Carolina Comfort Dental

Dentist

5511 Raeford Rd

Suite 225

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinacomfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Amy is an angel in disguise
Amy puts you at ease before starting your cleaning. She explains everything as she goes and is alert to any possible discomfort. She is the best in my book and the reason I never miss an appointment. She does a great job and is very efficient. I have to add the desk staff is very friendly, pleasant and welcoming.
L
11 months ago
We had a really great experience here. The staff is very nice and friendly need I not forget on point. Clean establishment and most of all my son said the dentist was great and didn't cause him additional pain which is always a plus!! I highly recommend a visit you want be disappointed.
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service,Professional and Friendly
I have always had a great experience every time I come to Carolina Comfort Dental. Amy has been cleaning my teeth for over 4 years now. She is very personable and kind. She does a great job and she is fast! I love the feeling of how clean my teeth feel after she is done cleaning them! Thanks again!
H
11 months ago
Very efficient and caring.
T
11 months ago
Friendly stuff
R
11 months ago
Awesome service, staff has great personality, and are extremely friendly!
You guys are the best!
P
11 months ago
Professional , friendly staff all the way around!
The billing and scheduling gals are amazing....my daughter no longer cries when we come to the dentist because their dental assistants are so Great with he and always have been! Super wonderful staff all around!
K
11 months ago
Very professional. Love our hygienist Amy!
R
12 months ago
Professional and Timely
Friendly, Professional Staff always Timely and Accurate with appointments.
C
12 months ago
Best Team around
I received excellent service! Not only did I receive an amazing cleaning but I had all of my questions answered before I left! I didn’t feel rushed as a patient. I truly felt like I was the only patient there!