Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great kid friendly dental office.
J
1 year ago
Always Happy
My son had his treatment today which Dr. Goins took care of- she sees all three of my kids and is always so awesome. I feel like she's really there to look out for the kids and their health. This is their first experience with dentists so it's important to me that their experiences are good ones and so far it's been great for me as well as the kids, they love going to the dentist including my youngest who just turned 3 years.
P
1 year ago
So friendly
Loved the experience
C
1 year ago
Excellent
Love the staff and doctors, they are always Very friendly
J
2 years ago
I would recommend to friends or family
Staff was helpful in a painful situation for my 5year old daughter. I believe they accurately diagnosed the problem and we agreed on treatment for the future. Things were well explained to me and I feel like i left with a good understanding of what th3 problem was and what to do in the future.
M
2 years ago
Great experience, especially for her first time at the dentist! Well-trained, happy, friendly assistants; wonderful interaction with the dentist; yummy options for all the pastes/flourides... Lots of other children, and long time waiting for the dentist's attention, but she was just as careful with us and spent time making sure everything felt happy and positive for us as well, so it was worth it.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
The staff is very friendly and professional. This was my daughter's first time dentist visit and I was very pleased. I definitely recommend this office.
A
2 years ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our dentist!!!
My children have never looked forward to visiting a dentist more so than this one, Carolina Children's Denistry. Love every employee there from the person who greets us to the dentist who spends time with us. Excellent customer service and excellent dentists!!!
A
2 years ago
The best
A
2 years ago
Great practice
We love Carolina Children's Dentistry. The entire staff is very attentive and knowledgable.