Carolina Dentistry

Dentist

Charlotte, NC 28277-2093

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent dentistry, precision.
Excellent dentistry, precision, jobs all well done. I love this pax practice - my time is always honered, my teeth are in good care and I never feel exploited. No fuss - no fluff - just clean great getting the job done with precision professionals. Thank you Dr and team - everyone gets five star.from me and my husband. Happy big smiles to you all 😀😀😀😀😀 👍👏👌👋👍
D
5 days ago
Great service. Knowledgeable dentist
I needed a second opinion before committing to extensive dental work. Dr. Schwartz was honest & accurate. He saved me from an unnecessary treatment. I am grateful for his conservative approach.
J
6 days ago
I had a dental emergency that required attention pretty quickly. The office made an immediate appointment and the staff and Dr. Schwartz acted promptly and professionally to fix the problem. Thumbs Up X 5!!
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
Angie was super sweet and did an amazing cleaning! The staff was super helpful and made my visit feel very welcomed.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, great outcome, very accommodating
Called with a problem and got an appointment later in the same day. Everyone was friendly and helpful and Dr. Schwartz was able to temporarily fix my problem until the permanent fix was convenient for my schedule. He is always very accomodating.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Schwartz is very thorough and precise in his treatment. I would highly recommend him and his staff. This is as good an experience as one can hope for while going to the dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful. They took time to make sure I understood what my choices were for my problem and helped with insurance questions.
R
3 weeks ago
Very capable and personable dentist
No problems with this business and I really like the dentist. Had a couple of issues with their billing, but both were satisfactorily resolved.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! Great staff!!!
I am so happy to have found a wonderful dentist with a very friendly staff. I moved to,SC from CT where I had a great dentist for 35 years and wondered if I would be that lucky again to feel so comfortable with a new practice. This visit could not have gone better! Knew immediately this was just the place for me. I like the fact that it is a smaller practice. Dr. Schwartz is friendly and spent time explaining what he thinks will be the best way to keep my dental needs on track. I can only say a big thank you to Dr. Schwartz and his staff for making my first visit so wonderful. I would definitely recommend this practice. Absolutely.
P
1 month ago
Superb
Thorough cleaning as always!