Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today By Appointment

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great
P
3 days ago
Makes You feel like Family
Always great service & explanation of what needs to be done
T
6 days ago
I got my teeth filled in and it was in a nice fast timing. He did a great job
E
3 weeks ago
Awful
I had a crown appointment that was supposed to take 3 hours. I was there 6.5 hours. The first crown was too big for my mouth, and they didn't realize until after it was already cemented. They had to remove the crown and start all over. Finally the third crown was the one they left me with, however, I let the dentist know that it still felt too big for my mouth and that my bite was not the same as before. He tried assuring me that the crown was the right size, even though I insisted that my bite was not right. Instead of listening, they basically shooed me away. Worst experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Carolina Comfort Dental is awesome you guys rock thank you so muchI
D
3 weeks ago
The staff members were very professional and courteous. The dental assistant and the dentist were beyond professional. I was totally comfortable with them working in my mouth. Overall superb experience.
J
1 month ago
My cleaning went really well thx to Amy😃 great conversation too😁
J
1 month ago
Polite, Professional, and Personal!
I've always hated going to the dentist, and it's still one of my least favorite things. But the people at Carolina Comfort are super nice and make my dreaded appointments bearable and quick. I needed a dentist that accepted military dental insurance and they do which is awesome. I highly recommend them for your dental needs!
J
1 month ago
Very nice Dr & staff. Got an appointment quickly and was referred out as I needed an oral surgeon. I would recommend.
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist remembered details about my children and me from 6 months ago. She showed genuine care and concern. Everyone was nice too.