Carolina Family Dentistry - Rock Hill

Dentist

1236 Ebenezer Road

Suite 100

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lakewyliescdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Quality and attention to detail
I have never had a higher quality cleaning experience in my life. Attention to detail and care is unbelievable. Brittany is fantastic and Dr.Vargas is very professional and I feel like I’m in good hands.
J
2 months ago
Amazing and very professional
I am extremely put off by even the thought of going to the dentist but these ladies made sure I was comfortable and very well taken care of. Everyone was extremely nice and personable and made this one of the best dentist visits I’ve ever had!! Highly recommended!!!
R
2 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
I was so happy that Dr Vagas opened an office in Rockhill. We used to go to her office in Lake Wylie but we moved and it was just too far to go. Once we learned of the Rockhill office we started going to her again. It's still a ways to drive but well worth it. We've always had great experiences with Dr Vargas and her team
N
5 months ago
Great people and very professional
J
6 months ago
Awesome
Love everything about this place!
A
6 months ago
Best dentist around
Entire staff is courteous, helpful, patient, understanding and professional! Highly Recommend!
J
6 months ago
Great friendly, compassionate Dentist, Assistants and Office Staff! You won’t find a better Dentist than Dr. Vargas! She’s very good at what she does and trains her office staff well!
R
7 months ago
Very professional
I have had bad experiences with other dentist in the past but that is far from true here. The staff has been very friendly and accommodating with me super understanding. Would recommend them to anyone.
S
8 months ago
The entire staff is very inviting and pleasant. There reminder service is also top notch. After my exam they went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable with my procedure. Thanks to the ENTIRE STAFF
R
9 months ago
High quality service!!
The staff was very friendly and professional!! The office is clean and inviting. Dr. Batson is the best!!!