Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Excellent!!
We live an hour and thirty minutes away from Carolina Children’s Dentistry and Bryson always have a great experience when he has a visit. They always give helpful tips to keep his teeth healthy!! There’s never been a extremely long wait and you’re in and out! Staff are awesome with the kids.
C
4 months ago
My visit was great
I always have a good visit with Carolina Children’s Dentistry.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Awesome. Got us in and out. Took very good care of my son during his cleaning
L
4 months ago
Visit was great, staff was friendly. Was office visit finished within in gr8.
A
4 months ago
Great experience every time!
My daughter and I love coming here. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and upbeat, which makes it a fun atmosphere for children. They have always answered my questions with relevant info and offer suggestions. You’re given options on everything. No matter the reason for my daughter’s visit, she always leaves with a beautifully bright and healthy smile!
C
5 months ago
AWESOME!!
The staff is exceptional. Always friendly - helpful and polite. My children wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They always treat my kids like family! And are good at making them comfortable and my kids love coming to the dentist now!
H
5 months ago
Excellent experience
My children had a wonderful experience in this office this afternoon! Ms Ebony was so patient with my frightened 4 year old! That meant so much to me and my little boy. We appreciate the extra time and effort spent! Thank you so much!
K
5 months ago
Great service!
A
5 months ago
Great service
My son does not like going to the dentist but he's never uncomfortable here. He'd rather play but what kid wouldn't. Everyone is cheerful, professional and makes our visit as pleasant as possible. I would not take him anywhere else for pediatric dentistry.