Carolina Oral & Facial Surgery, PA | Dr. Bart Williams, III

Dentist

39 Brendan Way

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional and courteous staff. The Dr and his assistant too we’re helpful and explanatory. Great experience!
P
2 weeks ago
So many wonderful people!
From the moment we were in contact with this office, we were treated like family. From the consult to surgery day, the staff was professional and kind. Kristie explained everything and made me feel great about my child being in their care. The post op nurse was amazing, as well, making us feel comfortable and answering all of my questions. The office was very clean and Dr. Williams was wonderful. My daughter’s surgery was fast and he made sure we knew how to care for her when we left.
R
1 month ago
A High Quality, Friendly, and Customer-oriented practice
I was referred to this practice due to a difficult experience I had post extraction of two teeth. I found Dr. Williams and all of his staff very friendly, kind, caring, and extremely accommodating. My procedure included a sinus lift, bone graft, and two implants. The graft included a repair of a fissure left from the removal of the teeth. This was all completed in one visit and I feel confident that the graft and implants will heal quickly and were done correctly. Prior to the procedure the area experienced a large snow storm and the staff, including Dr. Williams and his wife kept in constant contact and up to date on any changes or postponements that were necessary due to the weather and power outages. Post procedure I am not experiencing any ill effects and it seems I am already on the mend.
J
2 months ago
They are all so nice and professional , kind and caring . Great work ! Service was great.
K
2 months ago
From the front desk staff to medical staff everyone was very nice and so professional! I highly recommend this practice!
K
2 months ago
Well I had my wisdom teeth removed and I was nervous at first they kept me calm and treated me like family and before I knew it it was over great experience. I will definitely go back if I need anything done
M
2 months ago
Professionals
Very thoughtful, kind, friendly professional care
J
2 months ago
This is an extremely friendly staff. Making you feel comfortable is there number one goal.
J
2 months ago
This is an extremely friendly staff. Making you feel comfortable is there number one goal.
H
2 months ago
Dr. Williams was very nice and professional. His staff was very good and helpful. I will certainly recommend him to my friends.