Carolina Dental Arts of Ballantyne Village

Dentist

14825 Ballantyne Village Way

Suite 280

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly Service
Always enjoy my visits with the friendly and professional staff.
G
3 days ago
Remains the same as my last review; it cant get better. A1 in every regard. Nice,skilled and efficient people in every room
R
1 week ago
Everyone at Carolina Dental Arts is always kind, professional, and extremely competent. I have been a patient of Dr. Cox for seven years. He is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever had.
R
1 week ago
Everyone at Carolina Dental Arts is always kind, professional, and extremely competent. I have been a patient of Dr. Cox for seven years. He is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever had.
A
3 weeks ago
Recent visit for major dental work
Dr. Cox and his staff were extremely professional and engaged in the care they provided during bridge work and tooth extraction. His assistant was conversational when appropriate, but above all, very professional and took time to give me thorough instructions on after-procedure care. He is an asset to the practice. Dr. Cox called later that evening to check on me and left a message to call him if I have any concerns, which I appreciated very much. Fortunately, I have not experienced pain after the procedure and didn't even have to take the prescribed pain medicine.
C
3 weeks ago
Caring, friendly, high quality service provided by all.
R
3 weeks ago
What more can I say, The Lady that cleaned my teeth did a great Job. Tell her thanks, as i did in person, for her efforts.
G
4 weeks ago
Please be advised that my visit to Dr. Cox's office I would rate as A+. I was approximately 10 minutes early for my appointment, and within a minute or two of my scheduled appointment time I was placed in a dental chair and handled by a friendly and professional bunch of people. Most importantly though, I found Dr. Cox to be a very pleasant man, engaging and above all super professional. Not to forget the office staff they were just like the rest of the team, very efficient explaining the billing and setting up new appointments This was my first visit to Dr. Cox's office, and I'm glad to say that I have just found my permanent dentist here in Charlotte. Thanks for the good service folks.
S
4 weeks ago
Love the people!
Reasonable, high quality, and everyone is so great and friendly. Highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
Clean, efficient and great work.
They do anything you could possibly need for your dental needs from root canals to enhanced smiles. And they are fast and good. Very friendly and welcoming. I actually don't mind going to the dentist with Dr Cox and his staff.