Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
AMAZING
Had a great experience here was in and out today for bridge no pain no discomfort very welcoming staff at front desk and in the room. My work looks AMAZING better than last one
S
2 months ago
Always great service
I love coming here. I'm never left waiting, the people are always pleasant and the care- treatment is top notch. There's no up-selling and they work with Veterans insurance which is a rare thing in this military town.
P
2 months ago
Awesome Work
The people in this place is awesome. They are friendly and kind. Had a tooth pulled today and honestly the only thing i felt was the needles to numb me. He pulled my tooth, didnt even know it was out until he said ok you are done. I will recommend them to anyone especially those whi dont lime needles like me and who's slightly nervous. They are awesome, polite and patient
C
3 months ago
great service and care
Carolina dental had treated my family great. They have us timely appointments and took great care of my sons. My youngest had to have a few cavities filled and 2 silver caps. Dr Nguyen made sure he was comfortable and did everything a 6 year old needs.
C
4 months ago
Great staff, great service
Myself and my 4 children come here. They range from 3-15. This staff is excellent with them. The staff is amazing. We haven’t met anyone that hasn’t been nice and enjoyable to be around! Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Very friendly great customer service and very affordable
L
4 months ago
Always provides excellence! Love the dentist!
E
4 months ago
Dental visit
My visit with Jessica was great. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. About as pleasant as could be for going to the dentist.
M
5 months ago
Awesome Team!!!
I've been to several dentists, but I have to say that the staff at Carolina Comfort were, by far, the absolute best. I really appreciated the caring and comforting spirit of the doctor that assured me that I was in good hands. Hats off to Carolina Comfort.💯
J
5 months ago
High quality & professional service in a relaxed atmosphere !
Jessica did a great job cleaning my teeth & taking x-rays.. berry sharp young lady , wife & mother . I would highly recommend her & the dental practice !