Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is nice, patient, personable and informative! They make it fun for children and my daughter looks forward to her appointments. No long wait times, very clean and inviting, cool games for kids to play during wait/transition times. An overall awesome staff! Would definitely recommend!
J
4 months ago
Best experience ever
My four year old daughter had a routine cleaning scheduled today (05/08/2018) as a new patient. This is her third trip to a dentist but first visit to Dr. Goins. As soon as we entered into the dentist office, we were warmly welcomed by the front office staff. The waiting room was quite inviting and family friendly. The assistant who ushered my daughter back for an X-ray made her feel at ease and explained each step of the process prior to administering the X-ray. When it was time for the actual cleaning, a dental hygienist was extremely friendly to my daughter while explaining each activity of the cleaning process. Dr. Goins also made my daughter feel so relaxed and at ease. She explained to my wife and me activities that we should do for our daughter to maintain good dental hygiene. As an added bonus, Dr. Goins also advised us on the types of drinking bottles that our 13-month old twins should be using. The actual professionalism, friendliness, and going above and beyond among staff members and Dr. Goins made an ordinary trip to the dentist extraordinary. In fact, my daughter's experience was so awesome that she stated that she wants to become a dentist one day. We will definitely refer Dr. Goins to our family and friends. Thanks for the great experience!
M
4 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
Wonderful, nurturing staff who are highly qualified to work with children. Very calm, happy place for children. Will definitely keep returning while we are here.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
My experience was great. Very helpful staff, explained the process and treated with excellent service.
R
4 months ago
Very informative and personable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
4 months ago
Great Staff!
The staff was very friendly and patient with my daughter despite her age and her dislike of going to the dentist.
C
5 months ago
Destiny enjoy her first visit especially cherry flavor teeth cleaning and the cool gift bag in now love she brushing her teeth more:)):) Great job
D
5 months ago
Great Service
This was my daughter's first dentist trip, and they did a great job. I was pleased with the service from beginning to end. She was a little fussy but they showed nothing but patience. She walked out smiling. Definitely will be my dentistry home.
P
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the service. The office staff was friendly, professional and clean. My daughter did not want to leave. Dr. Goins really made it an adventure and exciting appointment. Thank you all.
J
5 months ago
The best practicr
I love coming here with my daughter. They have the best staff, best customer service. You can’t ask for better people!