Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Customer Service
It is such a great feeling to go to a family friendly surrounding. We both love our dentist and her employees . Thank you for great service .
M
2 years ago
Caring, friendly and thorough!
Everyone is so nice and helpful. They have a great atmosphere of caring for their patients. Dr Goins is wonderful!
T
2 years ago
Always professional
My son has been a patient at Carolina Children's Dentistry since he was two years old. He is now 16. Dr. Goins and her staff are always welcoming and professional.
K
2 years ago
Awesome!
My son is always scared of strangers & new situations, but the hygienists & Dr. Goins were amazing! They were able to get his cleaning done with minimal tears. :)
C
2 years ago
Nice environment
Great for kids! But it would be nice to offer other payment options. Dental work is very expensive and I don't see the point in asking for half the payment just to schedule the appointment? These are children work with your small patients a little more....please.
C
2 years ago
Great dentists
The staff is great to work with and the dentists are not only nice but super professional.
B
2 years ago
The staff went out of its way to make us feel welcome. Doctor Beth was very professional and gifted with children. She made our child feel very comfortable by the time we left.
K
2 years ago
My six year old now loves going to the dentist! I've never had a bad experience while taking her here. Everyone I've spoken to /has worked on her mouth have been very friendly and break down every procedure for you to understand. I definitely recommend for anyone!