Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Dentist

14825 Ballantyne Village Way

Suite 280

Charlotte, NC 28277

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Looking forward to my next visit
Enjoyed my first visit. Great team at Carolina Dental Arts. Looking forward to my next visit with Dr. Cox.
E
1 week ago
Very professional and clean clinic.
P
2 weeks ago
Love these guys!!!
Everyone is positive, helpful and just overall in a great mood when I come in. I had to reschedule my cleaning 3 times due to being out of town and they were more than accommodating. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and I don't feel like my mouth has seen a jack hammer after a cleaning.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
I would highly recommend this dental practice. They were thorough and fast
C
1 month ago
Consistently excellent experiences with this dental practice
They always take great care of me, fit me in when prompt care is needed, are friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Very helpful,caring and so honest.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
The staff was amazing and really took the time to talk to me about my history and concerns moving forward. The dentist took his time talking to me and doing the exam. He helped come up with possible solutions with my grey tooth that no other dentist ever spoke about except for whitening it which never works and hopefully will be able to fix it soon. Very grateful for this!!
J
2 months ago
Red Carpet Reception, friendly staff, highly skilled and diligent tech staff. Like the melody played on my teeth by Tracy and her electrial tooth chisel. Hit the high C for my right ear drum. Thank you Dr. Cox for your professionel yet gentle touch, your diligence and in making my experience one of comfort., James Alsop ,
L
2 months ago
Absolutely, the most professional staff.... always satisfied with Dr. Cox’s dental work ....
S
2 months ago
Great staff, great office
My children and I all go to this practice...staff is wonderful, dentist is great. They are thorough, explain everything, answer questions. Reception and billing is friendly and kind.