Carolina Oral & Facial Surgery, PA | Dr. Bart Williams, III

Dentist

39 Brendan Way

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today By Appointment

carolinaofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great experience
Dr. Williams and his whole staff were amazing. They eased any fears I had and completed the extraction of two wisdom teeth with ease and speed. I would and will recommend them to everyone I know!
S
2 days ago
Great Experience
This is the 2nd round of extractions for my 13 year old with Dr. Williams. Highly impressed with all of the staff and Dr. Williams! Great care and attention to detail, much appreciated!
S
3 days ago
Thooth
Everybody was great and as far as having teeth pulled it was no a bad experience
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Very pleased with my experience with Dr. Bart and his staff. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable.
B
1 month ago
Excellent care; competent and thorough.
I recommend Dr Williams to anyone who is in need of an implant. I was well cared for by him and his staff every step of the way and am very pleased with my implant. Dr Williams takes the time to answer all questions thoroughly.
J
1 month ago
high Quality service
I glad I when there they were professional and Nice .
G
2 months ago
I love the place they did a great job on getting out all four of my wisdom teeth. GREAT JOB EVERYONE THAT IS THEIR great people and GREAT service.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Williams and his staff took great care of me when I had my wisdom teeth out. My friends who had previously gotten them out did not like their experience and were in a lot of pain, but my experience was completely different. Dr. Williams assistant was so nice and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Williams did a great job and kept me out of pain. I highly recommend them.
E
2 months ago
Outstanding Customer service, and friendly staff.
As a 26 year old woman that is still terrified of the dentist, the doctor, dr. Brown, and his staff made me feel very comforted and walked me through everything they did. They helped eased my anxiety and gave me a very good dental experience. I will recommend them to anyone that needs dental work.
R
2 months ago
Extraction with no problems