Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Super sweet, veey knowledgeable, very professional and super awesome!
I LOVE Carollina Children's Dentistry Dr. Goins and the staff! So caring and so proficient! I would not take my girls anywhere else! I also used to work there before I had my two daughters so I know who they are as people and I can honestly say that I love these ladies and the doctors so much that I knew immediately once I became a parent that I would be taking my children there!! I love all of them and they always take care of my girls with the upmost care!
T
2 years ago
Awesome
Awesome facility and staff especially Dr. Felicia Goins. She is the BEST!
C
2 years ago
My children all love Dr. Goins!
S
2 years ago
Awesome!
Candice & Olivia are great! My son was a little nervous about his small procedure today. But Candice did a great job explaining thingobto put him at ease. Olivia (his regular hygeinist) even went back to give him some extra love to make sure he was ok! He even said "I LOVE coming to my dentiat" as we were leaving. Huge thank you to all the staff for excellent, personal service every time!
S
2 years ago
It was a very nice place and my son had a great experience there and it was a good change because he is very nervous at the dentist.
M
2 years ago
Always Professional & Friendly
My sons (8 & 5) always look forward to coming to see Dr. G and Dr. Poag. We've been coming here since my oldest was 3. Everyone always greets us as friends and makes our time there as special and pleasant as possible. I recommend Carolina Children's Dentistry anytime the opportunity comes up.
T
2 years ago
Wonderful experience every time!
My son looks forward to getting his teeth cleaned thanks to Olivia, Dr. Goins and the great staff there!
S
2 years ago
Everyone was very professional and polite.
My experience at Carolina Children's Dentistry was a great one as always !
R
2 years ago
The best ever!
The customer service, care, patience and understanding this office has for its clients are unmatched. From making an appointment to having conscious sedation dental work done on my little one we have been nothing but impressed with them. I see my family staying with this practice for many years to come.
M
2 years ago
Customer Service
It is such a great feeling to go to a family friendly surrounding. We both love our dentist and her employees . Thank you for great service .