Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today By Appointment

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
great service and care
Carolina dental had treated my family great. They have us timely appointments and took great care of my sons. My youngest had to have a few cavities filled and 2 silver caps. Dr Nguyen made sure he was comfortable and did everything a 6 year old needs.
C
6 months ago
Great staff, great service
Myself and my 4 children come here. They range from 3-15. This staff is excellent with them. The staff is amazing. We haven’t met anyone that hasn’t been nice and enjoyable to be around! Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Very friendly great customer service and very affordable
L
7 months ago
Always provides excellence! Love the dentist!
E
7 months ago
Dental visit
My visit with Jessica was great. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. About as pleasant as could be for going to the dentist.
M
7 months ago
Awesome Team!!!
I've been to several dentists, but I have to say that the staff at Carolina Comfort were, by far, the absolute best. I really appreciated the caring and comforting spirit of the doctor that assured me that I was in good hands. Hats off to Carolina Comfort.💯
J
7 months ago
High quality & professional service in a relaxed atmosphere !
Jessica did a great job cleaning my teeth & taking x-rays.. berry sharp young lady , wife & mother . I would highly recommend her & the dental practice !
M
7 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Been a patient here for years. The staff is always organized, professional, and friendly. never had a bad visit. Highly recommended!
A
7 months ago
First timers
I left my son's prior dental office because of a missed appointment that couldn't be rescheduled. I was referred to Carolina Comfort Dentistry by my friend who takes her sons there. I called as a new patient and got an appointment the same day for my 3 yr. old. They didn't pressure him to do every standard procedure but more so focused on his comfort level, because at that age the dentist can seem a bit traumatic. All and all my son enjoyed his visit, the staff is friendly as well as the dentist. I've also heard that they are more flexible when rescheduling appointments and send many notifications prior to.
S
8 months ago
Thank you for great professional experience!