Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
My very handicapped husband forgot to bring the crown that came off his tooth. With great kindness and patience she waited a half an hour until the errant crown could be delivered... and then did a five star installation.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
He is always a pleasure. We are glad that we could help today.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Great experience! The doctor and dental assistant were very professional and friendly and offered options to address my dental concerns. They made sure that I left the office happy with my service. I would highly recommend to others looking for a dentist.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!! We are glad that you had a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
I switched to Carolina General and Cosmetic Dentistry due to changing insurance plans. Although I liked my previous dentist, Carolina General and Cosmetic Dentistry is worth the switch. From receptionist, Shannon, to Brittany the dental assistant, to the dental hygienist Sherri to the dentist herself Dr Katherine Nicholson they all were great. There may others there but these are the ones who serviced me. (Hope I got all their names right)
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!!!
J
2 months ago
Always make me feel comfortable and don't judge my dental issues. I appreciate Dr Nicholson and her staff very much.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
...and we appreciate you!!!
L
2 months ago
YES. YES. YES!!
Long story, short - it's been a while because of past experiences & FEARS..... FIRST visit and ALREADY, I trust that I'm in great hands and I feel courageous!! šŸ˜Š THANK YOU Dr. Nicholson, Sherry (hygienist) & Brittany (assistant) for your care. You all made sure i was comfortable & knowlegable throughout the entire process. Your expertise have made us family !
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
We're so glad that we made you feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
J
2 months ago
Great place!!!
I enjoyed the whole experience from scheduling through the service and exam. A great team, very friendly and very professional. Answered all my questions with resolutions and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an accommodating and professional dentist.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!! We're glad that you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
D
2 months ago
Great work!
Iā€™m the most NERVOUS person when it comes to needles/working on my teeth. Everyone here has been so nice and cooperative with me. Very good / clean work. Would recommend to anyone!!
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!!
C
3 months ago
Best dental experience
They always make you feel calm and relaxed .As pain free as possible.I trust them and they always do a great job .I highly recomend.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!
N
3 months ago
I hate going to the dentist but every since I started going to Carolina general & Cosmetic make me like just a little. I love the staff and Dr.Nicholson.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks! We're glad that you have found a dental home.
R
3 months ago
Expertise and professionalism
Dr. Nicholson and her staff are second to none with regard to expertise, professionalism, and friendliness. I would not go anywhere else nor take my kids anywhere else and have recommended her to several.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!!!