Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Highly
The visit had wit good
C
2 years ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly staff
My son enjoys going to the dentist. He is now 7 years-old. On our first well checkup visit, a couple of years ago, the staff literary spent three hours with him before he even opened his mouth for checking. Not only he did not have a traumatic experience with the dentist, but he had a pleasant experience at this office. We go for well checkups to the office, but my son always comes happy and smiling. He is not afraid at all to go to the dentist thanks to his first experience. Scheduling and rescheduling appointments are very convenient. Thank you Dr. Beth, Ms. Jenny and the rest of the staff! You really love what you do!
J
2 years ago
Great visit staff very friendly and helpful,can tell everyone cares
S
2 years ago
Caring
My son has been going here for a year and I wouldn't take him anywhere else. All of the staff is kind and knowledgeable. You can tell they really love working with children and that it's not just a job for them.
T
2 years ago
Very caring
My daughter absolutely loves coming into this place. They are very professional and still let the kids have fun. I think it's important because the kids feel like they are having fun not just getting their teeth fixed.
S
2 years ago
Always happy with the service
Friendly staff, knowledgeable. Afternoon appts tend to have a longer wait time...Probably just because some appts go longer than expected and the wait ends up be longer at the end of the day. Today's appt was the quickest we've had 20 minutes in and out lie that!
K
2 years ago
Great services!!!
I realy like Carolina Childrens Dentistry. They are friendly and caring. And they take time with you.
N
2 years ago
Excellent as always
E
2 years ago
Professional and kid-friendly
Today's visit for my 2 year old was off the charts as usual!! Service was stellar!!
T
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Great staff! Very friendly and amazing with their little patients.