Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Raleigh, NC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Fantastic
A
2 days ago
Servicio profesional y excelente
Es una excelente compañía y sus trabajadores soy muy profesionales y excelentes
L
3 days ago
Great service!
My son is 5 and absolutely dislikes the dentist from previous experiences, I explained to them the problem they listened to me and took his cares in consideration and he came out smiling! They truly care about their patients and put them first. Dr.J and her staff are awesome!
M
4 days ago
Best Pedodontist in Raleigh
Another great visit for my Granddaughter with Dr Johnson!!👍👍😘😘. I am retired Orthodontist have seen work of most Docs in area. I chose Dr J, because she and staff are the best..
K
6 days ago
So great!
We called CPD when our dentist was closed on a Friday afternoon. We had a somewhat emergency situation and they were super helpful from the start! Dr. Morris & Natalia were amazing with our daughter in making her feel calmer and less freaked out. They kept her distracted with a Disney movie (great move!). For it being a stressful situation for me as a parent, CPD made me feel at ease and well-informed the whole time. I’d totally use them as our regular ped dentist office if they were closer to our home.
T
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff!
The staff is always friendly and patient. Very thorough explanations and patience when scheduling future appointments.
J
7 days ago
Efficient, friendly, patient centered care!
The care provided to both my boys was efficient, we were in and out within 40 minutes. All of the staff was friendly hand helpful. The staff cared for each child’s needs and provided excellent care!
L
1 week ago
The staff was wonderful. My granddaughter who was very anxious about an infected tooth which had to be pulled told everyone how it didn’t even hurt when the tooth came out. She got to watch a movie the entire time and play video games. She showed her exit packet to everyone Thanks everyone. What a great experience.
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
My children always express their enjoyment at the dentist. Everyone, is awesome with the kids
M
2 weeks ago
Refugee volunteer
Super helpful and welcoming!