Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very professional, caring and kind.
A
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Always a pleasure being a patient. Had no cavities!! :-)
A
3 months ago
Awesome Service
Last week was Christian first visit to Carolina Children’s Denistry in Columbia, as we recently moved in surrounding area. Christian’s dental service was excellent from start to finish; From front desk receptionist/dental techs, to dental assistant and Dentist! Shouldn’t expect any less, since Carolina Children’s Denistry in Sumter was *Awesome* too when we stayed there!😊 This is our Denistry Home!
S
3 months ago
Great Service
I had to bring my son to the office after my husband had an unexpected meeting. This put me in a tight spot for I had an appointment a hour later with my OB (due in two weeks). Staff was understanding and did everything to help get me to my appointment! I never schedule appointments this way but life happens and they made it so much easier. I thank you for everything!
N
3 months ago
Everything about this dental office is great and every member of the staff is awesome. Theres no dental office that meets your child needs before this one. Dr. Goins is a doctor with morals and values that is mandated within her practice and Dr. Brian is new to my family but not the practice and seems like we always dealt with him since day one.
V
3 months ago
Great customer service!
They were really knowledgeable about the procedure and made my daughter very comfortable during the entire process!
S
3 months ago
Staff was courteous and my son was called at the scheduled time. Dr. Goins was very personable and took interest in him.
J
3 months ago
First time, great experience
This was my daughters first time coming to the office. She loved it and so did I. Staff was very friendly and Dr. Brian was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me very well and made it very understandable. The office was very clean and staff was very organized. I would definitely recommend Carolina Children’s Dentist to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Nice service
Answered all questions that I had I have zero complaints. I’m big on professionalism and they nailed it. My sons first visit since he has gotten bigger, he enjoyed his appointment. I will keep coming back!
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff, individualized care and efficient services
We had a great experience at our daughters' first dental appointment! Despite their fears the staff handled it perfectly with lots of toys, distractions and stickers! This made it a much smoother experience than expected! We recommend this practice tremendously!