Carolina Kids Dentistry

Dentist

5829 Phyliss Ln.

Suite A

Mint Hill, NC 28227

Open Today By Appointment

ckdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Great place to take your kids!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind, friendly
Great friendly staff. Thorough exams. Parents are allowed back with children for cleanings and procedures. They don't make you feel less than based on insurance.
T
4 weeks ago
Great place to take your kids. Great with the kids and their anxiety of being at the dentist. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Great place to take your kids. Great with the kids and their anxiety of being at the dentist. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
L
1 month ago
Awesome staff, great environment
Very polite and helpful staff, love the kid friendly environment.
M
1 month ago
My 7 year old enjoys going to the dentist. His appointment today was very quick and efficient. The staff is always kind and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to others.
S
1 month ago
Great experiences
We have been three times and every time everyone is lovely. This appointment however even though I had the text they were not showing my sons Appointment. They ended up getting us then with hardly any wait. Love the atmosphere as they all look like they enjoy working there.
J
1 month ago
Love Carolina Kids
I bring my 7 year old and 4 year old here. Always a great experience. Never had a long wait and everyone is really nice. They’re wonderful with the little ones. I totally recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly .
Unfortunately my kid was the loudest one in the clinic . The dentist and her assistance handled it the best they could they were very sweet and kind .
C
2 months ago
Quick, friendly, and professional service
My daughter has been going to this dentistry for about 3 years and always has a great experience. I personally like the way the staff conducts business and engage with the children. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a new dentist for their child.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service!!!
My daughter loves it! Great service and personnel!