Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Highly qualified professional staff
Such a happy place! Staff is great , love the dentist. I felt very comfortable and just knew I was in good hands.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Debbie!
L
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very happy with your service and how well you took care of us. Thank you
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Lou!!!
C
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE FROM BEGINNIG TO END.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Connor!!!
C
1 month ago
Still good even during a pandemic
Not going to lie, I was worried that I would have to deal with some compromised service as a result of measures taken to contain the current pandemic. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that was not the case. The only difference was that I had to wear a mask when I wasn't being worked on, which was no big deal at all. Still great service as always.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Christopher!!! We want to make everyone feel as safe and secure as possible during these uncertain times.
J
2 months ago
My Favorite Dentist
My whole family loves Dr. Nicholson and her staff. My kids even say, “thank you for taking me to the dentist”!
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Awww...thanks Jason!!!
B
2 months ago
SO thankful we found Carolina Dentistry!
Very friendly staff and thorough! Glad we made the decision to switch dentist offices. They addressed all of my concerns.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Brandi!!!
A
3 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Friendly staff, Fantastic dentist. Fast, helpful, and gentle.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Anna!!!
J
4 months ago
Excellent
Went in to get a crown replaced. Didn't feel a thing. Dr. Nicholson is awesome. She makes you feel very comfortable and she is very friendly. All of the staff is great. They make you feel at home.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Jill!
E
4 months ago
High quality service ,Professionalism.
I had a great time at the dentist it’s always painless and educational. I love it there., they always treat me so kindly I hope everybody gets to experience how truly good and experienced in their craft they are and never go anywhere else except Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry, P.A.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Edite!!!
C
4 months ago
Competent staff
The staff is courteous and they do their job well. Dr. has a great sense of humor and her assistant is meticulous.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks Carol!!!