Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Dentist

14825 Ballantyne Village Way

Suite 280

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Very friendly, professional, on-time! Very thorough in every aspect. Best dentist I’ve had in years!!
S
3 weeks ago
Give it one star because that is the lowest this site will let me give
Went in for broken tooth and they knew that was why I was there. The doctor came in after about 15 xrays were taken and look at my teeth and started with all the problems never addressing the reason I was there. When he was finished I asked what was he going to do with the broken tooth and he said out of time he has other patients waiting I would have to make another appointment. I would never go back or recomend this dentist. TO MONEY HUNGRY!!!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent quality and very friendly
Had deep cleaning on the left side went very smooth, no pain and almost fell asleep. Missed the TV show.
K
1 month ago
For years I have been a chicken about going to the dentist. I mean really . I would arrive at the building one hour ahead and circle around until I felt able to at least open the door and get into the building. The anticipation was terrible!! I have to tell you the first time I walked into that office I was truly put at ease. The second appointment I didn’t have to drive in circles and walked right into the office. My procedure was done quickly and I think I was actually giggling at one point. Thank you so much ....
V
1 month ago
I am happy to share, I have returned to the Ballantyne area & was very pleased to see that Carolina Dental Arts was were I could continue my dental care. Thanks Dr. Cox
M
1 month ago
Great staff, very caring and professional
The doctor is great with children, one of my kids had some teeth taking out and he took the time to call and check on him. Have never received a follow up call from another dentist. The hygienists are great as well, and so are the ladies in the front desk. Definitely recommend Dr. Cox.
L
1 month ago
Always a great experience. I have never had to wait. I love Dr. Cox and his entire staff.
L
2 months ago
It was nice and professional. Was in and out in a very timely manner.
S
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
I have been going here 2 years and they have been absolutely amazing. Everyone is so nice. They always make sure you are comfortable thru all procedures and also provide earphones and cable tv.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Absolutely wonderful!! Will continue to recommend them!