Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Friendly, Professional
The atmosphere was amazing ! The staff was very knowledgeable and showed so much compassion during my son initial appointment. Unremarkable experience plus my son enjoyed it
A
6 days ago
High quality service
They are so kid friendly. I love the Facility and the staff.
T
1 week ago
Amazing staff
Dr. Johnson and her staff are so kind. I would recommend to anyone.
N
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Polite and professional. 5 star service!
A
2 weeks ago
Quality service
They are always friendly got us in fast my son was in pain and they stepped up to make him feel better!
A
2 weeks ago
Polite Professional Prompt
They were so quick to asses my child’s needs. And super professional. I came in worried about my sons tooth abscess and left there without a worry in the world. They took care of my son as if he was their own. And the staff were all nice and friendly. Also, the play area is great for little ones. Keeps them distracted while you wait to be called. The coffee area was nice as well. Overall, happy with my experience at this office. I would recommend to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. You can put your trust in this staff cause they know what they are doing.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
My son had something I was concerned about and the doctor was able to see him within 24 hours. The staff was courteous and super sweet to my little guy. Very happy with our experience.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Extremely helpful and nice staff
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Caring, kid-friendly, patient
R
2 weeks ago
It was great! Everyone was really nice & made it so my daughter felt comfortable & they made things less scary for her.