Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today By Appointment

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 months ago
My every visit has been nothing but professional and helpful. The staff is very knowledgeable and Dr Tan is very kind. I, like lots of people, hate dentists but I was lucky to find you guys. In very happy with the service.
K
7 months ago
Professional services
Staff is always friendly and professional.
L
7 months ago
Awesome customer service and professional staff! They deserve 10 stars! Best dentist office I've ever been too, my kids and husband feel the same way too!
C
7 months ago
Very nice
The people are very nice and the dentist takes into consideration pain, fear, and sensitivity. I really appreciate this office for their kindness.
N
8 months ago
Not nice
It time for change. No! Recommend
T
8 months ago
5+ stars all around!!!
Ms. Amy is the best! She is such a great person and so experienced, and the staff are so friendly and professional. I always feel like I’m the only patient she sees. They are so thoughtful and always book my daughter and I together. They always are looking at our best interest. I never have to worry about anything there. Amy and the staff are always on point!! They are the best.
K
8 months ago
Amy is an angel in disguise
Amy puts you at ease before starting your cleaning. She explains everything as she goes and is alert to any possible discomfort. She is the best in my book and the reason I never miss an appointment. She does a great job and is very efficient. I have to add the desk staff is very friendly, pleasant and welcoming.
L
8 months ago
We had a really great experience here. The staff is very nice and friendly need I not forget on point. Clean establishment and most of all my son said the dentist was great and didn't cause him additional pain which is always a plus!! I highly recommend a visit you want be disappointed.
S
8 months ago
High Quality Service,Professional and Friendly
I have always had a great experience every time I come to Carolina Comfort Dental. Amy has been cleaning my teeth for over 4 years now. She is very personable and kind. She does a great job and she is fast! I love the feeling of how clean my teeth feel after she is done cleaning them! Thanks again!
H
8 months ago
Very efficient and caring.