Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
YES. YES. YES!!
Long story, short - it's been a while because of past experiences & FEARS..... FIRST visit and ALREADY, I trust that I'm in great hands and I feel courageous!! šŸ˜Š THANK YOU Dr. Nicholson, Sherry (hygienist) & Brittany (assistant) for your care. You all made sure i was comfortable & knowlegable throughout the entire process. Your expertise have made us family !
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
We're so glad that we made you feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
1 week ago
Great place!!!
I enjoyed the whole experience from scheduling through the service and exam. A great team, very friendly and very professional. Answered all my questions with resolutions and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an accommodating and professional dentist.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!! We're glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
2 weeks ago
Great work!
Iā€™m the most NERVOUS person when it comes to needles/working on my teeth. Everyone here has been so nice and cooperative with me. Very good / clean work. Would recommend to anyone!!
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience
They always make you feel calm and relaxed .As pain free as possible.I trust them and they always do a great job .I highly recomend.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!
N
4 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist but every since I started going to Carolina general & Cosmetic make me like just a little. I love the staff and Dr.Nicholson.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks! We're glad that you have found a dental home.
R
1 month ago
Expertise and professionalism
Dr. Nicholson and her staff are second to none with regard to expertise, professionalism, and friendliness. I would not go anywhere else nor take my kids anywhere else and have recommended her to several.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!!!
K
2 months ago
Very nice visits, enjoy the experience
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!!!
A
2 months ago
Best there is.
I have been going to Dr. Nicholson for 11 years and she is the best I know. I recommend her to all.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent
I would recommend them to anyone. I hate going to dentist, but have finally started going regularly because they make it less painful.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
We're glad that you've found a "dental home".
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I had my first filling done and it was a front tooth. Looks amazing. Completely painless. The dentist and all of her staff were so friendly and put me at ease. I would definitely reccomend her to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. I was a pleasure meeting and working with you.