Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Great quality service, professional and friendly
The whole staff makes me feel at home. They are professional and friendly, I am always looking forward for the next appointment with them, I am super glad I found them!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Tan Binh Nguyen Is so nice and very understanding. I love the fact that he spreads out each patient when being scheduled, so that he is not rushed and gets to spend more one on one time with each patient’s making you feel important & so he can answer any questions or concerns you may have! Which in turns makes you be able to get in and out with the best care. I love all the staff they are so polite and keep the office clean at all times! When ever I have to leave a message the staff alway calls me back super fast. Me and my kids have been going here for a few years now because they make me feel like family & I always recommend Carolina Comfort to anyone who needs a great Dentist with friendly staff!!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Professional atmosphere. Quick in and out appointments.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone is nice
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional, excellent
Very friendly staff and the dentist was very good with my son. Who gets very panicky, especially with needles. My son said he didn't feel a thing. Very professional with excellent chair side mannerism.
V
2 months ago
AMAZING
Had a great experience here was in and out today for bridge no pain no discomfort very welcoming staff at front desk and in the room. My work looks AMAZING better than last one
S
4 months ago
Always great service
I love coming here. I'm never left waiting, the people are always pleasant and the care- treatment is top notch. There's no up-selling and they work with Veterans insurance which is a rare thing in this military town.
P
4 months ago
Awesome Work
The people in this place is awesome. They are friendly and kind. Had a tooth pulled today and honestly the only thing i felt was the needles to numb me. He pulled my tooth, didnt even know it was out until he said ok you are done. I will recommend them to anyone especially those whi dont lime needles like me and who's slightly nervous. They are awesome, polite and patient
C
5 months ago
great service and care
Carolina dental had treated my family great. They have us timely appointments and took great care of my sons. My youngest had to have a few cavities filled and 2 silver caps. Dr Nguyen made sure he was comfortable and did everything a 6 year old needs.
C
5 months ago
Great staff, great service
Myself and my 4 children come here. They range from 3-15. This staff is excellent with them. The staff is amazing. We haven’t met anyone that hasn’t been nice and enjoyable to be around! Thank you!