Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and Very Friendly
The only children’s dental office I trust ! Highly recommend
T
2 days ago
Everyone was extremely nice..
Atmosphere is kid friendly and everyone is so nice....
J
3 days ago
Good
Everything was good
T
1 week ago
Super great service
I could not imagine that her teeth would have turned out so great. She can not stop smiling and looking at it. She keep saying mom it looks so good. I am so happy with all the service that we receive at Carolina Children’s Dentistry.
H
1 week ago
Amazing
Today was my daughters first ever dental appt. I was super worried about how she would do but because of a welcoming staff and low wait time she did amazing. They were patient and very friendly. The meeting the tooth fairy at the end was a nice touch and she’s already ready to go back for a cleaning. Best experience I have ever had a child dentist .
T
1 week ago
Our favorite place
We’ve always had wonderful experiences at Carolina Children’s Dentist!! Everyone is always cheerful and they do their best to make it a pleasant experience. My daughter recently had a tooth pulled and the ladies were absolutely wonderful with her! They were quick, talked her through each step, kept her distracted, and were finished before she had a chance to really think about what they were doing. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for their child!
V
1 week ago
Amazing!
We had a great experience from check in to checkout and everything in between!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was our first visit and everyone in the office was great! My 6 year old son isn't the best at sitting still, but the x-ray tech, hygienist and dentist were amazing with him! Will definitely recommend to other parents.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly.
The staff especially the dentist is Awesome. My son is 18 and hes been going there since he was able to go. Now my daughter's go and I wouldn't take them to any other dentist. There is no dentist like Carolina Children's Dentistry.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Great Children Dentist