Carolina Forest Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

220 Middleburg Dr.

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
My family and I were very satisfied with our experience at Carolina Forest Cosmetic Dentistry. From the hospitality to the professionalism, all aspects of our appointment were excellent. We look forward to many years with Dr. Holladay.
K
2 months ago
Fillings and Feelings
I’m very sensitive when it comes to drilling in my teeth and Dr. Dustin (I believe that’s his name) was very compassionate and caring. Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Will definitely recommend him to others and continue to revisit.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!
My boyfriend recommended me and I’m glad I decided to make this my primary dental provider! They’re very caring and thorough, unlike most. The environment was very clean and definitely up to date, which is appealing. I will continue to come back and recommend them to anyone who needs a new dentist.
T
3 months ago
Great team and so patient friendly. Always make me feel at ease. Great work and respectful of your wants and needs. Thank You!!!
J
3 months ago
Very high level of service
I hate to go to the dentist, but this was about as good as gets. Very friendly, helpful, and professional. Thanks
A
4 months ago
Nicest people you'll ever deal with!
G
4 months ago
Great, Caring and Conservative Dental Practice
Dr. Holladay is as good as they get for a dentist. Have been patients of his for almost 5 years. He is polite, caring and VERY conservative in his dental practice. He subscribes to the adage first and foremost, do no harm. He wants to fix that which needs fixing, and ONLY what needs fixing. My wife and I love his manner and his treatment style.
T
4 months ago
Services
Definitely five star. The staff and the Doctor are among the very best. Most people are reluctant or don't even want to go to a Dentist. Doctor Holladay and his staff make the necessary visit/treatment almost pleasurable.
M
5 months ago
Service is very professional
I was served on time of my appointment. Service was explained and performed according to expectations. Very satisfied.
A
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I called Carolina Forest cosmetic dentistry due to sharp pains on one of my tooth. I was very happy to get an appointment in such a short time due to a cancellation. As I went in the office I was greeted by a friendly, professional, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hollaway was very informative and straight to the point explaining the pros and cons and choices I have to make. Yes, I felt very comfortable and I would recommend this practice.