Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Raleigh, NC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent!
My sons first trip to the dentist today and it was a breeze!!! Everyone was so nice. Experience was great! He’s ready to go back already, he loved the games.
Y
5 days ago
Friendly place
The service here is always great! Very good with the kids! Very detailed and professionals!
A
6 days ago
Highest quality dental office
Dr. Johnson and her staff are kind, thorough and exceptionally efficient. They care about my children and their dental needs like they would their own. I know my children are in the best of hands and they look forward to going to their visit, which is a win win!
R
6 days ago
Very professional quick and very on point about their work
I will recommend anyone to go there my daughter came out smiling and felt very welcomed there!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Amazing team, everyone works together so well. Everyone was very welcoming! Noah felt very comfortable! Dr. Baker was amazing!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Staff is so nice
Every staff member was so nice to my daughter.
L
2 weeks ago
“Awesome
They completely rock! Always take great care of my children ❤️
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
My daughter had her first appointment this morning and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. The entire staff was extremely patient and sweet. It was a great experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing
This dentist office is amazing...very kid friendly..staff is knowledgeable and seems to love their job..they do whats in the best interest of the child and thats awesome...the dentist not sure if her name but she was a beautiful woman who blew me away..she actually cares the cost is not the problem but if its not necessary she tells you that as well...she was phenomenal..my experience was awesome i just want you all to know...to the staff keep up the great there are people who appreciate it like me
M
3 weeks ago
Fillings and crown work
My daughter was really nervous about her treatment today and also I. But suddenly they called her they take care of her amazingly!!! They staff also take care of parents, they have a cozy coffee room and kept me updated about Procedure. My daughter had all the work done and left happy as well as I did. I’m very grateful and satisfied with this professional teamwork ! Very very Good Experience :)