Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Very Friendly & Flexible
Prompt service. Office staff amazing. My teeth look great. One drawback, I was trying to get fillings along with cleaning and was not able. Had to reschedule. Overall experience was top notch!
J
3 years ago
Crown
I had a tooth break off and it required a crown. Carolina Comfort Dental scheduled an appointment for me within a few days. When I went in everyone was so very kind and professional. I had a crown made on the spot and was out of there within just a few hours with a permanent crown. What a great experience. Thank you Carolina Dental at 5511 Raeford Rd.
S
3 years ago
Very professional staff and they was very pleasant to talk to.
I am very thankful to Carolina Comfort Dental, for taking me in very quickly, because i had discomfort with 2 of my teeth. The staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I never had any pain yesterday after i left the dentist or today, and he pulled 2 teeth yesterday. My mouth is a little sore today, but no pain. This means everything to me, to be able to go about my business as usual except not being able to eat what i want yet. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. I would rate the whole facility including the staff a 5*
A
3 years ago
Very comforting
First time ever she was given shots that she didn't feel.
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
It was my first ever visit and everyone was friendly and very professional. They explained everything perfectly so I could understand what was going on. Definitely going back and will refer to other friends.
A
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I have really bad anxiety and it gets worse when I go to the dentist. However they were so kind and caring that I was actually able to calm my anxiety down. First time ever I haven't had an attack at the dentist
Response from Carolina Comfort Dental
Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad we could take care of you and your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
3 years ago
I loved the courteous attention given by the dental assistances and the Doctor.
C
3 years ago
Friendly atmosphere
My experience was great. The coordinates were nice and diligent. The hygiene technician was gentle and very professional. I also took my ten year old and she liked it. However I noted their equipment was not so fancy and prices a little above medium. I liked doctor Tan and felt very confident with his practice. I will definitely recommend this office.
Response from Carolina Comfort Dental
We appreciate your nice review! We look forward to seeing you and your daughter again!
S
3 years ago
High quality service
Wonderful staff! You are seen at the time you had scheduled so not a lot of waiting around.
Response from Carolina Comfort Dental
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your kinds words and look forward to seeing you again! Referrals are always appreciated as well!