Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Carolina Childrens Dentistry has wonderful dentists and staff that are always very friendly and professional. They are playful to the children and always explain what they are doing to help lower any anxieties the children may have. The love and care they provide are outstanding!
M
3 months ago
Awesome staff, customer service and the love everyone has for our children
D
3 months ago
Best Children's Dentist~
We just love this group! They are always kind and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Polite, timely.
G
3 months ago
Very friendly staff!
C
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
My son actually looks forward to going to the dentist! Everyone is nice and friendly and very knowledgeable.
I
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
The staff are awesome and knowledgeable about the services. They are very tentative with my children and I truly appreciate it. My kids always look forward to their dental appointments.
V
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Appointment
The staff is so friendly and very knowledgeable. They did a great job!!!
L
3 months ago
Thank you for easing my son's anxiety!!
My son has always had anxiety about going to the dentist. The staff here has made him almost enjoy going for a teeth cleaning now. Thank you!!
R
3 months ago
Very professional and nice
My son is high functioning autistic and we have had the best experience here! The staff is so nice and very attentive to my sons needs. I’m so thankful we were recommended here. I would highly recommend them!