Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Professional and friendly staff! I haven't had to wait for my apppintments to begin, they get me in and out in a timely manner. Scheduling availability is great!
L
8 months ago
So friendly and comforting
This is my first visit to the dentist in years so I was very apprehensive and I was greeted with nothing but support and kindness and was told exactly what was needed and what it will cost. HIGHLY recommend! I will enjoy coming to the dentist again!
J
8 months ago
Did everything perfectly.
Got there, they were on lunch. Waited until 1 and was immediately brought inside and the tv turned on. About 15 minutes later was brought back and the ball rolled from there. All in all was a perfect experience, all the assistants were helpful and explained everything clearly. The actual dentist was a cool guy, his English isn’t 100% clear but will be able to understand everything he says and he is fast and efficient.
K
9 months ago
I really do enjoy this dentist. The environment. The atmosphere. Amber is wonderful. I like the Dr. etc. I have recommended my son and husband. And have told others .
P
9 months ago
Professional add friendly
Staff was great and unsupportive. Had to get alot of fillins and dentist made sure it didnt hurt. Love everything about this place. Highly recommend
J
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Care!
I have had nothing but positive experiences at Carolina Comfort Dental Care. Each member of the team from the front desk, the hygienist, the assistants and the dentist is professional, personable and provides excellent care. I would highly recommend this practice without reservation.
K
9 months ago
Great!
I’ve been coming to Carolina Comfort for the last 6 years and Amy has been the absolute best! She is so kind, helpful and always makes our visit to the dentist worthwhile. Love it!
C
9 months ago
Great job! Amy rocks
Amy always takes care of me every time! She knows how sensitive my teeth are with my gum recession and she is so kind and makes sure to not touch those areas unless she absolutely has to. Thank you!
K
9 months ago
High Quality of Service
Since Ieft active duty I was nervous about dental exams on the civilian side. Carolina Comfort dental far exceeded my expectations. It was so thorough and informative. Mrs. Amy was phenomenal.
W
9 months ago
The Best Service Ever!
Every time I have an appointment at Comfort Dental, my experience is always amazing. I absolutely love AMY. If I come to my appointment and I'm not feeling well, Amy always make me feel better. I love my dentist office and staff.