Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Dentist

14825 Ballantyne Village Way

Suite 280

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual, I was greeted and received cleaning with no pain. All of my questions and concerns were addressed.
P
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Found the dentist to be thorough in his checkup and patient at explaining the findings. The staff was friendly and eager to help, and the office felt comfortable.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great experience from beginning to end. Very polite staff , informative, straightforward. I will highly recommend to all my friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant staff and great care
I've been going to Dr. Cox since I moved to Charlotte. He and his staff are always great, on time and very accommodating. I'd definitely recommend his practice.
K
4 weeks ago
I forgot my dental hygienists name but she was really great & thorough. I was a few minutes early for my appointment and was taken back immediately. The cleaning was really routine, not painful. Took a normal thrity minutes.
L
1 month ago
Great Customer Service, Staff & Doctor
My 1st appointment and I will definitely be returning. Amazing staff and doctor. I would recommend this office to everybody I know.
K
1 month ago
No delays, staff was great and best of all...no pain!
J
1 month ago
Truly professional and genuinely nice
Everyone at the office helped me relax and not be nervous. I've recommended you to all my friends. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
Very caring!
I used to very afraid of the dentist and still have some anxiety. This staff is respectful of my anxiety. Treat me with compassion. Wonderful experience.
C
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
The staff, whether it is the front desk, the hygienist, or the dentist, are ALWAYS super friendly. They make what is sometimes a not so pleasant visit to the dentist, as nice of any experience as it could be!