Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Best kids dentist
Military family and our kids have been to dentists all over the states. This is by far the best we have seen.
A
2 years ago
Very efficient. In and out in less than an hour.
A
2 years ago
Efficient office with positive environment; excellent service; team approach to care. Dr. Goins is great.
D
2 years ago
The staff are always professional, kid friendly and courteous. Ayden has never complained about any cleaning or exam and looks forward to his visits.
T
2 years ago
Good dentistry practice
We have been going here for 8 years since my oldest of three was three years old. My children love going there and we like to think Dr. Goins loves them, too.
R
2 years ago
Great Office
I am so lucky to have found out about Carolina Children's Dentistry. I am new here and it was recommended by my wonderful Pediatric Dentist back home and Dr. Goins and her staff are just as wonderful. The kids look forward to going. The staff is very patient and friendly. I worked in a pediatric dentist office for many years and would recommend any of my friends or family to this office.
D
2 years ago
Great experience
The staff is so friendly and professional!
D
2 years ago
Professional and courteous staff. Facility is bright and clean.
A
2 years ago
Very professional and great service.
N
2 years ago
Great dentist, staff, and nice office!