Carolina Dental Arts of Morrisville

Dentist

1512 Village Market Place

Morrisville, NC 27560

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Great customer service.
We visited the clinic and they were very accommodating. Great staff. Thank you.
D
4 years ago
Very professional, the staff is very caring.
I'm new to the area, my mother recommend this dentist. And I am completely satisfied! It's the way all Dentists office should be.
J
4 years ago
A New Bridge
I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Patel and his all of his staff (including Heather and Brooke and the 2 wonderful young women up front. They make the visits as painless, peaceful and as friendly as possible. All of their work has been top notch. I am very impressed with this practice and highly recommend it to everyone.
D
4 years ago
Knowledgeable DDS staff & stylish office
The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable & did a great job cleaning my son's teeth in spite of his braces. Dr Patel did a great exam and answered all of our questions. The office is very modern and stylish.
D
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly!
Best dentist I've seen.
E
4 years ago
Dentist and FULL time hygienist plus front desk staff awesome
I am terrified of the dentist. Everyone (mentioned above) always makes my visits easier. The front desk staff always smile and are friendly like they've known me forever. The hygienists are very well informed can answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable. The Dentist does excellent work. I couldn't be happier with my choice of dental practice.
K
4 years ago
Very Pleasant Experience!
This was one of the most pleasant dental experiences I've ever had. Everyone was super friendly and my cleaning was completely comfortable. The decor in there is really nice too. Overall, great experience!
S
5 years ago
Painless dental procedure; thanks to the talented staff at Carolina Dental Arts!
S
5 years ago
Caring, skilled, and compassionate staff
Beautiful serene environment. Thorough and cheerful staff! I'm so glad I visited this Dr. Patel and his staff. I look forward to working on my treatment plan with the staff of Carolina Dental Arts in the months to come.
R
5 years ago
Highly professional , can be more friendly
Good experience over all .