Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Professional service
Amy did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! Very detail oriented and it feels like she and the staff really care! I'd recommend them to anyone.
B
4 years ago
Fast and personal service
I've always had a great experience with this office it's been quick to come in and out of the office but it is very personal. It feels like you are apart of a family.
K
4 years ago
Great first time visit!
My daughter had her first dentist appointment on January 3rd and I feel as though Ms. Amy did a great job with keeping my daughter calm and very professional. Ms. Amy also never got agitated or frustrated but had neat little tricks to help my daughter feel at ease.My daughter had such a good time. I am happy that the visit went well and that my daughter is even more excited about brushing her teeth.
G
4 years ago
Very friendly and professional, explains steps concerning your procedure.
J
4 years ago
High quality service and professionalism
On time. Courteous and professional. Very knowledgeable and service was very good. Comfortable environment.
K
4 years ago
Professional and personal service given
Great experience. Family friendly. Showed genuine concerned about kids dental care. Will definetly refer friends and family.
M
4 years ago
Very Professional
Took care of me right of way. Ask my questions and concerns.
M
4 years ago
Quailty & Friendly Services
They take care of you at every cost.
C
4 years ago
Got me in a last minute for a toothache and staff very friendly and so was doctor. Very attentive
O
4 years ago
Awesome
Awesome people whom are kind and humble!