Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Love this place!
This is the BEST place ever to take your kids. They're gentle and they treat your kids like they are their own. All of the staff here is AMAZING!
J
1 month ago
Great with kids
They make the kids feel comfortable and explain in detail what they are getting ready to do.
V
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
He loves going to the dentist now which is awesome!! I love it there!
K
1 month ago
Always excellent
A
1 month ago
Love this practice!
This is the second my kids have gone to Carolina Children's Dentistry. The first time they were nervous because of less than pleasant experiences elsewhere and not knowing what to expect. This time they were both excited to go! And I'm always excited about clean, healthy teeth and mouths. The entire staff was great, and my kids loved the fish tank and train toys while we waited. Thanks so much!
M
1 month ago
Everyone was great. The one doing x ray was very patient with Noah (Noah Holland) who has a very active gag reflex. she was able to get what she needed with out loosing her patience with him. Thank you very much. I wish I hadn't forgotten her name.
T
2 months ago
My son came for a cleaning. He loves the atmosphere and he's not afraid to come here. Awesome service from an awesome team.
S
2 months ago
Great customer service
My son is never upset when he leaves. He loves coming to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
So friendly!
The staff here are great! They are friendly and make you feel right at home. My son isn’t nervous at all to go to his visits.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My kids absolutely love Carolina Children’s Dentisry... they are always happy to go to the Dennis and their never afraid. The staff is so friendly and loving.