Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
They always make my 6 year old feel special and at ease!!!
J
1 year ago
Always Friendly
They got us in almost immediately for a problem. They were friendly, helpful and thorough.
F
1 year ago
Customer Service
Extra friendly service!!! The staff is so nice!!
J
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Pong is wonderful. Wouldn't take my children anywhere else.
D
1 year ago
My child first visit
My child is two years old. My child did not cry and he sat in the chair. The dentist and the employees were very nice and pleasant to my child. My son was very excited after his appointment. He walked around showing everybody his teeth since the visit.
C
1 year ago
Awesome first time experience!
This was my daughters first visit to a dentist. I was very concerned about how she would react. The whole team was awesome. My son sees Dr Sherry,and we love her and I knew she would be great with Karlee too. Thank you for making her first visit a pleasant one! P.S. Shannon should positively go to full time,she is great! Hope yall can talk her into that!
T
1 year ago
Today while I visited the office, everyone was nice and patient with my child as she was nervous about coming to the dentist. This office has a friendly staff, and they are concerned about the well-being of the children that comes to this dentist office.
T
1 year ago
Both of my kids have been going here since they were able to and Carolina Children's Denistry have provided my children with the best treatment to ensure them and myself that my kids will have the perfect smile!!!
V
1 year ago
Cleaning
Great Experience!!! This was my son's first time there and he loved it. They made sure I as the parent was comfortable as well as my son. They asked if I had any questions and I did. She answered all of them. I loved that we didn't have to wait a long time. They called him back at the scheduled time. Great Experience!!!
S
1 year ago
Cleaning
Love Carolina Children's Dentistry. All of my children have gone here and my oldest is 25, down to my youngest who's 9. They are very personable in getting to know the children and families. Which they could stay here forever, but they get old and have to leave the nest.