Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
High quality service
Love this place I been taking my 3 daughters for a year now and I love it
A
5 days ago
Absolutely perfect
Our highly anxious child feared the dentist. After 3 different providers with no success, the staff here went above and beyond to make hee comfortable! She did everything they asked and they even did same day treatment to prevent having to return! Amazing staff all around
G
5 days ago
Excellent Dentists
Excellent Dentists and personal
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and profesionales
EXCELLENT
C
2 weeks ago
Great with first visit.
My oldest has been a patient for 10 years. Excellent doctor and staff. My youngest had a great first visit today.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way!
I absolutely love this office. I work 9-5 and since they offer 6:45 am appointments, I never have to miss work or have my son miss school for a routine cleaning. He loves the playhouse in the waiting room, and best of all they are always so friendly, patient and kind to us. My son has special needs and other offices that I’ve taken him to have not been understanding of that, but Carolina Pediatric Dentistry always makes us feel welcome. They definitely stand out from the rest!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Doctors & Staff
I am honored to have my children go to this office. The doctors and staff and very detailed oriented and very organized. I wish they would take my insurance. Yes, I even go although it is out of pocket because this is how great they are with my children.
T
4 weeks ago
Very nice staff
T
1 month ago
Awesome staff, Awesome service !!!
Every Time I drive to Carolina Pediatric I wonder why I picked such a far dentist from home, but when I walk thru the doors I know why. Very friendly staff, very accommodating and my son is all around happy with the process. They are so patient and truly meets all your needs. I'm looking forward to our next visit which will be at the new closer location downtown
M
1 month ago
Great service
Excelent.