Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great dentist
I LOVE this dentist office! The staff are nice and friendly, and they are great with kids. The only downside is they don't accept secondary insurance. So sometimes I have to cancel the appointments as I don't have the money to cover a copay.
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Everyone is always great at Carolina Children's Dentistry! I would not want my children to go anywhere else. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and loves children! Thank you for all you do for the Sumter community!
M
2 years ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly to my son. They were awesome, quick, and professional! We love this place!
J
2 years ago
Daughters visit
Erin was very professional and calmed my daughter down and took over. I was able to leave the room and the dentist only took a few minutes to complete the procedure.
S
2 years ago
Best dentist to take your kids
Both of my sons are patients here and I absolutely love all the staff. Everyone is so friendly and takes their time with the kids. I drive an hour just to come here and it is well worth it!
D
2 years ago
Wonderful dentist
It's great I loved it until I graduated
J
2 years ago
The best dentist office I have taken my kids to!
They are not only super friendly but they make sure your child is comfortable and feels safe! My kids love coming here!
K
2 years ago
everyone is very nice there to my son and I am really thankful to have yall as his denitst
A
2 years ago
Great experience as always !! Highly recommend to anyone with children.
L
2 years ago
High quality service
Absolutely love this Dentisty and their staff..