Carolina Oral & Facial Surgery, PA | Dr. Bart Williams, III

Dentist

39 Brendan Way

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
The very best ever. Thanks
V
4 days ago
They were very good at what they done and.patient
Doctor was great and nice the staff was great
S
1 week ago
Friendly employees. Good service from Dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Comprehensive
A thorough exam/consultation. Pleasant and supportive office staff. Pleasing physical office. No one seemed to want to rush us through while everyone seemed to be willing to help with a potentially complicated case.
T
2 weeks ago
I had three teeth pulled and was sadated
The entire staff are the best they are caring and make you and your family member feel comfortable. I would highly recommend this dr Bart Williams and staff they are great.
L
2 weeks ago
First Rate
The entire staff is very friendly. They were very patient with all my questions and concerns pre and post surgery. I would highly recommend Dr Williams.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional...
Didn’t care for all the slamming doors throughout the office. Seems like they would have door brakes for a softer, quieter close.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional service in a friendly atmosphere
Our experience with our daughter's wisdom teeth extraction was great. Dr. Williams and his staff gave us their professional recommendations, but they also acknowledged and respected our requests as well. They have certainly earned our repeat business for any oral surgeries in our family.
M
1 month ago
Positive
Dr. William's was communicative and made me feel good about my choices. Staff was friendly and helpful.
T
2 months ago
Excellence!
I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor/surgeon. I would absolutely recommend him to any of my loved ones. Dr. Bart Williams is as brilliant as he is kind and patient. His staff is just as lovely... Heather will take excellent care of you through your process. I was blessed to have found him for my implants.