Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Friendly staff
We normally love Carolina Children’s Dentistry. However, we had an appointment for our child scheduled for 915 and arrived 15 min prior. Waited over and hour before being seen for a regular cleaning and checkup. It wasn’t busy and people were chatting.
B
3 months ago
They did great with my 18 month old! Highly recommend for young kids.
B
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I love Carolina Children’s Dentistry. They are so patient and understanding. I couldn’t send my child to a better dental office.
J
4 months ago
Great service and friendly environment!
I’ve been taking my children to Carolina children’s dentistry for about 3 years and I love them (my kids do too)! Everyone there is very nice, friendly and professional. Their office is spacious, clean and child friendly!
H
4 months ago
My son michai had a great visit....from the time we walked in until we left....very nice and polite workers....he said he like it here....so with that being said I like it also....I love how they interact with the kids....oh and the games he really loved...i recommend parents to bring their kids in...and the best park it only took an hour....Thanks again for the service and we will see y'all on his next appointment...
M
4 months ago
Kid friendly
Everyone who works there are really sweet. The dentists are personable and have a great attitude towards both parents and children
C
4 months ago
My daughter experience at here is always great.
J
4 months ago
Extremely high quality service
Staff is very professional and kind at same time. High quality care and high quality doctors
A
4 months ago
They are awesome
B
4 months ago
The dentists and staff always find a way to put even the most fearful patients at ease.