Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Highly recommended
Always take time in what they do really enjoy the service they provide for my child
L
2 years ago
Excellent customer service!
My girls have been going to Carolina Children's Dentistry for 9 years and continue to have excellent results. Dr. Beth and her team are fabulous! Thank you for setting the standard for what outstanding service should be!!
J
2 years ago
Great place!!
Very friendly really caring and professional!
D
2 years ago
Can I give 10 stars?
Although I wasn't too sure about not being able to go in the room with him, I could see him the whole and the nurse and dr came and spoke to me more than once and let me know how he was doing. He did great and so did they. Thank you so much!
K
2 years ago
Excellent care
My children are quickly put at ease when they come here. We love all of the staff and are confident in the care provided. We highly recommend Carolina Children's Dentistry!
R
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere, great staff
My experience with the facility is awesome. I love the dentist and their staff.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly
Best place to take your children!
K
2 years ago
Wonderful
The staff was great and really sweet! Everything was wonderful
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my child's first ever dental appointment, and I must say it was a great experience for both her and I. When it was time for her to get XRays done, the tech was very friendly and engaging. My child was not afraid, and was made to feel at ease. When it was time for her cleaning, I was worried that she would be afraid, but she was not and she was praised for following directions. I'd recommend Carolina Children's Dentistry to anyone!!
C
2 years ago
Great services, friendly and professional staff
We needed a quick check up ( for a baby tooth) and walked in without an appointment. The staff was great. Dr. Beth checked him. Thank you very much.