Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Dentist

14825 Ballantyne Village Way

Suite 280

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality service
Absolutely happy with the doctor and the team.I felt very comfortable during the visits. The work done perfect
M
4 days ago
Service was high quality and everyone handled themselves in a professional manner
S
1 week ago
Great Service
Very punctual, never starting the appointment late. Very quick, efficient, and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and Customer Focused
The staff was very kind upon arrival and I was taken back quickly. My dental hygienist was very friendly and knowledgeable. I usually HATE the dentist, but the staff at Carolina Dental Arms made me feel much more relaxed than any other dentist office I have ever visited.
S
3 weeks ago
I'm a satisfied customer
Folks are knowledgeable, not ready to jump to a remedy if not warranted yet, and my teeth are clean.
R
4 weeks ago
Everything was excellent as usual.
S
1 month ago
Had crown put on. Process went smooth......very satisfied
G
2 months ago
Awesome! Professional and friendly
Dr Cox and staff are awesome! They always greet you with a smile and make you feel like you are the most important person there. Professional and willing to work you in when needed! ☺️
S
2 months ago
Cavity filled / Temporary crown
whole procedure went very well. I feel good. Everyone very polite and caring.
D
2 months ago
High quality professional and friendly office
My husband and I are very satisfied patients of Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne. We always feel like they value us as patients from the receptionists to Dr. Cox. We both had our teeth cleaned on August 12, 2019. The Dental Hygienists made sure we were comfortable during the cleaning.