Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Raleigh, NC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Nia Baldwin my daughter dental visit.
I am Nia's mom. She had a great visit. Everyone was kind and explained thoroughly what was needed for Nia. Nia stated she was hurting but dr. Baker and the assistant jeanette i think was her name very kind information and helpful. Thank you for taking care of my only girl.love your staff!
T
5 days ago
Nia Baldwin my daughter dental visit.
I am Nia's mom. She had a great visit. Everyone was kind and explained thoroughly what was needed for Nia. Nia stated she was hurting but dr. Baker and the assistant jeanette i think was her name very kind information and helpful. Thank you for taking care of my only girl.love your staff!
N
5 months ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!
Staff are always friendly and professional, and make your children feel welcomed and safe. They go above and beyond and I appreciate the coffee room while I wait for my children. This location is great!!!!
M
5 months ago
Best dentist for special needs children!!!!
I have an eight year old son with special needs. We have had bad experiences in the past with dentist. Everybody there is so friendly. Had an emergency dental care on Saturday and they were able to fit us right in. I would highly recommend Carolina pediatric dentistry
L
6 months ago
1st visit
My daughter Emily had her first visit today and was very happy. She is very quiet and shy and r Mithras staff made her very comfortable. Dr Johnson was excellent and made me feel confident with my choice of dental care got daughter
A
6 months ago
Friendly,AWESOME, Very informative!
5 stars is NOT enough for this office! From calling to get an EMERGENCY appointment for a NEW patient, right before CLOSING!!!! to getting greeted by super friendly staff, to getting GREAT care for my 9yr old diabetic son, all the staff we came in contact with were phenomenal! Dr Baker was AWESOME and this office will now be our only Dentist! Thanks guys!!!
J
6 months ago
Highly recommend
We absolutely adore the staff at Carolina Pediatric Dentistry. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a professional, kid friendly dentist experience.
A
6 months ago
Fantastic
A
6 months ago
Servicio profesional y excelente
Es una excelente compañía y sus trabajadores soy muy profesionales y excelentes
L
6 months ago
Great service!
My son is 5 and absolutely dislikes the dentist from previous experiences, I explained to them the problem they listened to me and took his cares in consideration and he came out smiling! They truly care about their patients and put them first. Dr.J and her staff are awesome!