Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
The Best Service Ever!
Every time I have an appointment at Comfort Dental, my experience is always amazing. I absolutely love AMY. If I come to my appointment and I'm not feeling well, Amy always make me feel better. I love my dentist office and staff.
D
4 months ago
I have visited Carolina Comfort Dental for four separate dental care needs. My first visit was for an initial assessment of my teeth to include X-rays. The second visit was for teeth cleaning, the third visit was for an assessment of dental work performed on one of my teeth in Puerto Rico by a different dentist. The forth visit was to complete Crown work on one of my rear Molar teeth. The dental personnel at Carolina Comfort Dental were professional from start to finish. All of my personal experiences and interactions with the clinic has been awesome, and I would recommend their service to all of my family and friends. Great clinic overall.
L
4 months ago
Awesome staff and doctor!! Always a great experience!!
I
5 months ago
Professional
The doctor and employees are very friendly. They took their time to explain everything before, during and after the procedure. The waiting area is clean and the seats are comfortable. The facility is clean and organized. I didn't wait long (5 min.) to be called to a room. I'm very pleased with their services. Great job! Pain free.
M
5 months ago
Satisfied
Great friendly atmosphere. Waiting room smells amazing once you walk in. Once checked-in, you are called in less than 5 minutes. My son and I were made comfortable throughout our whole appointment time. We have been a total of five times and have not one complaint. No rush jobs here, they do amazing work.
W
5 months ago
High quality service every time I come for my visit
I absolutely love this office. I enjoy having Amy as my dental assistant. She’s so personable and kind at all times. I love her and the staff. Best dental office since I moved to NC from NJ. ♥️😳wendy
R
6 months ago
Dental review
Appreciate the staff at Carolina Comfort Dental. Amy is excellent in cleaning my teeth and preventing gum disease/cavities. Keeping my teeth, including wisdom teeth. Thanks!
D
6 months ago
Top Quality Service
Took me right on time. Definitely an easy, pain free experience. Highly recommend.
T
6 months ago
Very nice people and very professional.
D
7 months ago
the personal and dentist are the best-my ten year old and six year old was so surprise at how they were treated--not afraid but smiling after cleaning of teeth- I would recommend this service to ALL