Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Very courteous and knowledgeable staff! They explained things to me so that I could easily understand and provided me with various options for my son's needs! I LOVE the gaming center, which kept my son very entertained while waiting!!
C
2 years ago
Love them!
From the time we walk into the office, the staff and atmosphere is very inviting. My son loves his dental visits because the team are all attentive and fun to be around.
M
2 years ago
Dr. Goins and her team are friendly and sweet to my children. We always recommend her team to our friends looking for a Pediatric Dentist!
V
2 years ago
Professional service, Friendly staff
Professional service, Friendly staff
K
2 years ago
Highly recommend
We recommend your services to anyone looking for a dentist. You have managed to make my daughter comfortable and happy about a dentist visit.
B
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
The staff at Carolina Children's Dentistry is top notch. From the front desk receptionist to the check out staff, they were smiling and welcoming. They did a great job making my littlest one comfortable, even when she was scared for her first visit. Olivia was so polite and playful as she tried to get my daughter to open up and not be scared. Dr. Goins was engaging and helpful as she worked with my daughter. All of kids go to Carolina Children's Dentistry and they love it.
L
2 years ago
Very Professional and courteous
Although my son has been there quite a few times, this was his first time getting anything more than a cleaning. As usual the staff was very nice and welcoming to him. He felt very comfortable. This office and staff are beyond excellent!
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very accommodating
S
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Extraction for 2 teeth turned out fine.
S
2 years ago
Great service
Very patient with my two little girls and the staff was very kind.