Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Highly Recommend
My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist! Everyone is nice and friendly and very knowledgeable.
I
1 week ago
Highly Recommended
The staff are awesome and knowledgeable about the services. They are very tentative with my children and I truly appreciate it. My kids always look forward to their dental appointments.
V
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Appointment
The staff is so friendly and very knowledgeable. They did a great job!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Thank you for easing my son's anxiety!!
My son has always had anxiety about going to the dentist. The staff here has made him almost enjoy going for a teeth cleaning now. Thank you!!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and nice
My son is high functioning autistic and we have had the best experience here! The staff is so nice and very attentive to my sons needs. I’m so thankful we were recommended here. I would highly recommend them!
K
2 weeks ago
My kids love it!
My kids actually get a excited about going to the dentist! They do a great job and are great with the kids.
T
2 weeks ago
Very 'nice, professional and friendly
The staff here is very friendly and works very hard with the children. They are very patient and understanding when it comes down to these children, and I woudn't trade these guys for anything. i am very happy and satisfied with all services received for my daughter on today.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Love love love this place... The staff goes above and beyond. I’ve watched the staff with their other clients as well and everyone is treated with the utmost care from children to their parents...Aiden used to hate going to the Dentist, until we started using Carolina Dentistry a few years ago ... love this place.. I wish they saw adults !!! ❤️❤️
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Love love love this place... The staff goes above and beyond. I’ve watched the staff with their other clients as well and everyone is treated with the utmost care from children to their parents...Aiden used to hate going to the Dentist, until we started using Carolina Dentistry a few years ago ... love this place.. I wish they saw adults !!! ❤️❤️
A
3 weeks ago
The best ever!!!
I can't say enough good things about this place. I don't have to worry about my girls when we go. I feel completely safe leaving my girls in their hands. The entire staff is super nice and they make the whole scary process a whole lot less scary! They comfort my girls and make them feel at home and I could shout praises from the rooftops about them!