Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great people, quick quality service
As a new patient on my third visit there, I just want to thank you for your superior service and friendliness!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr.Nicholson and her assistant took very good care of me .they were and are very patient and kind and they are also very thorough in explaining every step from beginning to end , I can truly say that I had no fear of going to the dentist . And can’t wait to go back again .
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Professional staff engaged with my daughter concerning care of her teeth. It was a good experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, High quality Service
Great atmosphere. Friendly, caring, knowledgeable employees. Love this dental office!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality of service, very professional, super friendly!
Dr K. and her staff always does a great job!
C
1 month ago
A1 Visit
This is my first visit to Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry and I'm very happy to have found them. Treatment was first class throughout my visit. I have particular praise for my hygienist who, after having had over 80 years of dental visits, is the the best I have ever experienced. Very skillful treatment - clean teeth - no pain or swelling!
C
1 month ago
The best
Always on time, always calming and very professional. I have had bad dental experiences in the past but I’d come here for any procedure.
C
1 month ago
Quick service and a fairly decent price (I think) for a typical dental checkup. No complaints.
S
2 months ago
Best ever dental experience!!!!
As a 57 year old lady who has been through oral surgery, braces, multiple fillings, caps, crowns, and extractions followed my partials, it was time to return and complete my path by getting plates..I have never met a nicer, more competent staff and the best dentist ever.. I was treated as if I was the only patient left on the agenda for the day, knowing there were more waiting. I am beyond excited to know in a matter of months I will have restored a perfect smile...
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere
I was really nervous about today’s visit,but they informed me of everything they were doing and made very comfortable.