Carolina Dental Care Center

Dentist

556 NC Highway 16 S

Taylorsville, NC 28681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
Excellent quality care!
My son was terrified of having his teeth pulled. Not only did the doctor and staff put his nerves at ease they also removed the teeth with no pain to my son. The dentist really took the time to help my son feel at ease!
R
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
We were very impressed with Dr. Smith and staff. Very kind and extractions were done without any discomfort. Will definitely continue to go to this practice. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for quality dental care.
C
7 days ago
amazing
Very professional and good work
G
7 days ago
Megan was great, thanks
T
2 weeks ago
Thanks 4 fast service you done excellence
E
2 weeks ago
Could not have been a better experience. Dr. Smith has wonderful patient manners . His staff is excellent too!! I would definitely recommend-
J
2 weeks ago
Best experience I've ever had at a dentist!
I've had bad experiences in the past at the dentist office. I have a hard time getting numb, but Dr.Smith made me super comfortable and numbed me real good. I had a tooth pulled and a filling, but didn't feel a thing. I'll definitely not be as anxious next time i go back. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
They have restored my faith about Dentist
I use to suffer panic attacks every time I would have to go the the Dentist office but not anymore. The Dr. tells me exactly what he is going to do and is so patient and kind and the ladies that work up there are awesome too. I use to have to be put to sleep just to have a filling and always have had someone to be with me but now I take myself and I don’t need my husband to get off work to go with me and I feel like I’m not a bother for my husband anymore. This Dentist office is just AWESOME.
A
2 weeks ago
AMAZING DENTIST!!
Dr. Smith is absolutely amazing!!! He is very caring for his patients and their care. I would recommend the whole world go to him!