Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
We love almost an hour away and wouldn't trade this place for the world. Great experience and my son is always comfortable when we visit.
T
2 months ago
The staff here is very nice, friendly, and professional, and I'm glad to have them as my children's dentist.
D
2 months ago
I absolutely love this office, the staff is very friendly and patient. They also called and checked on my son after his procedure.
Q
2 months ago
Great attitudes
My baby is very young and they made her very comfy...
E
2 months ago
Excellent!!
We live an hour and thirty minutes away from Carolina Children’s Dentistry and Bryson always have a great experience when he has a visit. They always give helpful tips to keep his teeth healthy!! There’s never been a extremely long wait and you’re in and out! Staff are awesome with the kids.
C
2 months ago
My visit was great
I always have a good visit with Carolina Children’s Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome. Got us in and out. Took very good care of my son during his cleaning
L
2 months ago
Visit was great, staff was friendly. Was office visit finished within in gr8.
A
2 months ago
Great experience every time!
My daughter and I love coming here. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and upbeat, which makes it a fun atmosphere for children. They have always answered my questions with relevant info and offer suggestions. You’re given options on everything. No matter the reason for my daughter’s visit, she always leaves with a beautifully bright and healthy smile!
C
3 months ago
AWESOME!!
The staff is exceptional. Always friendly - helpful and polite. My children wouldn’t go anywhere else!!