Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Tooth pain
Carolina Dental is a clean and friendly denist appointment. The staff is not only friendly but knowledgeable as well. You can schedule an appointment with ease and they have email and/or text message reminders. I have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Same day appointment...
I was happy to receive a same day appointment. The appointment went well and I'll be returning!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Every time I have come here they have always done a fantastic job! Always calming and gentle and very child friendly! I recommend them highly!
L
3 weeks ago
Very nice and made me feel real comfortable
N
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and made me feel comfortable..
Pleasant and made me feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
professional-friendly-5 rated- good with children-honest-will recommend for all others
M
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
I have been with Carolina Comfort Dental for a while now. The staff is very warm and friendly. I ALWAYS feel welcomed.Their service is Excellent. Dr. Nyugen is one of the Best! I would want my Family❤ and friends to be served by them. Gm.
M
1 month ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
I have been with Carolina Comfort Dental for a while now. The staff is very warm and friendly. I ALWAYS feel welcomed.Their service is Excellent. Dr. Nyugen is one of the Best! I would want my Family❤ and friends to be served by them. Gm.
M
1 month ago
I will totally recomend this clinic. Starting from the doctor, the staff and the environment, kind, friendly making sure I was comfortable and free of pain, the best care I received in a long time. A ++++. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
I am scared. Of Dentist. I have a condition called Trigeminal Neuralgia. I was very stressed to be going to a new Dentist. The Tech was very understanding and gentle. Dr Nguyen was very helpful and informative of my future visit needs. They both were patient and understanding.