Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Family Friendly
We love Dr. Nicholson and her staff. My husband and I are both patients, and today I brought my 6 year old for a check up. They went WAY out of their way to make her feel comfortable and she left saying, "I want to be a Dentist when I grow up". We couldn't be happier with the choice to have Carolina General and Cosmetic Dentistry, as our family's dental care provider.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
We LOVE our newest, favorite patient!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Always thorough and high quality service
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great service and visit.
Every one was very nice and helpful.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
We're glad that you had a great experience!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great dental team
Great job during my periodic cleaning and check up. Extremely thorough and even provided helpful suggestions to keep teeth healthy. Very professional service.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!!!
J
1 month ago
High quality, painless dentist
Didn’t even feel the novicane shot. The blue rubber stopper to hold your mouth open is much more comfortable than the old steel clams. Getting a tooth fixed is never pleasant for me. However, Dr Nicholson makes it better with humor.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly & professional! High quality service!
Great staff! Great service! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone! I will definitely be back!
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!! We look forward to seeing you again.
K
2 months ago
Best dental cleaning ever!!!
Sherri, the dental hygienist, is very thorough and professional. It was the best dental cleaning that I’ve ever had.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks! We'll be sure to let her know!!!
C
2 months ago
Good service to new clients
They got me in as a new patient very quickly. Courteous and helpful
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!!!
S
2 months ago
Great appointment & great staff!!! I would definitely recommend this place?
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!!!
B
2 months ago
Best Dental experience ever!
Efficient, Friendly, super good at their jobs!
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!!