Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Dental review
Appreciate the staff at Carolina Comfort Dental. Amy is excellent in cleaning my teeth and preventing gum disease/cavities. Keeping my teeth, including wisdom teeth. Thanks!
D
10 months ago
Top Quality Service
Took me right on time. Definitely an easy, pain free experience. Highly recommend.
T
10 months ago
Very nice people and very professional.
D
11 months ago
the personal and dentist are the best-my ten year old and six year old was so surprise at how they were treated--not afraid but smiling after cleaning of teeth- I would recommend this service to ALL
P
11 months ago
Amy is amazing! She's gentle and understanding. I love having my teeth cleaned by her. She makes feel special and at ease
P
11 months ago
My every visit has been nothing but professional and helpful. The staff is very knowledgeable and Dr Tan is very kind. I, like lots of people, hate dentists but I was lucky to find you guys. In very happy with the service.
K
11 months ago
Professional services
Staff is always friendly and professional.
L
11 months ago
Awesome customer service and professional staff! They deserve 10 stars! Best dentist office I've ever been too, my kids and husband feel the same way too!
C
11 months ago
Very nice
The people are very nice and the dentist takes into consideration pain, fear, and sensitivity. I really appreciate this office for their kindness.
N
11 months ago
Not nice
It time for change. No! Recommend