Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
14 hours ago
First Visit Jitters
All of the staff was very welcoming on my daughters first visit with them. Moving from a great dentistry in Greensboro, we felt like we were home. They thorough explain all details of your child’s teeth and what is expected. Great office and highly enjoyed this visit! Here’s to no cavities!
B
5 days ago
excellent dental care
everyone at carolina pediatric dentistry is very professional and caring. i have only had excellent experiences here with drs. johnson, morris and byrd. would recommend to anyone!
M
6 days ago
Great staff
The staff was very nice and treated my child with the up most respect and treated her wonderfully.
M
1 week ago
First Time Visit
We recently switched to CPD, but did not have our scheduled appointments yet. My daughter was having tooth pain and they got her in on the same day and even took care of her fillings too. She had a great experience and experienced no pain or discomfort during the procedure. All of the staff members were very kind and professional.
P
1 week ago
Good services and nice place
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Happy with the experience
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My child has always struggled with going to the Dentist until we found this office. The staff is so friendly and makes him feel so calm and safe. We are so happy to have found his new dental home!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
Always wonderful!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing !!!
First time visiting with my 2.6 years twins, all staff was great and helpful. Love the atmosphere and all the games room to keep my kids occupied. I’m glad we found this practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Hygienist
My son had Sylvia as his hygienist today. He is young so dentist visits are scary for him. Sylvia did an excellent job with him. She was very kind & patient. And she did a great job distracting him. He still freaked out during the cleaning but she was thorough and calmly did a great job.