Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Great place
K
7 days ago
Excellent service
Today was the first visite to wakefield pedestrians and they are all awesome from thr lady at the reception to all the team inside I will recommend this pedediatric office
C
1 week ago
Hands down, the most fabulous dentist we have ever been to!
Where to start with this review... yesterday my daughter and I were in a pretty horrific car accident. My daughters tooth was knocked out and others severely damaged. We called Sam and he told us to come right in and they would be ready. Upon arrival I was greeted with smiling faces, concern, compassion, and the most tender care by Stacie and Same.. we have ever received that at a dental office before on this level. They quickly got her back and began working on my daughters teeth. Sam was so comforting, and compassionate. Jannet cared for my daughter so wonderfully. Irma, Angie and so many others talked with us, hugged us, and were just there. Now, Dr. Anne Baker... I can not say enough about this doctor. She was phenomenal. Beyond what ant doctor I have ever met has been. She was comforting, her bedside manor was unlike any I have seen. She embraced us, hugged us, showed concern, offered food and drinks... and so much more that I can not explain in text in the 3 hours we were there. We were there past closing, and they were all so kind. I’ll never forget it. I was so impressed, I switched practices. My daughter has a long road to recovery, but I’m confident Dr. Baker, Sam and the rest of the Carolina Pediatric Dentistry team will take wonderful care of her! If you are looking for a fantastic dentist, look no further! They are in a class of their own, highly recommend! If I forgot anyone’s name, I am so sorry! Each and every one of the members of the team deserve a shout out! The Bryson family is so thankful for all of you! You made a scary, traumatic day so much better!
C
1 week ago
High Tech & High Quality
From the first phone call to the first visit everything was A1! The office staff member Hannah was polite & wore a welcoming smile. She was helpful & very friendly as was Cameron, Natalia & Dr. Clark. It was my daughters very first office visit but because of the playful, jovial environment she didn’t show an ounce of fear! The office itself was a pleasure due to the built in playhouse & the interactive touchscreen games. The only downside is they don’t take adult patients.
K
2 weeks ago
Great job with my autistic child
My child has autism, with pretty severe sensory issues and Sylvia and the doctor did a great job of doing what was needed without pushing for anything unnecessary. When he went to the floor to get away from the chair they just did their work on the floor. Even though my almost 12 year old is taller and weighs more than the hygienist Sylvia! Taking care of an intensive needs kid can be a balancing act and they did great! Thanks bunches.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Baker and staff were amazing with my two young kids. They were super kind, caring and patient. My kids absolutely love the dentist because of their wonderful experiences every time!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
Alway happy friendly faces! My kids LOVE going here because of the environment and the prizes.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Respectful
Carolina Pediatric Dentistry did such a great job when I took my daughter in for treatment. It was our first time there coming from a dentist that seemed to not care so much about her teeth. They take the time to explain whats going on with her teeth and what they feel should be done. Very respectful and informational!
D
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere, caring and professional
My son fell in school and chipped his tooth really badly. It was 9 in the morning and my dentist was closed. Carolina Pediatric Dentistry was on call. I was very emotional and Dr. Baker’s genuine display of concern and empathy was amazing. Everyone there was just in the best of spirits and very helpful. And oh how I loved the coffee room. Dr. Baker’s work on my son’s tooth was very impressive. Great job. I even received a call a few hours later to check on the welfare of my boy. I have always been very much satisfied with my current dentist and although I loath Raleigh’s traffic, we’ve found a new home in Carolina Pediatric Dentistry. I’ve found this place to be very refreshing.
K
3 weeks ago
Best customer service ever!
From the moment we walked inside to the moment we left the entire staff was beyond pleasant. Not only did they treat us with great respect and professionalism they did the same for every person that walked in. Amazing is an understatement! Thank you!