Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
I really love the staff there and they are very good with my special needs child.
Y
1 year ago
Good experience
Dr. Goins is cool!!! Very nice.
E
1 year ago
This is Edith, Oya's mom. We have always had the best experiences here and this time was no exception! Our last 15 years with you guys will have bound for life. The staff and services rendered have always been satisfactory. You have made my daughter have nothing but good things to say when dental services are rendered. Thanks for all of your hard work and personal concern.
H
1 year ago
My daughter had a wonderful experience yesterday. The staff were so friendly and explained each step of the visit to my daughter to put her at ease. I highly recommend Carolina Children's Dentistry.
L
1 year ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
They are great with children. If a child is crying,screaming or a little nervous, they are patient and talk to the child and never make me a as parent feel bad for having a crying,screaming or nervous child. They are very polite, always have smiles on their faces and talk and laugh with you. I also like that I can be sitting right by my boys while they are getting their cleaning done.
L
1 year ago
The staff is always courtesy and top knotch
C
1 year ago
High quality service, awesome staff
I love this place! They are so great with my kids and do an exceptional job! The staff is friendly, competent and patient. They go above and beyond to make our experience a great one!
L
2 years ago
Excellent, quality service
Very satisfied with service given to my son by Dr. Poag, and her assistant Ms. Hall. My son looks forward to his visits, and feel very comfortable talking to his dentist. The entire staff at Carolina Children's Denistry is very friendly, helpful, and professional.
H
2 years ago
Carolina Children's Dentistry employees are very professional and friendly. In addition, they perform quality work.
A
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
We love Carolina Children's Dentistry! Friendly and caring staff, we recommend anyone look for a children's dentist to give them a try!