Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service and excellent personal.
J
2 days ago
Best Children’s dentist in Raleigh
When I go Carolina Pediatric I wonder why my wife picked a dentist so far from home. When I get there I remember why. We didn’t wait long for my son and daughter to be called back, but while they waited they played games throughout the waiting area. The staff is very friendly, very patient with my nervous son and fearless daughter. My kids always leave with a smile telling me they need to brush better to get the sugar bugs off. Extremely happy my kids go to Carolina Pediatric Dentists.
K
1 week ago
High quality service
Love this place I been taking my 3 daughters for a year now and I love it
A
1 week ago
Absolutely perfect
Our highly anxious child feared the dentist. After 3 different providers with no success, the staff here went above and beyond to make hee comfortable! She did everything they asked and they even did same day treatment to prevent having to return! Amazing staff all around
G
1 week ago
Excellent Dentists
Excellent Dentists and personal
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and profesionales
EXCELLENT
C
3 weeks ago
Great with first visit.
My oldest has been a patient for 10 years. Excellent doctor and staff. My youngest had a great first visit today.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent in every way!
I absolutely love this office. I work 9-5 and since they offer 6:45 am appointments, I never have to miss work or have my son miss school for a routine cleaning. He loves the playhouse in the waiting room, and best of all they are always so friendly, patient and kind to us. My son has special needs and other offices that I’ve taken him to have not been understanding of that, but Carolina Pediatric Dentistry always makes us feel welcome. They definitely stand out from the rest!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Doctors & Staff
I am honored to have my children go to this office. The doctors and staff and very detailed oriented and very organized. I wish they would take my insurance. Yes, I even go although it is out of pocket because this is how great they are with my children.
T
1 month ago
Very nice staff