Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Everyone was great. The one doing x ray was very patient with Noah (Noah Holland) who has a very active gag reflex. she was able to get what she needed with out loosing her patience with him. Thank you very much. I wish I hadn't forgotten her name.
T
4 months ago
My son came for a cleaning. He loves the atmosphere and he's not afraid to come here. Awesome service from an awesome team.
S
4 months ago
Great customer service
My son is never upset when he leaves. He loves coming to the dentist.
R
4 months ago
So friendly!
The staff here are great! They are friendly and make you feel right at home. My son isn’t nervous at all to go to his visits.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My kids absolutely love Carolina Children’s Dentisry... they are always happy to go to the Dennis and their never afraid. The staff is so friendly and loving.
A
4 months ago
Excellent customer service, little wait times, very professional
This is the only dentist I trust my son to go to. The staff is very gentle and caring. I wish they treated adults!
D
4 months ago
My kids love them
They all are sweethearts & very friendly & professional... Best dentist ever for kids....
R
4 months ago
Best dentist and dental team ever!
I absolutely love my kids denist and her team! The dentist have the best bedside manners ever! She has so much love and compassion for children. Im do glad I found this denistry!
T
4 months ago
Very friendly
My experience st Carolina Children’s Dentistry was fantastic. I was worried my son would be difficult for his first trip to the dentist, but everyone there made it so easy for him. They were great!
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, simply perfect!
Hands down, the BEST children’s dentistry!