Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

7701 Trenholm Road Ext

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinachildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Staff was courteous and my son was called at the scheduled time. Dr. Goins was very personable and took interest in him.
J
1 year ago
First time, great experience
This was my daughters first time coming to the office. She loved it and so did I. Staff was very friendly and Dr. Brian was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me very well and made it very understandable. The office was very clean and staff was very organized. I would definitely recommend Carolina Children’s Dentist to anyone.
R
1 year ago
Nice service
Answered all questions that I had I have zero complaints. I’m big on professionalism and they nailed it. My sons first visit since he has gotten bigger, he enjoyed his appointment. I will keep coming back!
A
1 year ago
Friendly staff, individualized care and efficient services
We had a great experience at our daughters' first dental appointment! Despite their fears the staff handled it perfectly with lots of toys, distractions and stickers! This made it a much smoother experience than expected! We recommend this practice tremendously!
R
1 year ago
I Love the staff at Carolina Chsrsn Dentistry. Dr. Going is an amazing lady she loves her patients and remember each one by name. My child loves her and gets upset when she’s on vacation. This Dentistry has became a part of my family.
J
1 year ago
First Visit for a First time Parent
Couldn’t say enough about the professionalism and just overall awesome experience I had today with my child. I recommend to everyone to bring your child to this warm and friendly environment
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
A very professional and friendly childrens dentistry. All of my children have been here since Dr. Sunshine. Would recommend to anyone!
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
A very professional and friendly childrens dentistry. All of my children have been here since Dr. Sunshine. Would recommend to anyone!
D
1 year ago
Courteous, professional, experienced
Best group of folks for children's needs! Olivia does an excellent job cleaning. Dr. Goines and Dr. Brian make your children feel welcome and at ease.
T
1 year ago
High special needs specialists
1st visit for a 2yr old special needs lil girl went very well. Staff was AWESOME towards her lil screaming self and got the work done quickly. Then at the same time buttered up our 5yr old autistic lil boy and he had a blast (even gotta filling) with no issues. LOVE this place! LOVE the dentists! LOVE the staff! VERY FRIENDLY! VERY LOVABLE KREWE!!!!! A MILLION STARS!!!!!