Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Annual cleaning
I went in for my annual cleaning and it was great like usual. I really like the staff here and they make you feel cared for.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent soft touch by Dr and all staff
Always a good and peaceful experience with the Doctor and her team. You can't go wrong with the sensitivity of her touch with what can be a painful occurance at other Dentist offices.
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone was wonderful and explained everything
S
3 weeks ago
They was really nice and patient
B
3 weeks ago
YAY👍
Best human being and dentist ever. Staff is outstanding.
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
They provide high quality service at a low price. Dr. Nicholson listened to my concerns and address the issue immediately. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Nicholson and her staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Promot, professional and personable
The dentist and staff are simply outstanding. Appointment starts on time, thorough and efficient cleaning, any necessary repairs are performed in a timely and efficient manner.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Care Experience everytime
I've been a patient here for the past 5 years and they come highly recommended. Fantastic service and very professional staff. Best around.
W
1 month ago
Sherry did a great job in her role as hygienist. I am not always comfortable in the "dreaded dentist chair," but she eased my fears as she patiently worked on cleaning my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Lovely staff
Great staff and the BEST dentist in town.