Carolina Oral & Facial Surgery, PA | Dr. Bart Williams, III

Dentist

39 Brendan Way

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Williams and his staff were wonderful. They were friendly, kind, and considerate and eased my concerns about my daughter’s wisdom tooth removal surgery. I received a call from the surgical nurse the same day asking how my daughter was feeling and offering help and advice. The entire process from start to finish was easy. Thank you Dr. Williams and staff- I will definitely recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Good customer service
We had Wisdom teeth out and I just felt like it was taking longer than expected for our daughter to recover. I was able to reach the nurse and doctor 3-4 times over the week including the weekend. They were extremely nice and called twice to check on her.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Son had wisdom teeth extracted today & everything went fine Thank you guys again
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, well experienced
Dr Williams is a well experienced provider with a good presentation/bed side manner. He takes time to answer your questions during your consults. When it comes to surgery, it’s more, straight to business, but he has a supportive team who provides thorough information, and more than once, ensuring that you understand clearly and won’t forget the small details. I felt confident in this team for my surgery. Great experience. I will definitely recommend! Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable staff they explained what they were looking for
Highly recommended the services they provide. The attention to detail is impressive.
H
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everyone was extremely nice! They answered every question that I had and made me feel very comfortable with the procedure.
T
1 month ago
Highly recommend, Professional , highly knowledgeable & thorough explanations
Dr Williams has done performed surgery on 3 of our children and each experience has been great. He is very good at what he does. Highly recommend him.
C
1 month ago
Definitely Recommend
Very professional and organized office. Dr. Williams is attentive, reassuring and friendly, which makes you calm. He always asks if you have anymore questions. His staff is friendly and you never feel rushed.
D
1 month ago
Painless.
Very professional office. Dr Williams is an excellent Dental Surgeon. Painless.
K
1 month ago
Consultation
The wait was a bit lengthy but other than that The office is very nice the dentist himself & his assistants one in particular (i can’t think of her name had a certain spunk to her) were very NICE knowledgeable about the procedures That’s being done on July 1st! Thanks again