Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
Great service
My son does not like going to the dentist but he's never uncomfortable here. He'd rather play but what kid wouldn't. Everyone is cheerful, professional and makes our visit as pleasant as possible. I would not take him anywhere else for pediatric dentistry.
T
1 day ago
amazing staff
My daughter is super scared to be touched and they handled her amazingly she came out saying she could do it again.
A
4 days ago
Love this place!
This is the BEST place ever to take your kids. They're gentle and they treat your kids like they are their own. All of the staff here is AMAZING!
J
1 week ago
Great with kids
They make the kids feel comfortable and explain in detail what they are getting ready to do.
V
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
He loves going to the dentist now which is awesome!! I love it there!
K
1 week ago
Always excellent
A
2 weeks ago
Love this practice!
This is the second my kids have gone to Carolina Children's Dentistry. The first time they were nervous because of less than pleasant experiences elsewhere and not knowing what to expect. This time they were both excited to go! And I'm always excited about clean, healthy teeth and mouths. The entire staff was great, and my kids loved the fish tank and train toys while we waited. Thanks so much!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was great. The one doing x ray was very patient with Noah (Noah Holland) who has a very active gag reflex. she was able to get what she needed with out loosing her patience with him. Thank you very much. I wish I hadn't forgotten her name.
T
3 weeks ago
My son came for a cleaning. He loves the atmosphere and he's not afraid to come here. Awesome service from an awesome team.
S
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
My son is never upset when he leaves. He loves coming to the dentist.