Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
Amazing!
We had a great experience from check in to checkout and everything in between!
V
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
This was our first visit and everyone in the office was great! My 6 year old son isn't the best at sitting still, but the x-ray tech, hygienist and dentist were amazing with him! Will definitely recommend to other parents.
R
1 year ago
Professional, friendly.
The staff especially the dentist is Awesome. My son is 18 and hes been going there since he was able to go. Now my daughter's go and I wouldn't take them to any other dentist. There is no dentist like Carolina Children's Dentistry.
A
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
Great Children Dentist
C
1 year ago
Professional
Our 5 year old had extensive mouth surgery today and the staff was very professional and met our needs.
F
1 year ago
Quality service with a smile
The service today and always was great. Would not have expected anything less than what we received.
H
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly!
I am always impressed with the service i receive and how kind everyone is to my children and me! Great service and so friendly.
K
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff is always smiling and friendly! Quality of the service is outstanding & my children are always anxious to visit the dentist. We love it!
W
1 year ago
Love this Children’s Dentist
I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else. These ladies are the sweetest and catered to my two. Best children’s dentist in town.
R
1 year ago
I highly recommend the dentist here .. I have never had any issues in the 11 years that my children have been going here