Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Caring
My son has been going here for a year and I wouldn't take him anywhere else. All of the staff is kind and knowledgeable. You can tell they really love working with children and that it's not just a job for them.
T
2 years ago
Very caring
My daughter absolutely loves coming into this place. They are very professional and still let the kids have fun. I think it's important because the kids feel like they are having fun not just getting their teeth fixed.
S
2 years ago
Always happy with the service
Friendly staff, knowledgeable. Afternoon appts tend to have a longer wait time...Probably just because some appts go longer than expected and the wait ends up be longer at the end of the day. Today's appt was the quickest we've had 20 minutes in and out lie that!
K
2 years ago
Great services!!!
I realy like Carolina Childrens Dentistry. They are friendly and caring. And they take time with you.
N
2 years ago
Excellent as always
E
2 years ago
Professional and kid-friendly
Today's visit for my 2 year old was off the charts as usual!! Service was stellar!!
T
2 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Great staff! Very friendly and amazing with their little patients.
T
2 years ago
Staff is great!
Love Dr. Shari! The rest of the staff has always made our son feel comfortable and not one bit nervous as he was at another office. Definitely worth going to see them!!
D
2 years ago
Best Dentist office ever!
My son has multiple health issues and teeth concerns are just one of them. He has been see at Carolina's Children's sine he was 6 months old and he is 8 now. We are always treated like family when we walk in there. He loves them all and so do I! I am always amazed at the patience these ladies have. And, they are always so smiley have caring!
D
2 years ago
Y'all the best !!!!