Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Very good team great job thank guys
Y
4 days ago
Very good team
M
4 days ago
Great atmosphere for kids and very professional
Staff is great from front to back! My kids love going to the dentist!
N
2 weeks ago
The best
The staff here is amazing. Dr. bird is amazing!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
It is our first visit to the dentist after we came from Denmark to the US and we were happy because of the great service. My kids felt safe, happy and were received very friendly
A
2 weeks ago
our experience
First time me and my l.o has been to this dentist and i was so impressed by the office, the staff, and the dentist ....they were very polite and overall comforting, even my l.o felt comfortable . Not to mention how clean the office was. Will def be making this our primary dentist . I recommend this office to everyone!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Clean, friendly, Elite Service
I brought my 16 month baby in to be seen. They where quick and efficient. They gave us a lot of useful information. Our experience was above and beyond. Only thing I can think of that could be a issue would be the parking. We parked in the parking deck and was given a pass before leaving. Really that was no big deal but might be to someone if they are not aware.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Super fun environment for my kiddos! They are entertained every step of the way which makes going to the dentist FUN! The staff is very kind and helpful and I have no problem with them taking the kids back for their cleaning all by themselves. That means mommy gets a break which feels like a mini vacation.
A
4 weeks ago
Love it!
Today May 22 was my daughters 1st appointment. Carolina Pediatric Dentistry was beyond helpful setting her up with her first appointment as well as having everything ready for today. The office met all my standards being that I wanted to find a good place to begin taking my daughter! As soon as I walked in i knew this was the place for us, staff was very helpful, friendly and overall very welcoming. Love how they have everything set up for the kids to distract themselves and have a bit of fun! The dentist who met with me and my daughter was very nice and professional. I loved all the information she provided me with about my daughters dental health and things I can do to continue having her with healthy teeth! I would definitely recommend this place!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Coming from a practice in N Raleigh where we were told “not to worry if there’s no gap for your kids to floss, when they’re teenagers well refer you to OUR orthodontist. In the meanwhile cavities will be just normal to expect”. Really! 😳 I can’t say enough good things about Carolina Pediatric Dentistry. Now my kid at 10 yo will not need braces anymore, and each checkup visit she’s doing great with her flossing and dental hygiene. She can now floss on her own, and just seeing her permanent teeth heathy I can’t but be very thankful and appreciative of a great practice. Everyone here are very professional and kind. I only wish we had switched long before we did. Nevertheless I don’t mind driving from far to this practice. My kids have great experiences each visit :) 💜 u CPD 👍🏼