Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today By Appointment

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Been a patient here for years. The staff is always organized, professional, and friendly. never had a bad visit. Highly recommended!
A
5 months ago
First timers
I left my son's prior dental office because of a missed appointment that couldn't be rescheduled. I was referred to Carolina Comfort Dentistry by my friend who takes her sons there. I called as a new patient and got an appointment the same day for my 3 yr. old. They didn't pressure him to do every standard procedure but more so focused on his comfort level, because at that age the dentist can seem a bit traumatic. All and all my son enjoyed his visit, the staff is friendly as well as the dentist. I've also heard that they are more flexible when rescheduling appointments and send many notifications prior to.
S
5 months ago
Thank you for great professional experience!
S
6 months ago
Root Canal
I was referred to Carolina Comfort Dental by two different friends/clients. I was able to get an appointment the very next morning. At that first appointment I was also able to get the root canal I desperately needed. He is very gentle and I am more than please with this office, staff and fabulous dentist!!!!
B
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Professional and friendly staff! I haven't had to wait for my apppintments to begin, they get me in and out in a timely manner. Scheduling availability is great!
L
6 months ago
So friendly and comforting
This is my first visit to the dentist in years so I was very apprehensive and I was greeted with nothing but support and kindness and was told exactly what was needed and what it will cost. HIGHLY recommend! I will enjoy coming to the dentist again!
J
7 months ago
Did everything perfectly.
Got there, they were on lunch. Waited until 1 and was immediately brought inside and the tv turned on. About 15 minutes later was brought back and the ball rolled from there. All in all was a perfect experience, all the assistants were helpful and explained everything clearly. The actual dentist was a cool guy, his English isn’t 100% clear but will be able to understand everything he says and he is fast and efficient.
K
7 months ago
I really do enjoy this dentist. The environment. The atmosphere. Amber is wonderful. I like the Dr. etc. I have recommended my son and husband. And have told others .
P
7 months ago
Professional add friendly
Staff was great and unsupportive. Had to get alot of fillins and dentist made sure it didnt hurt. Love everything about this place. Highly recommend
J
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Care!
I have had nothing but positive experiences at Carolina Comfort Dental Care. Each member of the team from the front desk, the hygienist, the assistants and the dentist is professional, personable and provides excellent care. I would highly recommend this practice without reservation.