Carolina Oaks - Clemson

Dentist

1000 College Avenue

Clemson, SC 29631

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
Clean Teeth July
Shera does a great job cleaning my teeth. She doesn't rush through it to get you out of the chair. She is genuinely concerned with any issues I may be having with my teeth. Everyone at Carolina Oaks Dentistry is very friendly and helpful.
A
6 days ago
Yay. I finally found my dentist after moving to the area!
Great first visit today. Shane is wonderful and the doc seemed kind and knowledgeable. This looks like it will be a great fit for my family. I received a Gentle but very thorough cleaning. My teeth are smooth and slippery-yes!
C
7 days ago
Very positive experience in every way. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable..
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and anxiety easing staff!
My first visit, as a consultantation, was phenomenal! I am very anxious at the dentist especially when it comes to having to have any type of major work done. All of the staff, from the receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Carpenter herself, were incredibly nice and patient with all of my questions and concerns which really helped put me at ease! I am actually looking forward to my procedure next week!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, awesome!!!
Love it here! Everybody is always so friendly and helpful. They really and truly care about your oral health!
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service and everyone was personable!!
Thank you for getting us worked in your schedule! We needed our dental cleaning done and y’all did a fabulous job!! Looking forward to our future visits with Dr. Molly Netzler!!
J
4 weeks ago
The best around
The people at Carolina Oaks are good at what they do . The dentist Molly is the best I have ever been to . The supporting staff are great at what they do . It doesn't matter if it's the lady at the desk or the lady cleaning teeth they know what to do . Carolina Oaks try it you want be disappointed . .
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Carolina Oaks offers extremely skilled but gentle dentistry with a very friendly and happy staff. Everyone is always smiling and takes a genuine interest in their patients. I highly recommend them any time someone mentions needing a dentist.
P
2 months ago
Practically pain free
After a lifetime of painful shots & drilling, I finally have practically pain free dental procedures. Carolina Oaks has the friendliest, gentle, yet highly professional staff I've ever met. I no longer dread my appointments.
N
2 months ago
Exceptional dental care in a welcoming professional environment!! I totally trust Dr. Molly Netzler’s and her work with my teeth. Our area is so fortunate to have this fine dentist!!!
Excellent and professional dental care, thank you Dr. Netzler and staff!!!