Carolina Custom Sound, LLC

Home System Installer

2265 Lewisville Clemmons Rd

Suite F

Clemmons, NC 27012

Low Voltage: 27933-SP-FA/LV
Closed Today Closed

clemmonshometheaterinstall.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Tv install
Efficiaent good team work know what they are doing.
D
2 years ago
Suhd tv setup an system
Very efficent Clean cut Considerate
M
2 years ago
Stand and tv installation
Perfect the best
J
2 years ago
TV install
Excellent service as usual!
L
2 years ago
Installation and setup o new smart tv
Met my needs communicate clearly answered all questions very satisfied.
R
2 years ago
They were very polite and nice.
Response from Carolina Custom Sound, LLC
Enjoy your new 4K 75" TV Mrs. Lopez and thank you for you kind works on the guys!
A
2 years ago
Can't say enough about Carolina Custom Sound. The entire process was easy and very professional. When we started the process we had no idea what we needed for our house. Bart spent extra time with me and especially my wife to make sure we understood his recommendations. The installation team of Milton, Brad and Travis we also very attentive to detail and making sure we were comfortable every step of the way. If you have home audio or video needs I would 100% recommend these guys.
Response from Carolina Custom Sound, LLC
Mr. Stacy, Thank you for your kind words and taking the time out of day to let me know how the guys are doing. Your system turned out great! With streaming services of Sonos and the Control4 remote integration for operation your system is incredible! I'm so glad that we could get you exactly what you asked for and what best suited your lifestyle. I know you and the family will enjoy the system for years to come. Now go watch some movies in your brand new theater!!!!
R
2 years ago
Projector install
Super fast very proffessional courteous on time job was completed better than expected
Response from Carolina Custom Sound, LLC
Rafael, Glad to help on the conference room audio/video system. You were a pleasure to deal with. Glad we could get it installed in such a timely and professional manner!
G
2 years ago
A top notch Audio/Video Company
From quoting a whole house audio/video solution to installation, these guys provided superior workmanship, quality components and terrific attitudes. Couldn't have asked for more!
Response from Carolina Custom Sound, LLC
Gordon, I cant take all the credit. You had a great vision of what you wanted but not sure how to apply it to the newer technology. We simply designed a system that worked with your lifestyle and your families needs. With the Control4 house audio and and distribution it made your dreams come true! Enjoy the new toys and please keep in touch, you guys were a pleasure to work with!
R
2 years ago
Hang sony tv on articulating mount
On time cordial and fast work was good speedy.
Response from Carolina Custom Sound, LLC
Thank you so much for the positive feedback Roger. It was a pleasure helping with your A/V system. I know your family will enjoy the space for years to come. Keep in touch and talk with you soon!