Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, little wait times, very professional
This is the only dentist I trust my son to go to. The staff is very gentle and caring. I wish they treated adults!
D
2 months ago
My kids love them
They all are sweethearts & very friendly & professional... Best dentist ever for kids....
R
2 months ago
Best dentist and dental team ever!
I absolutely love my kids denist and her team! The dentist have the best bedside manners ever! She has so much love and compassion for children. Im do glad I found this denistry!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly
My experience st Carolina Children’s Dentistry was fantastic. I was worried my son would be difficult for his first trip to the dentist, but everyone there made it so easy for him. They were great!
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, simply perfect!
Hands down, the BEST children’s dentistry!
C
2 months ago
Lily was well taken care of by your Awesome friendly staff especially love Dr Poug she's amazing with the kids and it helps soothe their nerves that she's so playful and gets on their level My only complaint is that we waited 1hr 20mins in the lobby and the front desk staff didn't seem to care that I expressed concern we have never been there with either of my two girls and had to wait no longer than 10-15 mins I had to go up to the front desk twice to ask if they forgot about Lily or to see why we were waiting so long
F
3 months ago
Everyone is amazing with the kids. The staff is highly professional and friendly with everyone. All services are done in a timely manner therefore the waiting isn't long at all.
J
3 months ago
My Kids Love Them
All three of my kids love this place. The staff is fantastic.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Beth ROCKS!!!!
Awesome staff and service - as ALWAYS!!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
We love Carolina’s childrens dentistry! They are ALWAYS friendly, professional, clean and quick!! And my children and I really like their child friendly office!