Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Always great experience with all of staff
R
7 months ago
Great Quality Service
I have been going to Carolina Comfort Dental for several years now. The staff are very friendly and professional. I always receive great dental care on my appointments. And my waiting time to be seen is always short. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.
P
7 months ago
I have always been so afraid of going to the Dentist,but Dr. Nguyen and his staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is in need of a dentist...
A
7 months ago
Cleaning
Great costumer service and cleaning was quick and easy.
R
7 months ago
"Real Pros"
Love this dentist. Jessica is my new best friend. Seriously, this is a great Staff. You will be very happy you chose this dental office. New dentist & staff & Happy New Year 2020! Rita Jane
A
7 months ago
Very nice
Going to the dentist isn't fun, but this place makes it bearable.
J
8 months ago
Great Customer Service!!
B
8 months ago
Carolina Dental is a good dental clinic my daughter and her two sons go there my three grandkids go there I went there very nice people very nice doctor very respectful I would recommend anybody to go to your dentist best one in Fayetteville
J
9 months ago
I just love them
The whole staff made me feel right at home from the time we walked through the door till the time we left
P
9 months ago
Great quality service, professional and friendly
The whole staff makes me feel at home. They are professional and friendly, I am always looking forward for the next appointment with them, I am super glad I found them!