Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Dentist

14825 Ballantyne Village Way

Suite 280

Charlotte, NC 28277

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Follow-up appt. Excellent service.... friendly staff.
This appointment was a post op to check on a prior procedure. Staff was efficient and friendly with my time.... Dr. Cox...he is my go-to dentist from here on out. Everyone needs one....maybe CDA of Ballantyne can help you. See the team soon for a cleaning. Merry Christmas!!!!
J
6 months ago
Great service on short notice
New patient, worked me in on 2-day notice and even expedited my follow up treatment on a crown for maximum insurance benefit this calendar year. Very professional and friendly associates from reception desk to the hygienists. Highly recommend.
I
6 months ago
Professional and Caring
The hygienists was thorough and gave me viable suggestions. Dr. Cox was proactive in suggesting how to save my teeth...the plan is doable. Admin. Very hof in working with my schede to get next appointment.
A
6 months ago
Very friendly, professional and informative staff! Look forward to my next visits
P
6 months ago
Everyone of the employees I encountered, were very professional. Smiled even when I was not in a good mood. Thanks for your kindness. Yours truly Phyllis Urtel
G
6 months ago
Great Team!
Dr. Cox and the entire team are so professional and caring!
C
6 months ago
Amazing service!! Competent and knowledgeable staff
My experience has always been great! Dr. Cox and his staff are phenomenal! They know their stuff and will educate you to help make better choices for your dental health!
S
7 months ago
Excellent service
Very nice
S
7 months ago
GREAT PLACE, THEY TAKE CARE OF YOU VERY WELL.
P
7 months ago
Could not have asked for a better visit
I came in today, very nervous. Dr. Cox and staff put me at ease and it actually turned out to be an enjoyable visit, despite having two old fillings drilled out and then replaced. Also Jahaigh (forgive spelling) was very attentive - he knew I was nervous as hell :)