Carolina Oral & Facial Surgery, PA | Dr. Bart Williams, III

Dentist

39 Brendan Way

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Tooth and root extraction
My procedure was relatively short with minimal discomfort a little bit of pain and soreness that afternoon and night but the next day I felt much much better. Just a slight puffiness in my cheek other than that no soreness or bleeding Dr Williams did a fantastic job.
P
1 week ago
Excellent surgeon and support staff.
I went to the Dr’s office confident that Dr Williams would do the best surgery possible, and he did. Prior to my molar extraction I had undertaken 2 failed root canals by a different doctor but in the same tooth, #12. The first day after surgery I took one pain pill, the only pillI needed. Healing is progressing well, and I will ask Dr Williams to implant the replacement tooth.
W
1 week ago
Very nice people
J
2 weeks ago
You're informed every step of the way.
Quality service, makes sure you're informed during every step of the process. They genuinely care about their patients and the outcome of their procedures. My son has been seeing Dr. Williams for several years now, and I've always been satisfied with the service received.
L
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Have a tooth with a fractured root that requires extraction and my regular dentist said it would be beyond his area of expertise. I'm a very anxious about dental work so when I was sent to Dr. Williams, my anxiety level went way up. I can truthfully say that while I'm not looking forward to the procedure, my fears have been greatly reduced. Everyone was very nice and took pains to allay my fears. I'm very relaxed about the whole thing. Dr. Williams was very friendly and very reassuring.
P
3 weeks ago
Expert surgeon w professional manner
This was my second surgery by Dr Williams. I would not anyone else to operate on my teeth. Easy manner, competent and polite staff, spotless office and operating rooms. I recommend this team with no hesitation.
R
4 weeks ago
In an emergency situation Dr. Williams provided the necessary treatment and was professional and provided excellent care to meet my needs.
P
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
I have had oral surgeries at different docs, in Greer SC. No doc ‘s team is as professional, skilled and caring as Dr Williams’ crew at CAROLINA ORAL AND FACIAL SURGERY. Both times Dr William skilfully made extractions, I never had to use the pain pills during recovery. I had very minimal bleeding plus rapid healing.
C
1 month ago
Good, caring, professional service.
Dr is very good at taking time to answer questions and explain procedures. I have been there for multiple procedures and have never felt rushed. Assistants are all great..
P
1 month ago
Very Professional and empathetic assistants
Yes i would recommend this practice, Dr. was kind and most wise.