Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They always treat my kids like family! And are good at making them comfortable and my kids love coming to the dentist now!
H
3 months ago
Excellent experience
My children had a wonderful experience in this office this afternoon! Ms Ebony was so patient with my frightened 4 year old! That meant so much to me and my little boy. We appreciate the extra time and effort spent! Thank you so much!
K
3 months ago
Great service!
A
3 months ago
Great service
My son does not like going to the dentist but he's never uncomfortable here. He'd rather play but what kid wouldn't. Everyone is cheerful, professional and makes our visit as pleasant as possible. I would not take him anywhere else for pediatric dentistry.
T
3 months ago
amazing staff
My daughter is super scared to be touched and they handled her amazingly she came out saying she could do it again.
A
3 months ago
Love this place!
This is the BEST place ever to take your kids. They're gentle and they treat your kids like they are their own. All of the staff here is AMAZING!
J
3 months ago
Great with kids
They make the kids feel comfortable and explain in detail what they are getting ready to do.
V
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
He loves going to the dentist now which is awesome!! I love it there!
K
3 months ago
Always excellent
A
3 months ago
Love this practice!
This is the second my kids have gone to Carolina Children's Dentistry. The first time they were nervous because of less than pleasant experiences elsewhere and not knowing what to expect. This time they were both excited to go! And I'm always excited about clean, healthy teeth and mouths. The entire staff was great, and my kids loved the fish tank and train toys while we waited. Thanks so much!