Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Love love love this place... The staff goes above and beyond. I’ve watched the staff with their other clients as well and everyone is treated with the utmost care from children to their parents...Aiden used to hate going to the Dentist, until we started using Carolina Dentistry a few years ago ... love this place.. I wish they saw adults !!! ❤️❤️
A
1 month ago
The best ever!!!
I can't say enough good things about this place. I don't have to worry about my girls when we go. I feel completely safe leaving my girls in their hands. The entire staff is super nice and they make the whole scary process a whole lot less scary! They comfort my girls and make them feel at home and I could shout praises from the rooftops about them!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
A great experience. The staff is friendly and makes you feel important.
S
1 month ago
Great Staff
Every visit is always pleasing to the kids. They look forward to coming to the dentist. I would tell anyone with children come here.
H
1 month ago
Great care and great team!
We always have the best experiences and today was no different! My youngest son had his first visit. I was nervous but they handled him with so much care and patience! Amazing staff all the way around!
S
1 month ago
Very professional
I have been going here for almost 23 years. All my children have been and my youngest 2 since before thy turned one. I have always been impressed by how kind and caring and professional they are with the parents and the children. My children love them and my older 3 were upset when they aged out. I love them, my children are not afraid to go and I really appreciate all that they do. Taking care of children is hard work, but taking care of the mouths of screaming children a while mother ball game.
T
1 month ago
Very caring and loving service. My daughter loves to visit there.
A
2 months ago
High quality
Friendly and very patient. My son was scared and nervous and they took it in stride. Even though we were not able to get the X-rays, Dr. Goins and her staff (Jenny) we calm and composed and made mason feel welcome and a bit more comfortable.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly
Great experience, friendly staff! Just unsure of the unexplained wait and seeing people arrive after you go back first. Where they late appointment arrivals, unsure. However, wait time was still acceptable and less like an doctor's office. Overall wonderful experience. Doctors had a great mannerism. Impressed, just like I remembered, when i was a child. Very well kept place. Overall personalities outstanding. Dental hygienist, amazing and great with my child! She took the time to try to eliminate my child's fears by desensitizing and establishing a relationship first and foremost. She did a wonderful job explaining and demonstrating the use of the instruments before even touching my child, and didn't seemed rushed. Love it!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful
Attentive and caring staff; knowledgeable, approachable and thorough dentists. The staff and dentists really care about their patients.