Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Dentist

14825 Ballantyne Village Way

Suite 280

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very professional practice that does good work
From the front desk staff to the hygienist to the doctor, everyone was very professional and kind.
A
1 month ago
High quality
Tracy did a super job with my cleaning. Very polite and kept me informed with the perfect amount of information.
J
2 months ago
No Pain, Friendly Cleaning
Thank you again for the professional friendly six month checkup.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Very good service and professional.
I
2 months ago
Thankful for your understanding my stress...
Without the assistance of the Office Staff, I would not have seen Dr. Cox today and I really needed to do so. Ladies, thank you, thank you! Ida
I
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual, I was greeted and received cleaning with no pain. All of my questions and concerns were addressed.
P
2 months ago
Good experience
Found the dentist to be thorough in his checkup and patient at explaining the findings. The staff was friendly and eager to help, and the office felt comfortable.
N
3 months ago
Professional
Great experience from beginning to end. Very polite staff , informative, straightforward. I will highly recommend to all my friends and family.
M
3 months ago
Always pleasant staff and great care
I've been going to Dr. Cox since I moved to Charlotte. He and his staff are always great, on time and very accommodating. I'd definitely recommend his practice.
K
3 months ago
I forgot my dental hygienists name but she was really great & thorough. I was a few minutes early for my appointment and was taken back immediately. The cleaning was really routine, not painful. Took a normal thrity minutes.