Carolina Oral & Facial Surgery, PA | Dr. Bart Williams, III

Dentist

39 Brendan Way

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Great service...professional and friendly staff, in and out in less than an hour!!!
Dr. Williams & Staff were excellent!!! They are their to help you with your dental needs... in and out in no time very professional and efficient. I give them 5 - Stars...
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Great Quality
I recommend this location for anyone in need of an oral surgeon. The staff is not only friendly but courteous. Made my experience pleasant as one could ask for.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr Williams and his staff were great!
L
1 month ago
Professional and caring
Felt important and all explained well and questions answered
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
No waiting time. Easy to talk to all that worked with me. Thanks for a great experience at the "dentist".
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
Really appreciate the attention received from each staff member and the doctor. I felt I could trust Dr.Williams and that he knew what he was doing. Will definitely go back there to remove my other 2 wisdom tooth.
B
2 months ago
All were extremely thoughtful and caring. Dr.Williams did an excellent job explaining what he would be doing. Heather was very caring and made sure I knew what to expect. Yes I wood definitely recommend.
C
3 months ago
Awesome visit💗
C
3 months ago
Wonderful care
I have seen Dr. Williams and his team for two implant procedures. They are professional, compassionate and do great work. They worked with the insurance I had, answered all my questions so that I was less anxious and did a perfect job. I strongly recommend Dr. Williams!!
A
3 months ago
Kind, thurough and very professional
Getting any type of oral surgery is not fun, but the staff here at least makes it as pleasant as can be