Carolina Children's Dentistry

Dentist

500 Physicians Ln.

Sumter, SC 29150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Very professional, exceptional service!
Thank you for taking wonderful care of my kid’s teeth!
J
4 months ago
Babies first checkup
The service was great. Grant is 18 months and everyone was so nice but we had to wait an hour to be seen and we arrived 10 minutes before our appointment. That can be a hard thing with an 18 month old. Although the wait was long Grant loved playing with the other children and with the toys they had in the waiting area. The staff was all very nice.
A
4 months ago
I was brave and they did good.
V
4 months ago
Fantastic service
This team are fantastic with children they go out of there way to make them feel comfortable
P
4 months ago
Great People and Service
J
4 months ago
Like family
I have been bringing my daughter to Carolina Children’s from the beginning, from her first ever cleaning at 2 years old... she is 7.5 now and still I can say I wouldn’t want to take my daughter anywhere else. The kindness, care, and time spent making sure each child has a successful Visit is outstanding! We feel like family here! My daughter actually enjoys the Dentist!
C
4 months ago
Great services, friendly and professional staff
We go for well checkups to the office and my son always comes happy and smiling. He is not afraid at all to go to the dentist thanks to his very first experience at this office 5 years ago. Scheduling and rescheduling appointments are very convenient. Thank you very much to all of the staff! You really love what you do!
S
4 months ago
The staff is wonderful!!! My 8 year old daughter finally loves going to the dentist & my 4 year old son will go back by himself and is so comfortable. I'm so glad we found this dentist office.
T
5 months ago
Visit with special needs child
Doctor and staff are amazing with my son and the other special need children there that day I take my son...thank you for what you do...God Bless...😛
K
5 months ago
Awesome staff, great service!
The awesome staff always makes my children feel at ease when going for dental appointments.