Carolina Kids Dentistry

Dentist

5829 Phyliss Ln.

Suite A

Mint Hill, NC 28227

Open Today By Appointment

ckdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Friendly location
C
5 days ago
Wonderful First Visit
I cannot express how impressed I am with this Dentist office and the staff. My son was born with a cleft lip and palate and has had tons of work done to his mouth since 6 months old. Because of this, he was extremely scared at his first visit today; but the staff was so patient, kind, and helpful. He left and said "he wanted to go back someday"; which is so suprising to me because he was so scared at first. If I could give 10 stars I would!
E
2 weeks ago
Exceptional office
Extremely friendly & informative staff. The doctors and staff never fail to make my kids feel so comfortable!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
What a great place! All the staff are very professional and very kind. Totally recommend to everyone. Your kids will love this place.
A
2 weeks ago
Fast service
Feels production like. No rooms just tables in one opechildren very close together (not hygienic in my opinion with saliva flying). Dentist is very nice but described by my children as being heavy handed with the pick. We did have another dentist diagnose problem that Dr. Mallet could not confirm so thankful that we got a second opinion.
D
4 weeks ago
Visit
Everyone is courteous and respectful. Dr. Malley is very professional and is wonderful with her patients,
D
1 month ago
Best dentist my kids have been to in North Carolina. Highly recommended
R
1 month ago
Cleaning
My children have been going here for years. I love how friendly & consoling Carolina kids dentistry is towards my family. Thank you for being apart of our family's lives.
L
1 month ago
First time I get my kids to this location and I really like that place it was the great service from all of them.
M
1 month ago
Great with kids
I couldn’t imagine taking my kids to any other dentistry. Both of my children (22 months and 4 years old) have been there for multiple cleanings and every experience has been superb. I can’t speak for fillings but I ddon’t by see where they could be lacking in that area. My children who can be quite demanding and wild for toddlers actually enjoy their visits to the dentist and being able to pick a prize at the end. It makes the visit so much easier for me as the parent.