Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always Professional & Friendly
My sons (8 & 5) always look forward to coming to see Dr. G and Dr. Poag. We've been coming here since my oldest was 3. Everyone always greets us as friends and makes our time there as special and pleasant as possible. I recommend Carolina Children's Dentistry anytime the opportunity comes up.
T
2 years ago
Wonderful experience every time!
My son looks forward to getting his teeth cleaned thanks to Olivia, Dr. Goins and the great staff there!
S
2 years ago
Everyone was very professional and polite.
My experience at Carolina Children's Dentistry was a great one as always !
R
2 years ago
The best ever!
The customer service, care, patience and understanding this office has for its clients are unmatched. From making an appointment to having conscious sedation dental work done on my little one we have been nothing but impressed with them. I see my family staying with this practice for many years to come.
M
2 years ago
Customer Service
It is such a great feeling to go to a family friendly surrounding. We both love our dentist and her employees . Thank you for great service .
M
2 years ago
Customer Service
It is such a great feeling to go to a family friendly surrounding. We both love our dentist and her employees . Thank you for great service .
M
2 years ago
Caring, friendly and thorough!
Everyone is so nice and helpful. They have a great atmosphere of caring for their patients. Dr Goins is wonderful!
T
2 years ago
Always professional
My son has been a patient at Carolina Children's Dentistry since he was two years old. He is now 16. Dr. Goins and her staff are always welcoming and professional.
K
2 years ago
Awesome!
My son is always scared of strangers & new situations, but the hygienists & Dr. Goins were amazing! They were able to get his cleaning done with minimal tears. :)
C
2 years ago
Nice environment
Great for kids! But it would be nice to offer other payment options. Dental work is very expensive and I don't see the point in asking for half the payment just to schedule the appointment? These are children work with your small patients a little more....please.