Carolina Kids Dentistry

Dentist

5829 Phyliss Ln.

Suite A

Mint Hill, NC 28227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ckdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent service!!!
My daughter loves it! Great service and personnel!
J
1 week ago
Very professional
Great office. Professional and excellent making it a good experience for the kids
J
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality care with kindness.
We had a great visit with Carolina Kids Dentistry this morning. The technician that took such good care of my daughter was kind and very good at instructing her on things she needs to improve on when brushing and flossing. Very impressed with the care my children receive every time we go!
K
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and personable dentist and staff
My daughter cracked her tooth in half. We had to get an unscheduled visit. They worked us right in. The staff was fantastic, soothing my anxious child’s fears of dental work almost immediately. Dr Malley was able to remove the tooth and explain to my daughter what was happening in a non-fearful, easy to understand way. I would highly recommend Dr Malley and her staff to anyone that needed a pediatric dentist. A big thank you to Dr Malley and staff for your excellent care of my child.
K
3 weeks ago
Awful experience
We have had good experiences (4 visits)with this practice, but our latest experience this last Thursday was awful. I am really upset that I was not given the common courtesy of a phone call to let me know they were down a dentist-or even when I checked in after arriving. Had I known this, I would have rescheduled my daughter’s visit. My daughter has a bit of anxiety due to having some procedures done, and the ridiculous amount of time we spent waiting only made it 10x worse. Then, when we were finally being seen and the work began, my daughter was crying out in pain saying it hurt—I was assured that there was “no way she could feel anything” but that doesn’t fly with me-you cannot feel what she feels and even if you really believed she couldn’t feel it, clearly she needed a break. I’m unsure what our next move will be; we are considering a switch.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
This place is run so efficiently, everyone knows what they’re supposed to be doing and when. They don’t rush you through and they even have time to explain what’s going on with your kids teeth. I highly recommend this practice :-)
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
This was my daughters first time at the dentist. Every person was great! Very patient, very friendly! Dr Malley took her time with me and did not make us feel rushed at all! I would definitely recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Experience with special needs children is outstanding
My son has Autism. He has come a long way with his dentist appointments at CKD! The atmosphere is super fun. The artist did an amazing job. The staff is very respectful, friendly, understanding, and patience. We are extremely grateful for all the support we have been given over the years.
M
1 month ago
The best staff and dentist in the area
I cannot day enough good things about CKD and Dr Malley! You always get right in and the staff always goes above and beyond to make your child feel comfortable! My son had been going there for many years and loves everyone