Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent service, very professional and caring!
My kids had an excellent first visit! They were very patient and kind! Highly recommend this practice!
M
2 years ago
Staff are always friendly and my daughter enjoys coming
S
2 years ago
Wonderful children's dentistry!
Doctors are fantastic and staff make kids feel at home. Don't forget to visit the magic tooth fairy mirror before you leave. :)
T
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff is very professional and friendly!!All around excellent service!!!
M
2 years ago
Service was the best, staff was professional and very friendly.
I will never trust my sons dentistry needs In any other dentistry care.The absolute best staff and care.
M
2 years ago
I really love the staff there and they are very good with my special needs child.
Y
2 years ago
Good experience
Dr. Goins is cool!!! Very nice.
E
2 years ago
This is Edith, Oya's mom. We have always had the best experiences here and this time was no exception! Our last 15 years with you guys will have bound for life. The staff and services rendered have always been satisfactory. You have made my daughter have nothing but good things to say when dental services are rendered. Thanks for all of your hard work and personal concern.
H
2 years ago
My daughter had a wonderful experience yesterday. The staff were so friendly and explained each step of the visit to my daughter to put her at ease. I highly recommend Carolina Children's Dentistry.
L
2 years ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
They are great with children. If a child is crying,screaming or a little nervous, they are patient and talk to the child and never make me a as parent feel bad for having a crying,screaming or nervous child. They are very polite, always have smiles on their faces and talk and laugh with you. I also like that I can be sitting right by my boys while they are getting their cleaning done.