Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today By Appointment

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional
I had broke a tooth Sunday night and called Monday unsure if they were opened due to the hurricane and had to leave a message. I received a call Tuesday before the office was opened and I went in at 10 and was out by 11. I have been impressed with them since my initial visit over a month ago. Thanks for getting me in and treating me so quickly
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure for dental appointment. Just wish you didn’t send me 5 texts before appointment,
R
2 weeks ago
New Patient/Procedure
It's nice to have a family dentist again. Dr. Ngyen has a good touch and chairside manner. The staff is very friendly and personable. Follow-up and care impressed me.
L
3 weeks ago
Personable and Professional
Today I had my first appointment with Carolina Comfort Dental, and I will most definitely be going back! All of their staff were friendly. The dental assistant and dentist were very knowledgeable and personable. I felt very welcome and left knowing I had been taken care of. I highly recommend this practice!
C
1 month ago
Iam completely satisfies with CAROLINA comfort dental center. True professional, good ethical and kind staffs. Both the dentist and hygienist totally knowledgeable professional.
S
1 month ago
Emergency chipped front tooth
I had not gotten a dentist in this area since a recent move. A big piece of enamel had chipped off a front tooth. I had to fly out of town the next day, They got me in, fixed my tooth. It was quick and everyone in the office was extremely nice. I was happy with the work as well.
T
2 months ago
Great please
T
2 months ago
Friendly and high quality services . best dentist I ever had
L
2 months ago
I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. The hygienist was very informative, gentle and quick. Once the dentist came in he was also informative and put me at ease.
T
2 months ago
Great