Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience as usual!!!
Wonderful staff and experience
C
2 months ago
Great Service as always! Dr.Goins is always a pleasure to be around and is so is her staff, she is very encouraging with all of her patients. My daughter has been a patient since about 2 yeas of age and is now a teenager. It was also great to meet Dr. Brian ,thanks again for another job well done!
K
2 months ago
Amazing place for kids!
The staff is wonderful and so friendly! Dr. Goins is simply amazing! She is very good with children and with the mommies!
J
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!!!
I absolutely love Dr Goins and her team! They all are always so helpful, professional and extremely nice!! Military family that has had many pediatric dentists and Dr Goins is hands down the nicest dentist I’ve ever met and my son loves her and going to see her! Absolutely recommend her to any family with children!
B
2 months ago
The best children's dentistry
I am in the military so I have moved many times and have had many dentists for my children. Carolina Children's Dentistry is by far the best children's dentist I have taken my children to. The staff is extremely friendly to parents and kids. The dentist was very thorough and I did not feel rushed. He took time to explain my son's issues and what the treatment plan would be. You will be glad you chose this office!
K
2 months ago
Amazing
Wonderful staff. My son was never even nervous and that’s unusual.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son is always happy to see the staff at Children’s Dentistry!!! The staff makes him feel comfortable and loved!!!
G
2 months ago
My son loves going to the dentist - go figure.
The staff and the dentist are always pleasant and knowledgeable about the issues. My son loves going to the dentist.
K
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
The office always provides friendly services that cater to nervous children and they offer easy to understand instructions for both the child and parent.
D
2 months ago
Professional staff and kid friendly
All of the staff are highly trained and professional. They made my 6 year old, myself, and my husband feel so comfortable with the procedure. Natasha is the best and we love Dr. Brian!!!