Carolina Oral & Facial Surgery, PA | Dr. Bart Williams, III

Dentist

39 Brendan Way

Greenville, SC 29615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carolinaofs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
All were extremely thoughtful and caring. Dr.Williams did an excellent job explaining what he would be doing. Heather was very caring and made sure I knew what to expect. Yes I wood definitely recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome visitđź’—
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care
I have seen Dr. Williams and his team for two implant procedures. They are professional, compassionate and do great work. They worked with the insurance I had, answered all my questions so that I was less anxious and did a perfect job. I strongly recommend Dr. Williams!!
A
1 month ago
Kind, thurough and very professional
Getting any type of oral surgery is not fun, but the staff here at least makes it as pleasant as can be
E
2 months ago
Great job
D
2 months ago
The staff and Dr. Williams are always polite and professional. I have had several successful prcedures done at Carolina Oral Surgery with great satisfaction. My teenagers have had their wisdom teeth extracted there as well. I would happily recommend Dr. Williams for any and all oral surgery.
C
2 months ago
Very satisfied!
Dr. Williams and his staff were very professional, yet down to earth. They made me feel very comfortable which made my dental experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Williams and his staff to take care of you if you’re ever in need of one of a service his office provides.
D
2 months ago
I was referred by my dentist. The personal were all friendly and wanted to make sure my visit was as comfortable as possible. Dr. Williams was upfront about my problem. Nice experience.
I
2 months ago
Amazing Surgeon and Amazing staff.Asset to Greenville.
B
3 months ago
Professional and helpful and knowledgeable staff
My son had 4 wisdom teeth removed and the office staff was nice, helpful and very knowledgeable and understanding. Dr Williams was on time and very pleasant and professional. I would refer anyone I know to this office. Thanks guys you made a unpleasant procedure easy.