Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Staff are always smiling and very friendly. My daughter always leave with an amazing big smile on her face, love it
M
2 years ago
Great staff!👍🏻
J
2 years ago
The Best group of professionals work here, and not only do the children love them so do the parents.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service, very professional and caring!
My kids had an excellent first visit! They were very patient and kind! Highly recommend this practice!
M
2 years ago
Staff are always friendly and my daughter enjoys coming
S
2 years ago
Wonderful children's dentistry!
Doctors are fantastic and staff make kids feel at home. Don't forget to visit the magic tooth fairy mirror before you leave. :)
T
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff is very professional and friendly!!All around excellent service!!!
M
2 years ago
Service was the best, staff was professional and very friendly.
I will never trust my sons dentistry needs In any other dentistry care.The absolute best staff and care.
M
2 years ago
I really love the staff there and they are very good with my special needs child.
Y
2 years ago
Good experience
Dr. Goins is cool!!! Very nice.