Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Dentist

14825 Ballantyne Village Way

Suite 280

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Outstanding Service and quality of work
My wife and I drive from Concord to see Dr. Cox. We are always please with our experience. We are thankful to have access to this team of professionals.
J
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming and comfortable atmosphere
Like most I am not a huge fan of the dentist. I have been to four in the area and was not comfortable until I went to this office. Dr cox and his staff are wonderful!
M
1 month ago
Professional and personable
The staff is awesome!!
S
1 month ago
Welcoming
This has to be the most welcoming doctors office I have been to. Everyone there takes the time to say hi and introduce themselves. I was seen right at my appointment time and even though it was my first visit and my teeth needed a little extra attention I was done in under an hour. There was no judgement on the fact that I have neglected my dental care the past few years but instead a plan to get my teeth back to the best health. Thank you to everyone that works at this office! I have been telling everyone I can to go there.
S
2 months ago
Top notch practice!
My family has been going to this practice for many years. The office staff is always courteous and personable, the hygienists are thorough and kind and the dentist is superb
G
2 months ago
Dear Dr. Cox and entire staff. I had been reluctant to start my routine dental care but the Dr. Cox and the entire staff made my initial first visit so enjoyable and comforting. Rae provided excellent care as well and the entire process was first class and Dr. Cox was very re-assuring that I was in good hands. I'm beyond happy that I know have a dental home that can keep me healthy for years to come. I'm also very pleased that I will hopefully be able to enjoy some of Dr.Cox's "personal" chili now that I have re-connected with him!
C
2 months ago
Very good 1st visit
Everyone in the office was personable, I knew everyone's name I came into contact with and everyone was real friendly. We set up a plan of action for future visits and even though it is mid December they squeezed in 2 appointments in for this year to utilize my insurance maxes for the year.
D
3 months ago
Timely & professional consultation services were rendered in a friendly manner from the time I entered the office until I left. However, still waiting (1wk later) for a cost estimate of services to be performed so I'll know how to schedule & budget for same.
R
3 months ago
Awesome Service
Doctor Coxx is awesome !!!!
I
3 months ago
Very timely and efficient service. I was in and out within 30 minutes. Thank you! I would definitely recommend this Dental Office.