Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
The staff is very friendly and professional. This was my daughter's first time dentist visit and I was very pleased. I definitely recommend this office.
A
2 years ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE our dentist!!!
My children have never looked forward to visiting a dentist more so than this one, Carolina Children's Denistry. Love every employee there from the person who greets us to the dentist who spends time with us. Excellent customer service and excellent dentists!!!
A
2 years ago
The best
A
2 years ago
Great practice
We love Carolina Children's Dentistry. The entire staff is very attentive and knowledgable.
R
2 years ago
Great visit as usual!
A
2 years ago
Staff is excellent
The staff go above and beyond to make children feel comfortable. They are patient and thorough even with young, uncooropative children.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Goins is such a kind, sweet lady.
J
2 years ago
New Patient Visit
My daughter was a new patient and is an extremely nervous patient!!! The staff was very patient and kind! Dr. Goins was lovely and spoke directly to her, explaining everything! She went over the treatment plan with me in detail as well! I was very pleased and my daughter left very happy!!! That speaks volumes!!!!
J
2 years ago
Kind and gentle
CCD is always so great with my three kids. My daughter had some anxiety today at the start of her teeth cleaning and the hygienist stopped, talked with her, listened to her and allowed her to touch the instruments and explained what they were for. She waited until my daughter was comfortable and then began. Dr. Goins is always thorough in her explanations about the development of my children's teeth and has great rapport with the children.
A
2 years ago
Professional but still great with the kids!
A positive experience for my daughter and me!