Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

383 South Pine Street, Suite 3

Spartanburg, SC 29302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Another Great Visit
I've been a patient here for more than 5 years. Always a great visit and I come every 6 months. They are thorough and sensitive at the same time. Front desk is great. The Doc is great. And another thing, they always start on time which is an indicator of a well run clinic. I've never had to wait past my appointment time to start. I highly recommend them...
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist was friendly and professional. I especially want to thank and acknowledge Sherry for a wonderful teeth cleaning experience!
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!!! We'll be sure to let her know.
T
1 month ago
Smiles Everywhere
This is the most pleasant dental practice that I have had the pleasure of visiting in DECADES! Dr. Katherine and her staff are always warm, friendly, compassionate and smiling! I still have a lot of work to be done, and I know Katherine will be there to perform her SYMPHONY ON MY TEETH! Next to my Blossom, she is AWESOME as well!
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!!
J
1 month ago
Friendliest and best dentist and staff in Spartanburg
Friendliest and best dentist and staff in Spartanburg
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!!
C
1 month ago
Great service.
Great service all the way around from dental tech, dentist and hygienist. All just super. Glad I switch. Had to make a switch because my last dentist was out of my network with my new dental coverage. It paid off to make the move!!
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!!!
T
2 months ago
Reasonable price. Zero pain. Dr. Nicholson is the best.
Dr. Nicholson makes a dentist visit as good as it can be.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!!
D
2 months ago
Perfection
Thanks, you are a great team and always give great service!
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!!!
C
3 months ago
Great
Very good
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you!!!
S
3 months ago
Cool Dentist & Staff
Dr. Nicholson is the funniest. She puts you at ease, explains everything you’re experiencing & makes sure you’re pleased with whatever procedure you’ve had done. The staff are the most friendliest, experienced and welcoming. It’s the best environment for not so fun work being done.
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
We enjoyed "dancing" with you today!
T
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist and support staff
I switched due to insurance changes. So glad I chose Dr. Nicholson. Shannon was very helpful before my first appointment. Brittany was very welcoming and made you very comfortable not to mention very good at what she does. Then Sherri comes in and works her magic in deep cleaning. Dr. Nicholson is absolutely wonderful. I cannot thank you all enough for a spectacular first visit. Looking forward to my next visit. 🦷❤️
Response from Carolina General & Cosmetic Dentistry
Thanks!!! It was a pleasure meeting you today.