Carolina Dental Care Center

Dentist

556 NC Highway 16 S

Taylorsville, NC 28681

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office!
The staff here are super nice! Very professional and an all around friendly-welcoming environment!! Awesome dentist as well as the assistants. Highly recommend trying them out.
L
2 months ago
The dentist and dental assistant s were all amazing. So friendly and genuinely concerned about my comfort level while getting my teeth pulled. They were very informative and made sure I understood everything.
M
2 months ago
Was a little apprehensive at first about seeing the new dentist but after my first procedure ,a filling, I have full confidence in Dr Smith. Thanks allot Dr Smith and the Carolina Dental team.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
First cleaning and check up with Dr. Smith since he's recently taken over the practice. The hygienist was friendly, good, and gentle (and since I have big tori, extra bone growth in my mouth, this matters). X-rays showed I need some dental work and Dr. Smith used a camera to take pics and the x-rays to show what he thought was needed. I left feeling confident that what he showed me was correct and will have the work done. Overall, Dr. Smith was friendly and answered all my questions without rushing me. The front office staff, as always, was great.
H
2 months ago
Dr Smith is very gentle and explains everything
M
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and the cleanliness in every aspect the were very careful and accommodating and the dentist himself I felt quite comfortable dealing with I have a return visit that I feel will be just as good and experience as my first visit
J
2 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable Dentist
We are extremely fortunate to have Dr.Scott Smith as our dentist. His work is outstanding and we trust his advice. We highly recommend him!
R
2 months ago
Extremely good
Dentist are great people. But I dislike going. Dr Smith is very kind and gentle. Makes you feel at ease.
R
2 months ago
Extremely good
Dentist are great people. But I dislike going. Dr Smith is very kind and gentle. Makes you feel at ease.
S
2 months ago
Excellent quality care!
My son was terrified of having his teeth pulled. Not only did the doctor and staff put his nerves at ease they also removed the teeth with no pain to my son. The dentist really took the time to help my son feel at ease!