Carolina Kids Dentistry


5829 Phyliss Ln.

Suite A

Mint Hill, NC 28227

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Friendly, professional and clean dentistry. Highly recommended
My kids have gone to this practice for years and I have no complaints. All staff are friendly and treat my children great. They remove all fears that my children have and make them smile. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone
5 days ago
It didn’t hurt as I expected it was good
5 days ago
My kids just love going to the dentist. My children are always provided excellent care. Staff is out of this world.
1 week ago
Wonderful staff!
Hands down the best kids dentist office around! They are wonderful with kids, very patient and understanding. My son had a really rough time but they made it better. Everyone is so nice and professional! Love it!!
2 weeks ago
Very professional and loving staff. My daughter is autistic and they have done a fantastic job with her and she is not an easy patient. Very, very good dental office for kids!!
3 weeks ago
Very professional, clean office
Every time I come they call me right the way not a long wait time. Very nice people the staff and Dentist. I love this place
3 weeks ago
Carolina Dentistry is always prompt and professional. The nurses always make my children comfortable. They always make sure to ask if my children are ok through out their visit. I am always so pleased with our visits.
3 weeks ago
The kids love everyone here and they are all so nice and caring!
3 weeks ago
Great staff
3 weeks ago
We have only the best words for these gays