Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience was great. Very helpful staff, explained the process and treated with excellent service.
R
2 months ago
Very informative and personable. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Great Staff!
The staff was very friendly and patient with my daughter despite her age and her dislike of going to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Destiny enjoy her first visit especially cherry flavor teeth cleaning and the cool gift bag in now love she brushing her teeth more:)):) Great job
D
3 months ago
Great Service
This was my daughter's first dentist trip, and they did a great job. I was pleased with the service from beginning to end. She was a little fussy but they showed nothing but patience. She walked out smiling. Definitely will be my dentistry home.
P
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service. The office staff was friendly, professional and clean. My daughter did not want to leave. Dr. Goins really made it an adventure and exciting appointment. Thank you all.
J
3 months ago
The best practicr
I love coming here with my daughter. They have the best staff, best customer service. You can’t ask for better people!
J
3 months ago
Great Service!
Dr. Goins and her dental hygienist are always a pleasure! The appointment staff could be a little more considerate. I love this dental office, but I was going to have to cancel my son's cleaning because of convenience and Dr. Goins went ahead and worked him in. For that I'm very appreciative!! I wish the appointment staff was more considerate being as though I would not have been able to get him back in until a month later.
A
3 months ago
Dr. G and team are fantastic
My 3 year old son is very shy and Dr. G and team are so sweet, kind, patient and gentle with him. They take time to allow him to get more comfortable and encourage him along the way. Dr G showed me where there was buildup so that we focus on brushing better in those areas. My son also loves the waiting room, the train set and fish tank are 'so cool'. I'm so glad that I found Carolina's Children's Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Quality service. Staff was friendly and informative.
Pediatric dentistry at it's best. My children are comfortable with the staff, who are very friendly and engaging. After their cleanings, both the hygienist and the dentist went over suggestions, healthy habits, and potential problem areas. I live 50+ miles away, and it is absolutely worth the 100+ mile round trip for my children to go to this dentist office.