Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Awesome
E
2 years ago
I feel like family. My daughter always get great service. Her appointments are adjusted to my circumstances. Thank you for your services!
E
2 years ago
Trip to the dentist
I've been taking my daughter to Carolina Children's Dentistry since she was two and she is now seven. We never have to wait too long, and the dentist and staff are wonderful! We highly recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a children's dentist.
A
2 years ago
The experience was good
M
2 years ago
A+ Experience
Personal and polite service! Excellent experience in all areas.
N
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Every visit here is a pleasant one everyone is so nice and friendly this is the best dentist that I've been to yet!
J
2 years ago
Very wonderful and friendly and great service
We absolutely love our son's dentist. She is very professional and sweet and very good with our son.
E
2 years ago
Friendly staff
The experience for my daughter is always wonderful
S
2 years ago
My husband left fully understanding what went on at the appt and what we needed to do as far as seeing an orthodontist. My 7yr old child was not upset at any time during the appt.
P
2 years ago
Great job
Very friendly staff who are experts