Carolina Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great!!
Professional and friendly as always! Put my little girl at ease!!😊😊...Even put me at ease!! Lol
S
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Awesome experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Awesome experience.
L
4 weeks ago
First time my son visited this office and the staff was great! He actually done better than I thought he would. Again great staff!
V
4 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
Highly satisfied.. Avery said she would like to come back to your office every Wednesday. She’s also said the lady that cleaned her teeth was very nice...
B
4 weeks ago
Great Quality of Service!
The staff was great wit my son for his first time coming. He was comfortable after while & was able to get the work done that he needed!! Will be his primary dentist! Love Them.
S
1 month ago
Great staff!
My baby was scared before her appointment today. Because of the great staff, my 7 year has no fear of the dentist! Thank you guys!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent care. I tell anyone who looking Pediatric dentist office how great of job y’all do. Even children that afraid that y’all great one take them to
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to this dentist since I was about 2. They are great. Very nice people and Dr. Johnson is always very gentle and kind.
C
1 month ago
Love this office. Staff is so friendly. Very kid friendly and pretty atmosphere. Plus iPads for kids while being serviced something i wish i had going up