thank you Taylor and Arianna for being # 1 professionals! Without even realizing it, their level of professionalism and kindness calmed my stress level this morning! We were unable to make a scheduled appointment on the day of the appointment but they were both so polite, understanding and helpful that I had to share my experience! Again, thank you!
A
2 months ago
Very patient and enthusiastic with my toddler
Dr. Goons and the entire staff have always gone above and beyond with my children, especially my not always cooperative toddler. They have been so patient with her and now she loves going to the dentist!
E
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
As always our 6 month family check up was Great! Dr. Goins and the Carolina Children’s Dentistry team were friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They treated us like we were their only patients. Even when my 4 year old had a little melt down, they were well equipped and ready to comfort her and modify their approach to make her comfortable. They did an awesome job of cleaning and caring for my children’s teeth as well. I would highly recommend this children’s dentistry!!!
C
2 months ago
Super Friendly Staff
Today my son Tyler had a procedure done that required him to be sedated. The staff including Dr Brian made it fun and easier on us (mostly me).