Carolina Oral & Facial Surgery, PA | Dr. Bart Williams, III

Dentist

39 Brendan Way

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Well I had my wisdom teeth removed and I was nervous at first they kept me calm and treated me like family and before I knew it it was over great experience. I will definitely go back if I need anything done
M
2 weeks ago
Professionals
Very thoughtful, kind, friendly professional care
J
2 weeks ago
This is an extremely friendly staff. Making you feel comfortable is there number one goal.
J
2 weeks ago
This is an extremely friendly staff. Making you feel comfortable is there number one goal.
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Williams was very nice and professional. His staff was very good and helpful. I will certainly recommend him to my friends.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
The staff was very professional and courteous. Made my experience very relaxed. Highly recommend this practice.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr.Williams & The Staff are Awesome, Friendly,Great Service,No long waiting time, Professional,& Will Answer Any Questions.. ..Me & My Kids have had the chance to experience that great service. On a scale 1-10 they have a 10 from me
M
1 month ago
Dental Implants
The staff are excellent, friendly but professional and do all they can to make you feel comfortable. This is my second implant and I couldn’t be more pleased with the staff or Dr. Williams. He has always been friendly, professional, always willing to answer questions and provides time for feedback. He has done an excellent job each time I have seen him. Mike
S
1 month ago
Excellent!
My anxiety level is high when it comes to any surgery. Dr. Williams and his staff are amazing! They put me at ease the moment I entered the office, until I left. Dr. Williams ,Courtney, and Heather, wow, what "chairside" manners they had. This is truly the go to place for your surgical needs. Heartfelt thanks!
H
2 months ago
Professional,experienced and
I came in for a CT scan and was done and ready to schedule an implant within about 15 minutes. Dr. Williams is very professional, competent, And thoughtful. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs oral surgery services.