Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Fast, friendly, and excellent service.
We arrived for a 10:30 appt. and left after 30 minutes with two new fillings. The staff was very friendly. The dental work was pain free and excellent.
S
2 days ago
Great dental care and staff
We're always satisfied with the care we receive at CCD.
T
3 days ago
Waiting time was reasonable. Great care and patience with 18 month old and 6 year old.
H
3 days ago
Wonderful service
The staff were so kind and patient with my child for his first visit to the dentist. A great experience!
Q
1 week ago
Great experience
My son is very active and this was the best dentist experience he's had yet!
M
1 week ago
Fast Service
My daughter needed 1 cavity filled and we were in and out in 30 minutes. My daughter was scared at first and the staff made her feel more comfortable. She said she LOVED the bubble gum smell. Thank you for an awesome visit, but I hope next time is just for a cleaning!!!
S
1 week ago
Love them
I've been bringing my daughter since before she turned 1. Her first tooth came in with a cavity and she was strictly breastfed! They were awesome from the first X-ray to the caps being placed. She was to young and small for sedation so she had a little nitrous, Dr. Beth sang to her and she laid there and let her cap her teeth. My daughter is 9 now and I wouldn't change for anyone else. Her and her 4 siblings have been going since my oldest was three and he's 25 now!
T
3 weeks ago
Sweet ladies
It was my daughter's first appointment and they where patient and very caring threw her fear.
G
1 month ago
Quality service from professionals.
Great service from everyone with whom we came in contact. All the friendly people made it a successful visit. Gentle hands for my grandson and even for the orbiting loved ones. Thank you to all.
V
1 month ago
Very friendly, caring staff!
They are very professional! They are caring and are very welcoming as well as great with kids! I would highly recommend this denistry!