Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Thank you for providing great dental care for my daughter. The office staff are always friendly and polite.
M
7 months ago
Excellent- the best we’ve ever had
Dr Johnson and team are the best pediatric dentists we’ve ever had! They genuinely care about my child and it shows. They are patient and gentle and honest and they make going to the dentist a fun experience- from waiting room to chair to check out. Would definitely recommend them!
S
7 months ago
Beautiful Place, Professional, comfortable
Well from what I've seen so far I love it, I am bringing my daughter as well here!
W
7 months ago
Fantastic office
We recently moved from Cary to Raleigh and wanted a more convenient location for my son to go to the dentist. We were so pleased with Carolina Pediatric Dentristry. My son was really nervous and the staff and Dr. Johnson were incredibly patient with him. The office is equipped with games, a play fort in the waiting area and beautiful murals. The office is clean and well organized. My son loved the movie during his cleaning and the goody bag he received. We are so happy to have made the switch!
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am very pleased and happy with the staff. Very friendly and my daughter was also very happy !
G
8 months ago
Service great but...
The quality of service is consistent at both locations but the Glenwood office lacks the touches that makes the Wakefield office such a special place for kids. I am not a fan of parking decks so that is another reason why Wakefield office is still our number one place.
O
8 months ago
Servicio de alta calidad profesional y amable. Quedé encantada con su atención
Mi hijo estuvo encantado con el personal las enfermeras muy amables y atentas
C
8 months ago
Comfy and cozy!!!!
Let me start by saying that this New office is quite cozy. My 11 yr. old said the dental chairs were so comfortable and that this was the "BEST" Dental practice ever!!!
J
8 months ago
Best Dentist 🦷 Staff is great always friendly and attentive
M
8 months ago
Amazing! They were awesome with my daughter.