Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Great Service
Great friendly service for my kids
A
1 year ago
Awesome dentistry!!
My child loves going to them. She is never afraid when she sees them. Awesome staff!!
K
1 year ago
Great with children
D
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Jamaree enjoyed his visit at Carolina Children Dentistry. As a first time client, he is actually looking forward to his next visit. Thank You!
J
1 year ago
As always, Kind and friendly
It's always a positive experience coming to CCD. They are friendly, explain the services and the hygienists are nice and patient with the kids. The office is clean and decorated nicely. The dentists are kind and helpful. My three year old was happy to see the tooth fairy and receive his goody bag when leaving the office. We will continue to use them as long as they will keep seeing my kids! :)
S
2 years ago
Very friendly
The staff here is very nice and caring they take their time and makes the kids feel calm and comfortable
A
2 years ago
Great Children's Dentistry
Love their office, great staff, great atmosphere!
A
2 years ago
My son hates going to the dentist! This office handles him with so much patience and still get the job done!
K
2 years ago
Outstanding care!
My 3yr old had an awesome visit, he wasn't scared and had a great experience. They made him feel comfortable and explained what they were going to and showed him. The staff were amazing and very polite and professional. They also gave him a goodie bag that had him smiling the whole time! I highly recommend Carolina Children's Dentistry to anyone!
M
2 years ago
My kids Love coming here!!!