Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Wonderful, caring service!
We always have a great experience! Whether it's just a cleaning or if we need to have something done, everyone is always so caring and kind. We never wait long and are usually in and out pretty quickly! Thank you for making my child's early dental experience ones that will make him want to continue to come back! 😊
N
2 years ago
Extremely kind and exceptionally attentive to children
As a mother the hardest thing to do is to hope that all goes well with something we truly cannot control. With Carolina Dentistry you can allay your fears and give them all your trust. Dentist Sherry and assistant Mary were the best I have ever had as a dentist. Unfortunately, my son had a very bad experience at different dentist. After searching and asking friends, I found CD. They treated my son with dignity and explained every step of the procedure. He left smiling! Smiling after a root canal!! They put him and me totally at ease! All I can say is bless you, bless you , bless you! Christmas came early this year with the best gift ever, a kind, competent dental team that addressed all our needs.
K
2 years ago
Professional
This was my child's first time here at Carolina Children's Dentistry. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
R
2 years ago
Good service
I enjoyed the friendly staff. The toys they have for the kids in the waiting room. Been there for a year now with my 3 year old and 1 1/2 year old. They really explain things well for insurance purposes.
G
2 years ago
Highly recommended
I love Carolina Children's Dentistry! Friendly, experienced staff and efficient service. My children actually enjoy going to the dentist!
T
2 years ago
System Manager
I have three kids my oldest daughter is 13 and twins - boy & girl are 10. The kids have been coming to Carolina Children since they were 3 years old. The staff is always polite and work well with the children. They always provide a status update at each visit and recommends hygienic techniques to encourage the kids to floss and brush more often. I wouldn't go any place else in Sumter.
D
2 years ago
Very pleasant experience. Thank you!!!!
A
2 years ago
My son loved his visit! I've been bringing him here for years. The staff are very professional, gentle and caring. I love that they check up on you after the appointment to make sure you've had the best experience.
B
2 years ago
Professionals who go the extra mile for patients
Excellent and friendly staff who take the time to get to know and reassure each patient and their parents!
C
2 years ago
Great working with children
We were very well taken care of, and the staff worked very well together. My two year old was, of course nervous and upset while they were cleaning his teeth as most littles are, but they were gentle and sweet and the dentist was quick to be there and waiting to immediately do his exam when they were finished with his cleaning, so as to not have to make him lie back all over again. Very efficient and friendly.