Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
It was my daughter's first visit here and everyone made her feel so comfortable and we're so patient with her. Definitely happy to have chosen this dental office for my kids.
D
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL. Thank you
T
1 month ago
Thank ya'll. The staff is amazing and helps my kid learn he doesn't have to be afraid of visiting the dentist
S
1 month ago
It's a pleasure to go to this dentist
Dr. Goins and her staff are excellent caregivers who truly care about their patients and their families. It is a friendly and welcoming environment that puts my son at ease. I highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Great children's dentist office
We recently moved to the area so this was my son's first visit. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful and made him feel comfortable. He had a great dentist where we lived before and this office has the same feel of that one. I am glad we chose to come here.
M
1 month ago
Attention to detail!
The staff are CCD have taken every step to ensure a positive dental care experience. They truly know their audience!! My girls love going to see Dr Goins and her team. Everyone is welcoming and pleasant. The office is clean and inviting for kids. We had two cleanings and were in and out with a great report in 30minutes!!! Wow!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional Service
Very professional, personable and kid friendly. Everyone there is great with the kids. Awesome experience.
L
2 months ago
Best Children's Dental Experience
Dr. Han is attentive and a great dentist. You don't feel rushed and your concerns are acknowledged. The staff is great! From the reception at the front desk, the dental hygienists & technicians. The office is very kid friendly. The best children's dentist office I've gone to hands down. Keep up the good work!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone in the office has been awesome to me and my children. My children love going to the dentist and that is because of their wonderful experiences at this office.
L
2 months ago
High quality service,personable and friendly
I love Carolina Children’s Dentistry.