Carolina Kids Dentistry

Dentist

5829 Phyliss Ln.

Suite A

Mint Hill, NC 28227

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Nice
A
1 month ago
Extraction
My son has been going for about 2 years. He loves going to the dentist. The doctors and staff are great I haven’t had no issues. They all are so nice .
J
1 month ago
Great place
My daughter love this place I don’t wanna to lose this place
J
2 months ago
Great!
Our 8 year old daughter has been going to CKD for many years - This was my 1 year old first experience at the dentist and he did as good as a 1 year old can. Staff is always so sweet and friendly! Thank you for always being wonderful!
S
2 months ago
Comforting
My son had to have a filling and a crown put on. The dentist and team of hygienists were amazing at trying to keep him calm and comfortable the whole time.
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was nice and very friendly. Had answer to all my questions even had some good advice.To what will need to be done after my child’s procedure All assistant help was very nice..
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Always a clean and freindly environment for my girls. The staff goes above and beyond for their patients. Thank you to the front desk to the back for always doing your best!
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been taking my girls to Carolina Kids Dentistry for going on two years now. We tried a few different dentists before we landed here. The first thing that struck me with our first visit is how efficiently the office is run! They are welcoming and friendly and work hard to make it a positive experience for children (and parents)! My girls like going to the dentist now - and one has had some issues with her teeth and a particularly bad experience before we came here. They really could not be more patient and understanding here - I highly recommend this office! We have since moved and I drive 45 minutes just so we can stay with this office!
B
2 months ago
High quality service. Very nice staff. Excellent care. Very proffesional.
K
3 months ago
Caring Dentist and Staff
The dentists, hygienists, and administrative staff are all very nice and carefully explain everything. My son had to have a filling and they continually did their best to make him as comfortable as possible.