Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Always Nice and pleasant
I've been very satisfied with my experiences from the dentist office. They always greet with a smile.
S
3 months ago
Always satisfied
As usual, I am again greatly satisfied with the care my children receive here. I have been going here for 23 yrs, so everyone of my 5 have been a patient! I love the care they take with the children and the patience they show. Couldn’t imagine taking my children anywhere else! Thanks and really appreciate you guys!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Carolina Children's Dentistry is awesome kid friendly dentist office. Wonderful Staff!!!
B
4 months ago
Amazing experience
All of the staff was friendly & knowledgeable. This was my sons first visit to the dentist and it was so much better than I expected. From the X-ray tech to the hygienist to the receptionist - everyone was so friendly! My son was never once scared or timid to do anything. Definitely recommend for little ones.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Very Friendly
The only children’s dental office I trust ! Highly recommend
T
4 months ago
Everyone was extremely nice..
Atmosphere is kid friendly and everyone is so nice....
J
4 months ago
Good
Everything was good
T
4 months ago
Super great service
I could not imagine that her teeth would have turned out so great. She can not stop smiling and looking at it. She keep saying mom it looks so good. I am so happy with all the service that we receive at Carolina Children’s Dentistry.
H
4 months ago
Amazing
Today was my daughters first ever dental appt. I was super worried about how she would do but because of a welcoming staff and low wait time she did amazing. They were patient and very friendly. The meeting the tooth fairy at the end was a nice touch and she’s already ready to go back for a cleaning. Best experience I have ever had a child dentist .
T
4 months ago
Our favorite place
We’ve always had wonderful experiences at Carolina Children’s Dentist!! Everyone is always cheerful and they do their best to make it a pleasant experience. My daughter recently had a tooth pulled and the ladies were absolutely wonderful with her! They were quick, talked her through each step, kept her distracted, and were finished before she had a chance to really think about what they were doing. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for their child!