Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
2 years ago
Our visit
We didn't have to wait long to be seen. My son is 9 years old and we've been patients for over 2 years. We love Dr. Goins and her staff. Everyone is very professional as well.
V
2 years ago
Professional
The environment is very kid friendly and the staff are very nice!!!!
P
2 years ago
Friendly and professional staff!
My daughter had to have extensive work done and now does frequent checkups and she loves it! No more dreading going to the dentist!
M
2 years ago
Always wonderful
This dental office is fabulous and they really care about their patients. I would not dream of taking my munchkins anywhere else.
T
2 years ago
Great service
C
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
Everyone showed such kindness. I look forward to returning back. Keep up the good work everyone.
T
2 years ago
The staff at Carolina Dentistry:)
Hi my name is Tammy Wright and my son Raymond has been a patient at the Carolina Dentistry for the past 6 years. And I can honestly say that your staff do an awesome, excellent and terrific job with Raymond. Raymond was diagnosed with Autism/ADHD since he was 3 and at that time I had a challenging time finding a dentist who work with special needs child. And I had got a referral from another dentist and they referred me to Carolina Dentistry. And ever since Raymond has been a patient there he has loved and enjoy coming there to get his teeth cleaned. It's always a Blessing and pleasure to see all of you. All of the staff at Carolina Dentistry are caring, courteous, kind, loving, polite and patient with Raymond and all of the other children who are patients there. I thank the Lord everyday that Raymond is in good hands with all of you at Carolina Dentistry. Raymond had to have 2 filling. And I have to admit, I was a little worried but y'all took such good care of him there. And y'all called and checked on us that same the same day and the next day. I thank all of you from the bottom of my heart and soul. I pray that y'all will continue to keep up the awesome job that y'all do and we will see y'all soon:)
K
2 years ago
The staff is wonderful.
K
2 years ago
Always a positive experience!
Three of my children had cleanings with x-rays today. As always, everyone was friendly and patiently explained everything until my kids were comfortable with proceeding. They actually look forward to their visits and we are very happy with the quality of care they receive!
J
2 years ago
Excellent
Helpful and caring. Always a positive experience