Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
high quality service, and amazing staff.
The most wonderful dentist we ever stepped foot in. I love you guys
R
2 years ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Extremely pleasant environment with all questions answered.
B
2 years ago
LOVE Carolina denistry
Staff is very professional and properly address all patient concerns. Very kid friendly. Facility is extremely neat and clean.
A
2 years ago
I love them!!!!
My kids and I love how nice and patient the staff is!!!! You guys are simply the best!!!!
B
2 years ago
Excellent staff, professional doctors
We always have a great dentist visit, and this last visit was even better. We were able to be worked in very quickly and the doctor explained everything and showed her genuine love for my daughter. Excellent staff, knowledgeable doctors that treat you like family.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
i had to go and get my teeth fixed and everyone was very friendly and knew what they were doing. i was dreading getting a needle in my mouth, (to numb it) but it didn't even hurt this time! i was very happy when i left :)
M
2 years ago
Very professional & informative
Always enjoy our visit. They have seen my daughter since she was a baby& continue two see her as a teenager. They are very professional ; friendly and knowledgeable.
A
2 years ago
Staff was very friendly and professional. Time efficient!
P
2 years ago
I love this place for my children
I transferred to this dentist and it was the best decision I made. My daughters love the way in which they operate. They are always all smiles when it's time for a visit.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Friendly staff, professional