Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Raleigh, NC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
My 7 year old grandson loves going to the dentist here. The staff are very friendly and professional.
V
3 months ago
Very experienced people
Very nice people
J
3 months ago
Excellent!
My sons first trip to the dentist today and it was a breeze!!! Everyone was so nice. Experience was great! He’s ready to go back already, he loved the games.
Y
3 months ago
Friendly place
The service here is always great! Very good with the kids! Very detailed and professionals!
A
3 months ago
Highest quality dental office
Dr. Johnson and her staff are kind, thorough and exceptionally efficient. They care about my children and their dental needs like they would their own. I know my children are in the best of hands and they look forward to going to their visit, which is a win win!
R
3 months ago
Very professional quick and very on point about their work
I will recommend anyone to go there my daughter came out smiling and felt very welcomed there!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Amazing team, everyone works together so well. Everyone was very welcoming! Noah felt very comfortable! Dr. Baker was amazing!!!
C
3 months ago
Staff is so nice
Every staff member was so nice to my daughter.
L
3 months ago
“Awesome
They completely rock! Always take great care of my children ❤️
B
3 months ago
Amazing experience
My daughter had her first appointment this morning and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. The entire staff was extremely patient and sweet. It was a great experience!