Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
System Manager
I have three kids my oldest daughter is 13 and twins - boy & girl are 10. The kids have been coming to Carolina Children since they were 3 years old. The staff is always polite and work well with the children. They always provide a status update at each visit and recommends hygienic techniques to encourage the kids to floss and brush more often. I wouldn't go any place else in Sumter.
D
1 year ago
Very pleasant experience. Thank you!!!!
A
1 year ago
My son loved his visit! I've been bringing him here for years. The staff are very professional, gentle and caring. I love that they check up on you after the appointment to make sure you've had the best experience.
B
1 year ago
Professionals who go the extra mile for patients
Excellent and friendly staff who take the time to get to know and reassure each patient and their parents!
C
1 year ago
Great working with children
We were very well taken care of, and the staff worked very well together. My two year old was, of course nervous and upset while they were cleaning his teeth as most littles are, but they were gentle and sweet and the dentist was quick to be there and waiting to immediately do his exam when they were finished with his cleaning, so as to not have to make him lie back all over again. Very efficient and friendly.
C
1 year ago
high quality service, and amazing staff.
The most wonderful dentist we ever stepped foot in. I love you guys
R
1 year ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Extremely pleasant environment with all questions answered.
B
1 year ago
LOVE Carolina denistry
Staff is very professional and properly address all patient concerns. Very kid friendly. Facility is extremely neat and clean.
A
1 year ago
I love them!!!!
My kids and I love how nice and patient the staff is!!!! You guys are simply the best!!!!
B
1 year ago
Excellent staff, professional doctors
We always have a great dentist visit, and this last visit was even better. We were able to be worked in very quickly and the doctor explained everything and showed her genuine love for my daughter. Excellent staff, knowledgeable doctors that treat you like family.