Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Professional And Friendly
Love my dental hygienist and the front staff was super friendly!
A
5 days ago
We enjoyed our visit to the office. The appointment was for my wife. The staff including the doctor was polite, professional and very concern about her dental problem. Although she required a more intense type of procedure that they did not offer, they politely refereed us to another dental office that specialize in that procedure and ,although we did use their service, they were all for our comfort and assistance,. Yes, we definitely will recommend this company to our friends and family.
M
1 week ago
Judgement free zone.
I have spent many years neglecting my oral health and am paying the price now. Dr. N and his team only care about your health and getting you better, whatever that course is they help you plan, prepare and get back to feeling better physically and emotionally. I found what I needed.
A
1 week ago
Highly professional service
I had extensive work done for several hours. I never experienced pain and the staff were just fantastic. I have used this office for 3 years and recommend all of their services. The same staff have been there for all my visits and always go above and beyond to help.
A
1 week ago
They are very perfessional and sweet people. Very clean facility as well!
C
3 weeks ago
Always great job by Ms Amy
Always a great job by Ms. Amy. She knows I have sensitive teeth and takes such care and even puts on some topical numbing to help me. She’s the best! Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellence
Everyone was very kind and professional. I was very please being taken so quickly. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Very friendly ! Doctor was great ! Found the perfect dentist :)
J
1 month ago
Super Customer Service, Excellent Dental Services, High Quality
I Love our hygienist Amy and all the staff. Every staff member show my girls and myself courtesy and professionalism.
W
2 months ago
I absolute love coming here! It feels like home to me..
Amy is simply the best. Her personal touch and loving spirit makes any dentist visit special. She just one exceptional hygienist! I love her!!!