Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
The staff is always kind and professional. Thank you all!
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
They were excellent with my 11 month old! Went with a concern about spots on his teeth- Dr Beth was very knowledgeable and knew it was from him taking poly-vi as an infant. Cleaned and examed his teeth! We were also in and out in about 30 minutes!!!
H
3 months ago
I absolutely love this office, the staff is very friendly and patient.
L
4 months ago
It was my first time bringing my daughter here and I will tell u it was the best experience ever! My little girl is scared to go and have any thing more then a cleaning done and is really in need of dental work. The staff made her so comfortable and she actually looks forward to going back! Thank you Carolina Children's Dentistry!!!
T
4 months ago
The service is super
R
4 months ago
Great service
Love them!
A
4 months ago
We love almost an hour away and wouldn't trade this place for the world. Great experience and my son is always comfortable when we visit.
T
4 months ago
The staff here is very nice, friendly, and professional, and I'm glad to have them as my children's dentist.
D
4 months ago
I absolutely love this office, the staff is very friendly and patient. They also called and checked on my son after his procedure.
Q
4 months ago
Great attitudes
My baby is very young and they made her very comfy...