Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today By Appointment

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Quality Service
I have been going to Carolina Comfort Dental for several years now. The staff are very friendly and professional. I always receive great dental care on my appointments. And my waiting time to be seen is always short. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.
P
3 weeks ago
I have always been so afraid of going to the Dentist,but Dr. Nguyen and his staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is in need of a dentist...
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great costumer service and cleaning was quick and easy.
R
3 weeks ago
"Real Pros"
Love this dentist. Jessica is my new best friend. Seriously, this is a great Staff. You will be very happy you chose this dental office. New dentist & staff & Happy New Year 2020! Rita Jane
A
3 weeks ago
Very nice
Going to the dentist isn't fun, but this place makes it bearable.
J
1 month ago
Great Customer Service!!
B
2 months ago
Carolina Dental is a good dental clinic my daughter and her two sons go there my three grandkids go there I went there very nice people very nice doctor very respectful I would recommend anybody to go to your dentist best one in Fayetteville
J
2 months ago
I just love them
The whole staff made me feel right at home from the time we walked through the door till the time we left
P
3 months ago
Great quality service, professional and friendly
The whole staff makes me feel at home. They are professional and friendly, I am always looking forward for the next appointment with them, I am super glad I found them!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Tan Binh Nguyen Is so nice and very understanding. I love the fact that he spreads out each patient when being scheduled, so that he is not rushed and gets to spend more one on one time with each patient’s making you feel important & so he can answer any questions or concerns you may have! Which in turns makes you be able to get in and out with the best care. I love all the staff they are so polite and keep the office clean at all times! When ever I have to leave a message the staff alway calls me back super fast. Me and my kids have been going here for a few years now because they make me feel like family & I always recommend Carolina Comfort to anyone who needs a great Dentist with friendly staff!!